The Nirvana Center - Apache Junction

The Nirvana Center - Apache Junction

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

551 reviews

      Ron420Lucero
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo around

      They got the best deals around can't wait for 420
      MjS65
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      They do me right every single visit!

      My product rocks n when I ask for help they take good care. Deals are pretty sweet too.
      OGbobbyj0hnson
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Dispensary in AZ!!

      Nirvana Center of AJ is the best dispo in the state hands down! They not only have the best deals you can find, but they're products and budtenders are phenomenal!
      mshamoun4
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Nirvana Center Apache Junction

      IVE BEEN COMING TO THIS LOCSTION FOR A LING TIME AND I LOVE ALL THERE PRODUCTS AND DEALS THEY HAVE THEY REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL AND. Loving AND CARING
      MjS65
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      These folks take care. They e always been considerate and even when I e got a hundred questions, they take good care of me. Thank you to everyone at AJ's own Nirvana.
      Nevaehkilla420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome af

      great place to always check out in the east valley great products great deals they have an amazing selection of house products aswell
      legend728
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Review 1/7

      Black mamba was excellent product huge buns great buds
      Rex13000
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best prices

      Good staff and Good prices
      MjS65
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      my Happy place!

      parking can get tight but products are worth it. The staff is always helpful n upbeat. Pricing is reasonable n deals rock!
      bronwnd33
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      DBrown33

      Great staff and quality affordable meds .
      Brewski007
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dispensary

      Always enjoy my time here and the deals are great.
      mezacorina97
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Everytime I go I can’t find anything to complain about. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I look forward to going every time.
      Seahawksgirl12
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great place to shop! I will be back!
      akoenig92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best place yet!

      the crew here are amazing people! super nice, always fire with the recommendations and REALLY friendly! 10/10 - thanks you guys!!
      QueenBshmoney89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nirvana AJ best Dispo

      Love Nirvana from the staff to the products. its all amazing. need more budtenders but aside from that this place is thr best of the best.
      Laurenwimberly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love these guys ☺️

      I've been a patient since they opened. I love seeing all the workers and visiting with them when I come. The deals are usually decent, and i like their point system! Thank you!
      cholyoak11
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice atmosphere

      the staff was knowledgeable, insightful, and perky. music was a little loud had trouble hearing.
      GetinCyder
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing wax takes the pain awaya

      alway have amazing item and even better customer service
      Laurenwimberly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful place to come!

      Love coming here, they always have great deals and the staff is so kind and caring!
      OGbobbyj0hnson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love me Nirvana Center of AJ

      this is by far the best dispensary in the East valley... best budtenders!!