The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLC

The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLC

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

14 reviews

Verweedy
12 days ago
1 star

Low thc for outrageous price

No cars in the pkng lot mean business is bad
j2themee
12 months ago
5 stars

Will be back for sure!!!

They have decorated it very nicely inside. Warm and friendly people and atmosphere. I got a couple prerolls and they were really nice quality. One was shake. Still real nice. I'll be back after I get paid!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much for coming in. We appreciate being your dispensary of choice for the day. We now also have in Baby Js (joints @.5grams). We hope to see you soon! Again, thank you for choosing Laughing Hyena Dispensary, Experience.Exhale.Enjoy. www.laughinghyenadispensary.com
Official Response11 months ago
SaraAM
12 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Area

OMG! This dispensary is a little jewel. The building is tucked away, but in a very safe area. Upon walking in the dispensary, I was immediately blown away by how beautiful the waiting area was. The bud tender immediately greeted me and asked me how could they best serve me. Inside the dispensary is really pretty. The bud tenders provided me excellent information on many of the products that piqued my interest. Mitch was really personable. He and the other bud tender there also spent time just talking to me about life. I live in Spencer, I've been to several of the dispensaries in the Mid-Del area. I've also shopped around because some dispensaries offer things that others don't. Some have good products but bad customer service. Some have great customer service and don't look so nice. Some offer a variety of products but don't have really good products. However, Laughing Hyena Dispensary offers everything. I truly had an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Mitch!!!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you, Sara! We are thrilled and honored that you choose our dispensary. We appreciate your service, you as a patient, and your time. We hope to see you again in the near future:) www.laughinghyenadispensary.com www.facebook.com/laughinghyenadispensary www.instagram.com/laughinghyenadispensary Subscribe, share, post, and comment to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNc0y3RY6N5OkgFr70WoeA?view_as=subscriber
Official Response11 months ago
MissSmokinOkie
12 months ago
5 stars

Really cute inside! Great flower and prices!

I live very close to this dispensary but had never stopped by because it never really caught my eye. Decided to look up their menu and make a stop and was extremely pleased! The inside was clean and inviting, the bud tender was friendly and helpful! They have a smaller selection of flower but the prices were OTD and hard to pass up. So far I’m please with what I purchased and will most definitely be back!! Thank you!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you so much Ms. SmokinOkie!!! We appreciate your time and thank you for choosing us to be your dispensary of choice. Check out our new selection of flower before it is all gone, Ruby Slippers, Dubble Rainbow, Afghan Skunk, Girl Scout Extreme, White Strawberry, Green Crack, and Weeding Cake. We hope to see you soon:) www.laughinghyenadispensary.com www.facebook.com/laughinghyenadispensary www.instagram.com/laughinghyenadispensary Subscribe, share, post, and comment to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNc0y3RY6N5OkgFr70WoeA?view_as=subscriber
Official Response11 months ago
JJ53
1 year ago
5 stars

Beautiful and Welcoming Place

I came into Laughing Hyena Dispensary and was blown away by the atmosphere. The dispensary is gorgeous. The best I've seen. Mitch recommended the best bud for me, and I also loved the brownies. I really loved this place and the prices are the most affordable in the area. I will surely be back.
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you, JJ. We will let mitch know you appreciated his wonderful service. Mitch loves his flower and he loves his patients. We hope to see you soon:) www.laughinghyenadispensary.com www.facebook.com/laughinghyenadispensary www.instagram.com/laughinghyenadispensary Subscribe, share, post, and comment to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNc0y3RY6N5OkgFr70WoeA?view_as=subscriber
Official Response11 months ago
aholata
1 year ago
5 stars

Flower

Decided to stop in today from just seeing a sign from the street. First time visit was great and the flower I purchased was awesome. Will be back again.
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon. Experience. Exhale. Enjoy. -LHD Staff
Official Response1 year ago
lisa1211
1 year ago
5 stars

Great product

With everything going on I decided to stop by this new business. I was pleasantly surprised with great customer service and great products! I see myself purchasing from here again in the near future!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you for stopping by. We truly appreciated your business and cannot wait to see you again in the future! Experience. Exhale. Enjoy. www.facebook.com/laughinghyenadispensary
Official Response1 year ago
natashanay
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this place!!

