The Kushery - Clearview

The Kushery - Clearview

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

21 reviews

      mrkm
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Great selection and prices! also great customer service
      ShaunSurf
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Never Dissatisfied

      Always great deals for whatever your budget is. Service is welcoming, inviting and music is usually on point 👏👏 Most definitely make sure you check these guys out!
      Charlieb281
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Holly crap!

      The selection the have is un-real!!!!
      5 stars

      Best bud shop ever!

      Wonderful and knowledgeable staff, hundreds of companies and strains with affordable pricing. Edibles selection is unlike I have ever seen anywhere else.
      5 stars

      Awesome shop

      This shop is awesome one of my favorite places to stop in always a great staff and glass selection
      RandoHawk24
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      I love this place there is no place with a better selection or group of people. Im so glad Ive found this place
      Mcdanielmadi
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite!

      Friendly, knowledgeable budtenders and a chill vibe. Best selection in the area. My go to shop
      5 stars

      Favorite budtender Ever

      I’ve been a medical patient and dealing with budtenders since 2006 so I feel like this is a strong statement. Lucy at the Kushery though is straight fire. She always has the best recommendations and knows everything in the shelf. The first time she helped me was the time I decided her store was for me. Perfect recommendation every time and she’s gorgeous to boot. Definitely go to the kushery in Clearview and ask for Lucy.
      brianna.lynn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      I needed some weed before hitting up the pumpkin patch. I stumbled upon the Kushery as it was conveniently located along Route 9. There was so much weed and variety I didn't even know where to begin. Craig was super helpful in finding me the best product for my experience. I ended up getting gummies I forget what they are called. Perfectly discrete for the pumpkin patch and yummy.
      gs510akland
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      best pot shop ive ever been too! Real knowledgeable people and great selection.
      Lil T Rex
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Tara

      This is a great store with lots of variety for all your needs. I always find what I need there. Employees are always friendly and helpful.
      Budzmonster
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best rec shop along hwy 9

      The budtenders are very knowledgeable about their product and their selection is huuuuge! Love the animals too
      EverettL
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      John was super helpful and a cool dude. This was my first time in and it won't be my last.
      RyanHallam
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      This place is way bigger than it looks. Huge selection, friendly and knowledgeable people. They have daily specials and all kinds of deals.
      Azzie
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Philly Girl/WaWorld

      Variety is the spice of life and The Kushery has something new and my regular.! The staff are genuine and they find out what you like and keep on making me happy. Animal lovers - go your dogs will love the other dogs. Bud Tenders are very knowledgeable and my GDP ( top shelf ) is less than anywhere in the city ! Mad decorations. Love you guys and Dolls ! 😘
      chargumpolen
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      out of town happy

      loved the place great staff hate to go back to cali where it is so restricted
      Nyxella
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Great stores and locations

      I have been to several kushery stores. All have had great deals with a slightly different selection of goods. Friendly engaging staff and quality products. When I had a device fail, they fixed the issue no hassle. Wish checking out Ave clearly the first review was a competitor. Thanks kushery team!
      Copstopper420
      6 years ago
      4.6 stars

      they take debit cards

      only place around that I don't have to go to an ATM first. they have lots of 10$ grams too.
      el_gonzito
      6 years ago
      4.2 stars

      not bad

      pretty good prices and have not gotten bad bud there after going there a few times as its really close
      dinlodan
      7 years ago
      4 stars

      it's alright......

      This is right down the street from me, I've been there many times, same weed you see everywhere so the quality is the same as anywhere else.. easy to get to, plenty of parking, the staff are friendly.. Prices are in line with what you pay locally so it's not the cheapest place but i'd rather go here than the place in Everett with a methlab in the car park.