The Nirvana Center - Apache Junction

The Nirvana Center - Apache Junction

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

547 reviews

      Suesin
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      excellent service

      I have been a regular at Nirvana since moving to Apache Junction a few months ago. I find the dispensary itself comfortable and welcoming the staff are extremely friendly and has the most comfortable chairs in the Valley!
      june28samson
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nirvana = Awesomeness

      Everything is great 👍 everytime I come thru!! Thanks for your professional expertise!!
      GNC1988
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this store

      I love this store and staff. Even if it's busy they are fast and you don't have to wait long.
      MjS65
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nirvana Center AJ Rocks!!!!!

      Every single time I come to this Dispo I'm treated like a VIP. The product never disappoints n the staff are great. Thanks to everyone who makes this place so awesome!
      rebelsol420
      28 days ago
      1 star

      Nirvana is the worst!!!

      The products are old and usually not very potent. The prices are good because you are buying overstock and out dated crop. This company only cares about money and reviews. The way they treat their employees is atrocious. I would drive out of my way to go to any other dispensary. If you do buy from them have fun smoking your cbn.
      Mose8791
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My five star experience!!!!

      Great place Great people Great experience.the place to go if you're looking for more variety and quality in product💯👌
      5 stars

      love the deals and freebies.thx

      always a great choice to shop for great flowers.likely to return .420
      OGbobbyj0hnson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      NIRVANAAAA 🙌

      This is by far my all around favorite dispensary in the valley... I don't even check for deals from other dispos anymore because I know Nirvana has what I need at unbeatable prices! thanks homies✌️
      bcpete08
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best staff

      The staff here knows their stuff. Don't be afraid to ask for recommendations.
      The Nirvana Center - Apache JunctionGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      Always glad to help! Thanks for stopping by! Enjoy :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Clearvue
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Clearvue

      Great crew great products. Sorry to see the Clean shatter go up in price. Still It is one of the best in the valley
      Nevaehkilla420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lit AF

      Best prices in town west valley east valley dont care come on down cant bet'em so join'em! Happy hour from 8-9 pm everyday $20 ths. The flower has only gotten better so why not.
      OGbobbyj0hnson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nirvanaaaa

      Nirvana Center of AJ is my favorite dispensary in the east valley because of the quality of the flower/concentrates and unbeatable top notch daily deals they offer! I'm serious... this IS a real patient review... the free pre-roll is not necessary for my honest opinion (but it will be gladly accepted and properly chiefed lol).. thanks Nirvana
      jon92697
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fire bud for the low and dope budtenders

      there buds always fire and there budtenders are chill asf and help full
      Sylynlane
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Check this place out

      Went for my first time and the place blew me away. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and professional, and the product is very good!
      OkiDokiTokiLoki
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      awesome deals and great staff. my favorite place in AJ
      Mose8791
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      My five stare experience!!!!!!!!💨💯

      I like thise place for their selection of products and services as well as the environment friendly people🤙!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Ron420Lucero
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo around

      They got the best deals around can't wait for 420
      MjS65
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      They do me right every single visit!

      My product rocks n when I ask for help they take good care. Deals are pretty sweet too.
      OGbobbyj0hnson
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Dispensary in AZ!!

      Nirvana Center of AJ is the best dispo in the state hands down! They not only have the best deals you can find, but they're products and budtenders are phenomenal!
      mshamoun4
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Nirvana Center Apache Junction

      IVE BEEN COMING TO THIS LOCSTION FOR A LING TIME AND I LOVE ALL THERE PRODUCTS AND DEALS THEY HAVE THEY REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL AND. Loving AND CARING