The Kind Center, Inc.

4.5 stars by 403 reviews
dispensaryHollywood, Californiamedical & recreational
323-318-9053
Open Now10:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.5 stars
yellowgale

Very helpful and knowledgeable

5.0
From the front desk we were greeted and felt welcomed! The bud tender that helped us was very patient as we were indecisive at one point! Overall the prices were fair and products were good!
jshsmpsn

Dry Flower Risk

1.0
I’ve been here several times but I’m not going back since the buds are bone dry 30% of the time. They don’t allow refund or exchange when it happens. Expensive spot so the chance isn’t worth it to me.
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
We are so sorry that you may have gotten some buds that you were unsatisfied with! We most certainly DO allow returns and exchanges as we strive to make all of our Members happy! We appologize for any misinformation you may have gotten regarding this matter. For any future questions or concerns please email Management at TKC420Hollywood@gmail.com and we will respond asap. We really hope that you give us another chance to change your opinion of our shop! Kindest Regards~
Official Response
ts713

Terrible prerolls

2.0
Sold me some terrible prerolls called Higs. Barely smoked and was the worst rolled prerolls ever. Avoid this place because they don’t even know what products are good or not
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your Higgs Prerolls! We do pride ourselves on our wide variety of products so that we can keep all of our Members happy! We also understand that not every person will identify with every product. We really do hope that you give us another chance to pair you up with one of our knowledgeable budtenders to figure out eactly what strain and brand of prerolls bests suits you! We look forward to putting a smile on your face!
Official Response
Grow3420

Best club in CA no bs..

5.0
I drive 2 hrs just to get here in traffic from oc and it definitely worth it for me. This is hands down the best dispensary I know of and I highly recommend checking them out. I hope u take my advice and my honest opinion thanks.. Mandel c.
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
We are always SO happy to see you! Thank you for your loyalty! See you soon!
Official Response
mimidolle

Bad

1.0
Horrible time to wait !! No AC in the living room. Many people waiting in a hot room!!! Bad service definitely
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit with us! We have definately been in the middle of a remodel and many upgrades. It sounds like you may have been by when our AC was on the fritz... We have since fixed it to give you a cool haven for the summer. We do have many loyal Members so we cant promise you wont have a small wait before entering the Med Room, but we can facilitate some fun! You will find a water station, FREE Pacman gaming and reading materials to educate you on our products and industry. We really do hope you give us a second chance!
Official Response
Cypresshil1

1st time will be long time

5.0
one of the best dispensary I've been to as far as quality of product
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
We totally AGREE with you!! :)
Official Response
coldsoupp

Ouch

1.0
The shop looks great! It’s clean and very organized. The waiting room is also very charming but damn I had a horrible first time here. I came in and then was asked to sit down and wait which I did and then watched as 4 other people were passed ahead before I was. Then once the girl behind the counter remembered I was there she leaned over and told me “oh, you can go ahead now” you can tell she had forgotten I was even there. I went inside and got some cash out from the ATM. While I was doing that other customers were being helped which I totally understand. But as soon as I was done getting my cash I went up to the counter ready to order and I had to watch as one of the clerks walked right past me as if I was invisible and proceeded to help someone who had just walked in. When I say she walked past me I’m no joking I was right next to her shoulder and she just went on to help the other person. I was given some ridiculous excuse when I confronted the clerk about this. Bad just bad.
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
Hearing this makes us sad! We appologize for any confusion during your visit. We are human. We do make mistakes. This is unacceptable and extremely uncharacteristic of a normal experience with us. It sounds like many balls were dropped in getting you prompt service and I suspect that it may have been during a shift change. This is not the service we intended to give you! We will be making more efforts as a team to make sure that we are more aware of our surroundings, especially during busy times. Again we appologize, and hope that you give us another chance to show you why our Members choose us time and time again!
Official Response
ilya4202

The customer service is great

5.0
Very helpful and I got exactly what I want Everything was define and they have a great selection of defining flower
D420334

not the same menu as weedmaps

1.0
I went as soon as the shop opened and had no grams as advertised on weedmaps. Go here if you live close by and plan on buying high priced eighths.
The Kind Center, Inc.
Hollywood
We are sorry that we were out of the product you came for. We do try to update our Weedmaps daily, unfortunately our manual entry is no match for how fast we sell out of some products. We do hope that you give some new products a try if we ever are out of a certain product. We are also happy to answer questions on the phone to let you know if we do have a product in stock before you make the trip. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
morgannicole02

Favorite store front

5.0
Good prices and great costumer service, all the bud tenders are dope and every time I’ve brought someone new there they help out the first timers and make them feel comfortable and well knowledged
officialtwist101

awesome location

5.0
great store north of the Hollywood boulevard. right next to gas station and a pho soup kitchen. great deals quality weed. just a street or two from the night life. thanks guys.
cookiemonster23

Thanks Richard!

5.0
Thanks for the recommendation on the Sumo Tangie! Great strain for what I was looking for! Awesome team here! Great vibes!
Evoriley6400

A Gem hidden in plain sight!

5.0
Ive been spending thousands a month with cookies and connected and no one ever told me about this place. TKC has only the most potent selection of products from the most exclusive of brands in the business. I will be a frequent from now on.
mrincredicle

Nice Shop

3.0
This is a convenient shop for me seeing as i live down the street. friendly and knowledgeable staff. great weed, but high prices. im from the valley so the prices im used to are lower and without tax. edible selection is off the chain tho and i would recommend it for the edibles.
JA SCAROL

Counter lady is rude

1.0
I have spend thousands here over the years, but had a bad experience that kept me away. Today I went fanciful for my first time in months and was reminded why I don’t go here although I live around the corner. There were five people waiting and the lady working check in three people ahead of us and was rude about it when we called her out. Very unprofessional!
Blakerson723

Friendly staff, huge selection

5.0
There’s a great selection here! Very friendly staff. Sanaz, Virginia and Devin were very attentive! For every question they had an answer. Thank you so much for the help team!
SpinJelly1

Beautiful Shop

5.0
Amazing service, amazing product. I'll be back
Shaunilittle1

Great service

5.0
They front desk was friendly! And the process was fun and easy !!
masoncorey94

First time was GREAT!!

5.0
Very professional! Definitely coming back!
Unkmone2019

Good service and fast

5.0
Good service and fast