Select a product to start your online order!
The Mericana

The Mericana

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

agreenerlb
5 days ago
5 stars

Good experience every time.

I have been here, a few times now, and it's always been a good experience. Pickked up from here today and will definitely be coming back.
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for your support! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience and would love to have you back :)
Official Response4 days ago
lealahperez
2 months ago
5 stars

first time

i just went and everyone is soo nice and helpful and they hooked it up!! found my new favorite spot definitely going back soon
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thanks for the support! We look forward to having you back :)
Official Response2 months ago
akire562420
2 months ago
5 stars

LOVE

I’ve visited this shop a few times. The atmosphere is amazing and the products are top shelf. My favorite brand in store is New normal 🔥Make sure you check out the shop and show some love if you’re in Long Beach or surrounding areas!
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for showing us continuous support, we appreciate the love!!
Official Response2 months ago
jamditjamdit
2 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

Friendly and cool atmosphere! Hooked me up with some edibles my first time!
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
We appreciate you stopping by!
Official Response2 months ago
PheJay
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly, freaking worth it!

Grabbed everything I came in for and was out of there in no time. Menu matches Weedmaps, customer service on point! I’ll definitely be back!
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for stopping by!
Official Response2 months ago
macchefner
3 months ago
5 stars

A1

Great place, friendly staff, great prices. they always take care of me
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you, we try to stay competitive in pricing
Official Response2 months ago
TayTay5582
3 months ago
5 stars

I'm definitely coming back!

Excellent customer service, very quick for first time patient. See you all soon
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for stopping by.
Official Response2 months ago
AnDrEa_0921
3 months ago
5 stars

Definitely worth it!

Walked in, ONLY guard that has ever been polite. Small but very wide variety to choose from! LOVE the atmosphere and their bandanas. GREAT DEALS!!
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for stopping by.
Official Response2 months ago
stevanth
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

Stopped in on our way through town and glad we did. Nice boutique style shop. Super nice knowledgeable staff, great prices and easy access.
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for stopping by, Keep a look out for our 420 event if you happen to be in the area.
Official Response2 months ago
jjvsh
3 months ago
5 stars

Definitely will be back

If you are ever in the Long Beach area this place is the place you should definitely get your goodies at , they have a wide selection of products and the prices are pretty good too ! Favorite thing about the location is the big parking lot they have
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for stopping by, we have up to 50 cars at any given time in our lot. Great thing about this location!
Official Response2 months ago
Mocash09
18 days ago
1 star

Dry flower

Dry Flower Top shelf. Don’t waste your money here.
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Mocash09 thank you for your review and feedback. It's unfortunate that you had this experience from our shop. We would appreciate it if you can call our shop let us know which product you had an issue with so that we can reach out to the distributor to take care of this matter. We would love to have you back and have one of our budtenders suggest one of many great flowers to choose from. Again, thank you for taking the time to help us improve your experience here at The Mericana :)
Official Response14 days ago
roadrunner91
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

went in yesterday,fast check in,and the two girls in the back were really friendly,and showed me what I wanted, thanks guys,see you at the grand opening on Sunday!!
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Hopefully you loved our new launch. The food trucks will also be staying here Fridays all day starting March.
Official Response2 months ago
ajperez182
3 months ago
5 stars

Soft open a success!

Come to The Mericana for all your weed needs! Great prices and quality stuff! The whole staff is super chill and friendly; especially Cindy! <3
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you
Official Response2 months ago
DOMBiaz
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
DOMBiaz thank you for your review. We aim at taking care of our customers and making sure they are satisfied with each and every visit to our shop :)
Official Response14 days ago
Harkans
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
Thank you for your feedback :)
Official Response14 days ago