Select a product to start your order!
The Outpost

The Outpost

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

34 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (17)

Bellzzz123
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

amazing store

huge range or products at great prices. staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. store is new and super clean
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kushybooo
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

super nice staff

good prices and amazingly nice staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CodyDunia
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I’ve been to in Sonoma County

The staff are super nice, informed on all the strains, and easy to talk to. They also have the best selection I’ve seen at any dispensary. Real top shelf selection that if you know you know, and if you don’t know you need to try. They have the connections to the best growers that I know of and IMO that’s how you get the best, most fresh product, not old weed sitting in a Mylar for months. Not to mention the store front is beautiful with the big glass windows and high ceilings. Overall 100% recommended you should definitely try out the outpost next time you need some trees or any other cannabis product
MFShyguy
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

I came in just looking to check out The Outpost but I was met with more than amazing expectations! Not only did they come out looking very excited to see me but were super friendly and welcoming! I hope I can come back and visit this dispensary in the future when im in town again :)
wildflower23
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service, great prices

I happened to find The Outpost just a few days after it opened, and I was very pleased with the service and the general vibe at this dispensary. They were professional and knowledgeable of their product, yet humble. They made sure to check their computer before spouting off what I wanted to hear and I really appreciate that! I will definitely be returning, and hopefully they can find some good deals on cartridges so I don’t need to go to two spots.
josue_herrera
1 month ago
5 stars

This place ROCKS!!

First and foremost I would like to give a huge shout out to✌🏾Megan! She is outstanding in her services and makes one feel very welcomed AND NOT RUSH. This place is gem, shouts out to management for keeping this place rocking!
cheriparks420
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

The outpost has a lot of product, good prices and deals and excellent customer service. I think i found my new favorite
ericestrada05
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience with more great things to come 🙇🏽

Stocked with great choices and some great people
bighossmo
2 months ago
5 stars

New favorite dispensary!

This place is awesome! Went in for the first time today, the low prices on great products was the reason that brought me in, but they have affordable top shelf too that I’m definitely gonna come back for! The staff is super friendly and chill, and also informed on all their products. Sweet setup there and I’ll definitely be coming back more!
isaacg1000
2 months ago
5 stars

Recently just became a new customer

The people working there were very nice and I ended up asking 2 of them to pick a random gram of wax for me and they picked the most fire stuff "cold fire punch face along with their diamonds". Overrall very happy with my purchases and can't wait to come back. Keep up the great work.
Bellzzz123
2 months ago
5 stars

Exceeded expectations!!

Was referred here by a friend - and this dispensary totally amazed me. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, huge selection of product, many which I couldn’t find anywhere else in Santa Rosa, and at great prices. They had some great specials in store too - scored an eighth and some gummies for a penny. Will definitely come back!
kylethefeared01
20 days ago
5 stars

Great Prices and very friendly staff

Walked in and Miranda was super friendly and helpful. Awesome layout with great prices and really good brands that you can trust like 710 labs, alien labs and field. will come back again when I need to stock up!
jalterio
1 month ago
5 stars

fantastic new place for good products

This is a great new place, quiet and out of the busy traffic areas with great products, competitive pricing and great friendly customer service. I enjoyed a discount on my first visit last week and definitely will be going back soon.
Muffdawg2u
1 month ago
5 stars

Fantastic and friendly service

Absolutely adored my visit to this dispensary, from the great prices on their menu to the friendly, helpful staff that work there. Definitely would recommended paying this dispensary a visit.
Sfsmacks
1 month ago
5 stars

Great employees! Get ready 2 get taxed for the🔥

Employers should be happy do you have a crew such as them with incredible knowledge products, BUT $41 *before taxes* for the same jar I could buy at another place for $35 out the door?? I would have rated less due to the prices but the employees are literally won’t made the experience 5 stars. Good luck
H20mudkip
2 months ago
5 stars

very impressive first impression

I've been to many dispensarys in California from Humboldt to San Jose and this little post in the cuts of Rosa is definitely something to cherish they selection of buds are wild and if you get the chance I suggest you buy your smoke from em prices are cool average
Daffla707Dab
8 days ago
4 stars

Good experience

Second time at the shop was a better experience. Location is not so bad. The prices I gotta say are better priced then other clubs. Everyone keep in mind it’s cash only
Karlane
2 months ago
2 stars

Good/bad

Nice and new but didn’t have anything I wanted. Will try again in the future..
The OutpostSanta Rosa
Hey Karlane, We apologize for not having the selection you were anticipating. Please let us know what item or items those were and we will make sure to get plenty in stock! Thank you for the feedback.
Official Response1 month ago
Ktpie26
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ashtyngrace1
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price