The OG Collective

The OG Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

411 reviews

krump1
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks Monmouth OG

Thanks for the help Randy.. as always great service.
dankbro420710
3 years ago
5 stars

Medcancersurvivor eh wrong buddy

After January 1st, 2018 any sale of marijuana whether it's medical or Adult Use is subject to the excise tax of 15%. Then the sales are subject to the sales tax & local excise tax depending on city. Now, the paper recommendation with the gold seal that 90% of people have is NOT a STATE medical card and DOES NOT exclude you from the tax. A state medical card or (MMIC) is obtained thru the department of public health from your county, with your primary physician and it costs 100$ and even with that you are paying the 15% tax no matter what. You just don't have to pay the sales and local tax. Any shop that is not taxing medical the 15% excise tax, is doing so illegally. & it's also a 24.75% tax. Not 27%.
lilsaous
2 years ago
5 stars

Great

👌
oppposers
2 years ago
5 stars

Back again

🙌It is always a delight and one of my favorite places to shop at. Customer service is beyond and I'm always satisfied 💯 Fantastic deals got me coming back for more great quality. Flowers are top and never stale 👌 Thanks for another great experience and will definitely be back
The OG CollectivePalm Springs
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We’ll continue to strive for providing the best possible customer experience.
Official Response2 years ago
dannygjobs420
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

I really enjoy coming to this shop. the guys are cool, and always help you out in whatever you are looking for. 💯
ShellyRae67
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

The selection is fantastic. But the service is the best part. Even with others waiting we never felt rushed. Not even by the waiting shoppers! Our first dispensary experience in CA was perfect.
The OG CollectivePalm Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words! CA sure does have a reputation to live up to when it comes to cannabis, so we’re thrilled to have made your first dispensary experience here positively memorable!
Official Response2 years ago
modesto11
2 years ago
5 stars

😊👌🏼

I went to this shop on not an amazing day, but long story short Kyle and John, really made sure I walked out happy and with a smile on my face! Thank you ☺️ not only is this place a weed shop but they sure do care about there customers! 👌🏼 there raw garden was 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼 I recommend this place 10000 percent! ✨
The OG CollectivePalm Springs
I’m 10000% happy to have a positive impact on your day like that! We always do our best to pair you with the medication that will work best for you so that you leave here feeling satisfied.
Official Response2 years ago
Tribal tattoo
2 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING SERVICE!

I went in today and got taking care of 110% by budtender Bryan with amazing customer service i went in on a buget and came out extremely happy with a big smile 110% friendly 110% great staff i recommend this dispensary highly
grod1002
2 years ago
5 stars

Clutch

I came in late af yesterday and the guys still had super great vibes. Bryan blessed me with some bomb and kept a smile on his face even though I rolled in about 5 mins til closing. Offered me a few different strains for sleep and damn the ones I went with were on point. Thanks Bryan!
Nature2012
3 years ago
5 stars

All Around a Great Dispensary 👌

My 2nd Visit To This Dispensary & I’ll say these guys are quite pleasant to stop in on my way to work for Affordable disposable Vape pens By Heavy Hitters. Northern lights definitely help me get through the day with a smile on my face and sometimes a little giggle I’m suffering from degenerate disc disease and I just wanted to leave this review by saying thank you guys 🙏🏻
Jolenepsgirl
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and Fast and Best prices

Thank you "Bacon" great customer service!
kmak420
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing dispensary

amazing dispensary I saw them on weed maps i took a right on bankside coming from palm desert and they were on right hand side easy to find and their concentrate menu and cartridge selection was amazing honestly on par with sun grow in terms of variety and this place is much closer to palm desert! the nug they had was really frosty and smelled good. also the bud tender I believe his name was Scot was incredibly helpful and extremely knowledgeable I would definitely be returning because of the service he showed me alone. I also happened left both times completely satisfied and I will be definitely be a returning customer for a long time to come. I used to drive out to sun grow but a little while ago they underwent a shift in a few things which caused me to look for another dispensary to go to regularly and Ive been frequenting different places as of late as nowhere supplied me with both the quality and quantity of products coupled with the customer service I appreciate this place made me feel as though they wanted to go out of their way to help me and make sure that i left happy and not over charged at all which is the problem ive found with a lot of the dispensaries and collectives out here they appear to want to be incredibly friendly and helpful until they receive your cash at which point they want you to clear out and let the next person spend their cash but this collective made me feel as though this will never happen here from the moment i walked in every member of the staff went out of their way to make me feel both respected and appreciated. I will definitely be returning for a long time to come. sincerely Kris
cory88
2 years ago
5 stars

Award winning team and products

This is Cory , This is the award winning selection people dream of! Great staff Team Elite Genetics is the best most fresh products I’ve ever had! I’ll always support and recommend this shop best in the 760!
jazzmyyn
2 years ago
5 stars

Raw Garden

Best Raw Garden Thanks Guys
Nedthemed
2 years ago
5 stars

great customer service.

Chill environment and great prices 🤯
randal1115
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks Leo R

The og collective has great customer service and even better the prices are alot better than nearby places in the area the Flower is a whole lot better too for my buck I will be returning and telling my friends as well
dannygjobs420
2 years ago
5 stars

fire

these guys are great, so are the products they carry. Check them out.I am loving the raw garden and cresco.
frnknstnsbride
2 years ago
5 stars

PHENOMENAL!

I’m visiting from North Hollywood & wanted to go pick up. I stumbled upon this shop & I am beyond happy. security is friendly & budtenders are a dream. genuinely friendly, welcoming, & patient. I came minutes before they closed & they did not rush my boyfriend & I at all. their selection is unreal too!! thank you so much for this wonderful shop experience, will definitely be coming back when I come back here to visit! if you’re debating on coming into this shop, stop debating & just go check it out! you will not regret it!!❤️
pvk13
2 years ago
5 stars

Raw garden

Raw Garden All Day
GillianG
2 years ago
5 stars

Leo is bomb!

Just visiting Cali on vacation and went to OG COLLECTIVE Dispensary and Leo was the absolute best very knowledgeable and sooooooo so sweet!! He hooked it up