Select a product to start your order!
The Mericana

The Mericana

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

118 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (26)

      Lilref44
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Satishigh customer!!

      Great wax .. even better prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      Great wax options, thank you for stopping by :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      chrislarison
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place to go.

      Got to love a place that isn't trying to gouge you with their prices and you don't even have to get out of your car.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      We appreciate your continued support Chris!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Advkt
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great customer service

      If you want a one on one experience with a bud tender this is the spot, they help you a lot and the prices are about average for the area 4/5 really good service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      Thank you for the honest feedback. We enjoy the 1 on 1 interactions with our customers along with providing great customer service. Hope to see you soon :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      Richie_mxg
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      PKG

      ik its not only you guys but shops gotta stop selling them old packs from last year just got the blackberry pie tell me why it's was PKG October/4/21 . braking down these Dusty nugs
      420taylor420
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Struggle Bus

      The majority of flower is old. Like early 2021 type old. The solution? Offer 20% off. Wow. Hard pass.
      pineapple_smokes
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Fake wax

      I got this costa wax and man I regret it so bad. It taste and smells like fake wax from the streets. I got the new jeeter cartridges and I literally have to hit it like 20 times to feel some effect. I also got this rove cart and it taste like the fake krt carts. Im very disappointed and bummed out I wish you guys kept it real with me about the costa wax it even says that it’s not verified in Weedmaps. My body been feeling Achy ever since I got products from your shop and I haven’t felt like this since I smoke fake stuff and this is really bad for your health because you don’t even know what kind of chemicals they put in it. The lady assured me that it was all 100 percent authentic.
      deecee88
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop

      I found this shop a couple of months ago and it has helped find new brands and their service is impeccable. Definitely recommend to anyone and your first time it's 20% which is awesome
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      @Deecee88 we like to introduce new brands as well as established brands to accommodate to every customers needs and wants. Thank you for your support and noticing our customer service. :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      Laurabrosz
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      NEW KID IN TOWN!!!

      Check it Out! First timer at 1stMericana. 7 grams of Fire Flower, 32$! I was so blown away, I left my Moto phone at this shop. Not too far, and Off the Main streets, I returned, and, Lo and Behold, the Security was waiting for me! Beautiful Shop, with All amenities, including Honest Staff! Hooked like a 🐟 fish! Great Parking! THANK YOU, FOLKS!
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      Glad you had a great experience here at The Mericana. We take pride in making sure the customer is taken care of before they leave our shop. :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      SpringLBC
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best prices in town

      I’ve been coming here almost since it opened. I’ve been to other retailers in Long Beach and this one tends to have great prices on vapes/pods. The people working here are way cool!
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      @SpringLBC thank you for your long on going support. We do have great prices on Vapes and every other category that we offer. Not to mention promos that we have so you always get the best bang for your buck.
      Official Response4 months ago
      panxdulcee
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service with great prices.

      I can’t complain, they were super coool and they aren’t over charging. I’m not even from Long Beach but I wouldn’t think twice of going back here, and the place is nice I love the plants. :)
      WMUser286661195
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      First timer at the Mericana

      Best dispensary workers in Cali , I came in for 3 things and got all 3 things no problem ! That’s what u call a dispensary! I recommend the Mericana , food prices too and good deals !
      NMsmoker420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Place is Legit

      Fast and very helpful service. Definitely worth the 5 Star rating. Right off the freeway which was really convenient
      treesabre
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥 bud dope service

      I made a curbside order for some shake and it was easy just pulled in and gave them a call the shake was too good for the price
      Bigserg42099
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      Best rotation of selection in the city
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      Huge selection and great prices to go along with :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      Empress_11
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      The Mericana

      Sharing is caring when it comes to experience. So experience the 💣💣💣💣 flowers and good prices. They have u In-n-0ut....
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      @Empress_11 Thank you for your review! We aim to please our customers and make sure each and every customer has a great experience. Weed love to see you soon :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      gumby562
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Firee

      Badass shop and the owner is cool af
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      @Gumby562 thank you for your review and and recognizing our dispensary.
      Official Response4 months ago
      ricky_s99
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star

      great service! great product!
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      @ricky_s99 thank you for your support and for stopping by The Mericana. Hope to see you soon :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      raymond777da9
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great 1st time

      Jesus provided excellent customer service
      The MericanaDowntown Long Beach
      @Raymond777da9 We appreciate your review and great to hear that Jesus was able to provide excellent customer service with your visit. We are confident that you will have that exact experience with any budtender on any other visit to The Mericana. Hope to see you soon :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      pmills03
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Experience

      Very nice customer service and dispensary good vibes and great weed !
      manny14409
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      good deals and bomb flower

      they treated us really well and got great products and deals