The Kushery at Cathcart

The Kushery at Cathcart

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

10 reviews

      brianna.lynn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Deals

      They've got deals and doggies! I go here cause they take debit. Makes my life so much easier as I almost never carry cash on me.
      j006guy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good bud

      great shake and wax, for good prices. Super close, so its hella convenient. nice big little shop, with a variety of stuff. if they dont have, theyll get it and let ya know.
      jsteranka
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      thumbs up

      I am from Cali, this dispensary puts ours to shame. 💲➡️🌲➡️🥖➡️🔥➡️♨️➡️😤➡️😁😂🤣👍
      5 stars

      Wow

      This place is spectacular seriously go here
      RandoHawk24
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So close to my place

      I have walked there twice now. I love this place its close the people are cool its just so easy.
      gs510akland
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      best pot shop ive ever been too! Real knowledgeable people and great selection.
      Budzmonster
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome spot

      Came here right before dinner at Applebee's and boy I'm glad I did... Just flat out amazing store. Won't go anywhere else now.
      Lil T Rex
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Tara

      Best shop in the area!!! Great customer service very knowledgeable about their products. And the puppies are adorable!!
      RyanHallam
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Large selection

      This place has a debit card machine! They have a huge selection with very professional and knowledgeable people. What more could you want.
      Zroweee
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Vertical I.D.

      I was rejected entrance of the establishment due to my UTAH STATE ISSUED I.D. being vertical. I am of age with State Issued identification, but still rejected. Don’t ever shop here. Ever. Customers are not treated fairly. Nothing I could find on Washington’s government websites would prohibit vertical state issued ID’s.