Select a product to start your online order!
The Paseo Cannabis Collective

The Paseo Cannabis Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

25 reviews

Davewes108
2 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING PLACE

Staff is very friendly and helpful! They make sure you get exactly what you want. Will definitely be going back soon!!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Paying attention to what the customer need is our specialty! Happy to hear that we got you taken care of :)
Official Response1 day ago
jlongou
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

I went because I saw the Candy canes for Christmas. Great idea I bought 2 and have been a loyal customer since.. Jessie was a had some great customer service and really knew what was what. I will continue to go to this store...
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We appreciate you!!
Official Response1 day ago
aisabelvelasco
2 months ago
5 stars

Love the shop!

Great place, super nice and clean! Fits perfect for the paseo, great quality all around!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We love being apart of the Arts District! Thank you for the love.
Official Response1 day ago
Jaguilar37838
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Good deals and friendly faces! 10/10 recommended
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Glad your experience was great. Come back and see us!
Official Response1 day ago
bustabeast
16 days ago
1 star

Ridiculous amount of seeds.

That whole mid shelf should be 100$oz or less. got 3 deff strains nothin but seed seed seed. Honestly pisses me off.
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with finding some seeds. Feel free to give us a call and we'll get ya taken care of!
Official Response13 days ago
shedyourskin
8 months ago
5 stars

The real deal

Had no idea this existed close by to me! Decided to go in and take a look. Great flower, all of it from the top to the bottom shelf looked great. The guy who helped me was super chill! I didn’t catch his name, but he made me feel very at ease and was super helpful. Ended up getting a quarter of top shelf flower and it’s fire. Will 100% be back!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Helping our patients is our #1 goal! We are happy you are pleased with our flower! Quality will always be our first and foremost objective when selecting flower to provide for our patients.
Official Response7 months ago
HectorNajar
8 months ago
5 stars

The Paseo has a GREAT ONE!!!

The Paseo Cannabis Collective is just what the Paseo are was needing!!! This is a very clean store with a very healthy selection of EVERYTHING!!! pre rolls, moon rocks, diamonds, shatter, vape carts, TOP SHELF FLOWER (all of it), a wall full of edibles, cookies, chips, soft drinks all prices are OTD. The staff are highly trained and educated with a vast knowledge of selections, and applications and dosing. They also carry Herban Mother CBD products as well as raw hemp. A very complete and professional dispensary. They also honor Veterans with a discount. Thank you, as I am a Veteran. Hands down, this is the shop to visit for all your Cannabis needs! 5 stars!!!!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Thank You for your insight! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us.
Official Response7 months ago
Black_Mamba420
8 months ago
5 stars

First time customer, will be back!!

First time in the area, definitely a place to check out! QR code’s readily available with prices and testing as well as physical copies on every product. Out the door pricing. Gonna be back.
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We can't wait to have you back! Thank You for the feedback.
Official Response7 months ago
HighTommi3P13
8 months ago
5 stars

Top shelf on every shelf.

Some of the best quality flower I’ve seen in a minute. They have lab testing at the click of a button on your phone. You can physically check out the tests also. All the edibles you can ask for and also the coolest most knowledgeable staff probably in the state.
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Quality is key! Testing will always be provided on every product in the store to make sure all patients can shop confidently. We appreciate the kind words.
Official Response7 months ago
TheBravos310
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Love the customer service and top shelf flower on all of there shelves!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Quality 😎 Thank you for sharing!
Official Response1 day ago
Jj23725
4 months ago
5 stars

The paseo collective

Best gas in the city , come tappin w Parker
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Thank you!
Official Response1 day ago
bgonzales13
5 months ago
5 stars

Quality

Parker was excellent 👏. Very knowledgeable. Came in for the Mota Mango sucker and will come back for flower after my first experience.
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Thank you for your feedback!
Official Response1 day ago
WMUser379349617
5 months ago
5 stars

Best top shelf in OKC!

Been going in since they opened up! Quality strains! The selection is always great. Love the atmosphere! Great location!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We're happy that you're happy! Thank you for the continued support 💪🏼
Official Response1 day ago
andres2513
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Best dispensary in okc, love the employees sooo nice and always make sure to take care of you, definitely recommend this dispensary!!!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We love helping our customers! Thank you!!
Official Response1 day ago
stephanieescoba
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Love the place!! Great atmosphere and very knowledgeable employees, Michael was a great help!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Thank you!
Official Response1 day ago
marcodiaz1234
5 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommend checking them out

Always good deals and good quality weed
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We definitely try to switch up the deals to keep new options for everyone to enjoy! Thank you!
Official Response1 day ago
jesco9929
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Amazing service, with a great selection of flower! Great to have them at the Paseo district!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We are happy to be here! Thank you for the kind words.
Official Response1 day ago
younginjj23
6 months ago
5 stars

the paseo

best budtender , come tappin with kirsten
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response6 months ago
jrobss
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing flower, and very cook place!!

I loved it, I’m the type that likes to ask about every strain because I’m just a very picky on what I’m smoking, their employee sat there and explained almost every strain to me. I ended up getting the Gelato 33 and some of the 66 cookies and I absolutely loved both of them!! I definitely will be back!
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
Understanding the products and how to properly recommend them to our patients is what it's all about! Glad we could get ya fixed up!
Official Response1 day ago
connon
6 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service

Kirsten and also Parker did me right treated me awesome
The Paseo Cannabis CollectiveOklahoma City
We appreciate you!
Official Response6 months ago