I was in the neighborhood and stopped by this place! It was such a wonderful experience! The atmosphere was so pleasant and the the customer service was amazing! There were very knowledgeable about products and were taking the social distancing policy seriously and were very much sanitizing the facility as they worked! It was an amazing experience my product was amazing! I recommend this place and I will be back!! Thanks !!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you! We pride ourselves in offering a wonderful and welcoming experience. We appreciate every patient and thank you for choosing LHD to provide you with your cannabis needs. Experience. Exhale. Enjoy www.facebook.com/laughinghyenadispensary www.instagram.com/laughinghyenadispensary
Official Response1 year ago
lisaokeke
7 months ago
5 stars

White Widow is the Bomb

Checked out this dispensary on Friday and was pleasantly surprised. Bud tender knowledgeable and offered great suggestions. I’ll definitely be back.
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you! We appreciate your business and thank you so much for choosing LHD.
Official Response6 months ago
Bigquisyy
7 months ago
5 stars

Top Quality

I stopped by for my first time and let me tell you i was very happy i did. Buds are top quality and smell amazing. A must if u haven't..... Black owned is a plus as well there doing there thing keep it up
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you for your support! We hope to see you again soon and appreciate that you choose LHD to provide you with your service:)
Official Response6 months ago
Antihesitationokc
8 months ago
5 stars

Blown away. Beautiful family owned business

First time ever going here and I came right before closing time/closing time and they still welcomed me in and did not rush me one bit. The best part is .......... I got mimosa 😳 definitely will be a regular because they know exactly what good tasting and smelling marijuana is. Extremely strong bud. I finally found my bulk/stick place.
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate you coming in to our dispensary and will never rush you out. We pride ourselves on serving our patients. Experience. Exhale. Enjoy!
Official Response6 months ago
Firebeard86
9 months ago
5 stars

Great shop and some bomb flower!!

Mitch keeps some of the best flower in stock!! He knows what he’s talking about when it comes to flower, I told him what I was looking for and he recommended a couple strains to me. Both strains were absolutely amazing I’ll def go back to The Laughing Hyena anytime I need to restock!!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Mitch appreciates all of his patients. He is kind, knowledgable, and respectful. We will definitely pass on the message. Thank you for choosing LHD!
Official Response6 months ago
x0KCMMJx
1 year ago
4 stars

Great Shop! My Favorite Products!

Went to check out this new shop it was great and the staff was great! I was looking for some high MG edibles and at first they didn't seem to have anything I needed but then I seen over on the shelf they had MY BROWNIES! The Beyond The Bud Brownies are amazing, if you haven't tried them you need to! The only thing I think they could have done better is when I asked for something higher they didn't suggest these to me, I just happen to see them and i am so glad I did! Go check these guys out and get some of those edibles!
The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Thank you for this awesome feedback. We've updated our training of our products so that our Canna Coaches can appeal to all patient's needs. Thank you for stopping by, and we're glad you enjoyed the delicious brownies. Experience. Exhale. Enjoy. -LHD
Official Response1 year ago
Fuzzy815
12 months ago
5 stars

The Laughing Hyena Dispensary LLCMidwest City / Del City
Fuzy, Thank you for coming to visit LHD. We hope to see you soon and appreciate being your dispensary of choice. www.laughinghyenadispensary.com www.facebook.com/laughinghyenadispensary www.instagram.com/laughinghyenadispensary Subscribe, share, post, and comment to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNc0y3RY6N5OkgFr70WoeA?view_as=subscriber
Official Response11 months ago