The Noon Coffeeshop

The Noon Coffeeshop

Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

19 reviews

      JoseSeed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place great products

      A very nice place to sit inside or by the big window. Very nice music going on and the staff are friendly and responsive, they will definitly help you out We left with a Gorilla Glue Hash that Was "housemade" wich was fantastic! the Best hash we saw in ams
      mabelgo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice place!

      Good smoke and good atmosphere! A great stop before museum
      vilekyle
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Decent!

      Came here with my mum and brother. They had quality 90's HipHop on and you're allowed to use tobacco of you want. We got some StarWars buds, and another (can't remember the name), but it was quite dusty, so he bumped us up a bit, hooked my mum up!
      5 stars

      Quality

      7€ for decent space cake. Great service.
      ExYrE_
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top! Charming place

      Had the best weed here and we tried the whole menu! They employees are giving really good advices. Would recommend a stay and a smoke here! P.s. The sound was exactly my taste! ;)
      amaracampo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quiet little gem

      Very polite service, very quiet little coffeeshop. Got some chocolate space cake! Decent prices and nice atmosphere
      Potsie86
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Fun Chill Calm

      Amazing smoke...owner is super nice will answer any questions and y’all the chronic is amazing...Cali the Netherlands is killing it the bud is top quality. BEST BUD EVER Team AMSTERDAM
      fxckimtoni
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Quiet. Small place good weed
      Sizzle1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Crazy fire!!!!!

      The only place that I saw real exotic weed! They had gushers,wedding cake,biscotti,gelato33 ,gelato41,!!! Wow I couldn’t believe it actual fire Cali bud in Amsterdam ! It was a lil pricey tho 50e a gram no matter how much u buy !
      zaatlien
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      👍

      Service was fast and friendly, great quality and a solid environment.
      Bethany420710
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Experience!!

      I stopped by Noon while on a layover in Amsterdam, before heading over to the Van Gogh Museum. The man who was working was very kind and charged my phone for me, he knew this tourist needed pictures haha. The prices were excellent, better than what I would pay home in the States. The option to sit and enjoy a joint and cappucino were greatly welcomed and I enjoyed the atmosphere and conversations I had while visiting. Although I do not know when, I plan to return to Noon next time I am in Amsterdam.
      iranimal
      4 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Awesome place

      First coffeeshop I stopped in on my trip to Amsterdam and I was blown away! Great product, great place to chill. Second stop in was a bit crowded but what can you expect from a quality location like this. I definitely recommend you take a look inside.
      kimchi
      11 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Great hash, kind staff

      This is my favorite coffee shop in Amsterdam! Just a block away from the Reijksmuseum in a low key location. It was my birthday on my last visit, and the incredibly kind owners had just gotten some new, incredible hash. When they heard it was my birthday they rolled me a super cone of blueberry kush with the new hash mixed in. They have a nice variety of bongs that cliental are able to use during their visits, and there are lots pillows and cushioned seating to chill. I left with 20gm of the blueberry for the equivalent of $120usd. I look forward to my next visit!
      TTremblay
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      4

      nice weed and people, recommend to visit
      GraceVa
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Nice

      nice ppl, good atmosphere
      Chloe2222
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great

      Such a great place!)))
      Cepassaa
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      atm

      Nice music and friendly stuff
      HemaGe
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Yeah

      Great services, recommend
      highrezdnb
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      good spot

      got some ok strawnana from here