Select a product to start your order!
The Kana Company

The Kana Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.2

146 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (12)

k_redhorse202
19 days ago
5 stars

Thanks Jay

Love going in to Kana now. They really brought in some chill people. Jay! That guy is awesome and knowledgeable. We love the deals, they’re the best around atm. For real and the strain variety. Jay the Vino is Nice!! fruity smells after taste is sweet. It’s smooth and the high is decent. Feel it in my muscles. Nice relaxing smoke for sure.
mrsjcruz86
26 days ago
5 stars

Thank you Frank!

This location is A1, love the gallery style setup. Frank was my tender today. Thank you Frank for your help and amazing customer service! I’ll definitely be in the next time I am in Davis! I am looking forward to trying Amnesia Haze.
stevenortega
1 month ago
5 stars

Really Cool people

Went into get some preRolls for the movies on my Dog Maui's 2nd birthday and they gave Maui a birthday hemp dog toy! Blown away at how nice they are here at Kana. It was wonderful to see Maui actually play in public and really show his puppy side. He loves the Crocodile so much, he takes it with him everytime we leave the house. Thank you so much to Melissa, Mike, frank and Kiki and the rest of the staff much blessings!
Angryhippy710
2 years ago
5 stars

They got the DEALS!

Went in here recently and got a really good $20 dollar 1/8th of Gelato and got a full gram cart for $65 dollars, Raw Garden cartridge is the way to go, will be back soon, my new spot.
CombatK9
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is FIRE!

Employees are courteous and knowledgeable. My 1/8 of canndescent calm I got was good bud, and my GG4 had a great hit. Im definitely going back again.
Jenny0nthebl0ck
2 years ago
5 stars

They got more than bud ;)

This is seriously the best spot!!!!!!!! The setup is so cute and everytime i walk in there is always a cute person to say helllo :)) They have everything you need, you have to try the wyld gummies, omg they are seriously the best!!! Welll been coming here for almost a year and finally had to make a post! Love you guys!!
RastaFarmer420
2 years ago
5 stars

The real HERB!

They always got the fire herb, come for the low shelf but one day will try that Baklava, One love for THE KANA COMPANY
JakeP77
2 years ago
5 stars

Nothing better than here, Thanks Kana!

Came in this week, and had the best experience at a dispensary. This place is laid out like an apple store. So organized and well done. They have all types of products for every person, and even dog friendly, what more can you ask for! Thanks Kana and thanks to the guy who helped me, i cant remember his name but thank you!
Bobbydabsss
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST CLUB IN DAVIS!!!!!!!

Only spot to go to!!!!!!!
blubbermilk
2 years ago
5 stars

Good all around experience

The store is nice, quiet, and peaceful inside with very helpful employees. They sell quality products at a reasonable price.
Andy808m
2 years ago
5 stars

Come for the Kronik and friendly faces

My go to in Davis, the kronik eighths are kind of amazing 🙏🏼 the flowers retained a nice moisture content and intact terpene profile for (in my opinion) the best smoking experience on the menu, for $26 an eighth too you really can’t go wrong :) Also the staff are very friendly and helpful, makes the dispensary experience 5 stars easily. Thanks again kana company!
GarbageTheFox04
2 years ago
5 stars

can't wait to come back!

the outside parking is easy (although little confused if parking behind the gate is for employees only), the first you walk into smelled so pleasant from the burning candle and looked spotless. big TV screens displaying prices and items for sale. The main room was also so clean, spacious and well lit. the display cases on the wall make it easy to view items. The gal helping us with our order was polite, attentive and more importantly, educated on all the products and was able to answer every question we had. loved it!
Chernobyl01
2 years ago
5 stars

This is my favorite dispensary!!

This place has become my favorite Dispensary in a 30 mile radius from Vacaville. The election is always great. The staff is always friendly. knowledgeable, and professional. The prices are amazing. my visit to ight was as great as the first time I walked in. As soon as I entered, Alex treated me at the door, ready to walk me through any items I may need or want. Once I had my selection, I was taken to the friendly face of Breanna (I hope I spelled that correctly, and sorry if I didn't), who helped me finalize my purchase. 5 stars I would Highly Recommened this place to anyone and everyone. And I have already! Thank you!
Wolf4Man20
2 years ago
5 stars

I love coming to this dispensary everytime i walk in you are greeted by an excellent energy not to long a wait to get in an out all around great customer service anyone who goes by here keep an eye out for the strains : Clementine, purple punch, gelato by cali lyfted love those
veronica74
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this Collective

I bought a Chemdawg by Lowell herb Co. I the package was helpful as it was nicely packaged with a single match, This match helped me as I forgot my lighter! lol the budtenders were amazing and friendly. I will be back for sure!! Veronica E
Mommabear125
2 years ago
5 stars

Best price around!

Got 2 half specials, will be back!
The Kana CompanyDavis
Dear Mommabear125, So glad you are happy! Looking for ward to serving you again :) Your Friends in Wellness, The Kana Company
Official Response2 years ago
PapaPanda
3 years ago
5 stars

these guys are the best.

hands down the best service and quality in bud , won't change coming here for no one. if you want to be treated with the best customer service come to this spot you won't regret it.
The Kana CompanyDavis
Dear PapaPanda, Thank you so much for your kind review! We love it when our members are happy and will strive to keep making your visit a great experience! Your Friends in Wellness, The Kana Company
Official Response3 years ago
FRANKMEDS420
11 months ago
5 stars

BEST CLUB EVER

BEST CLUB IVE BEEN TO IN A WHILE
bassd
1 year ago
5 stars

First time visit

I went in today for the first time. I was impressed with the cleanliness outside and in. Really easy check in, the security guard was friendly, professional and very helpful. Inside I was greeted by the bud tender and as I knew what I wanted, it was a quick transaction. I got my firs timer discount and my senior discount. I was also informed about senior Saturday. I appreciate the service without any pressure. I will be back
Weedlover530
1 year ago
5 stars

Bestest ever dead serious 💯.

Knowledgeable super friendly staff, top shelf including many products also of high-grade even if on budget yet all-around Good vibes. Online ordering during these tough times is a good way to go for in and out so that we can enjoy the product we just bought. You can catch me being loyal to this company, I'm dead serious! Thanks Kana Co making life fun again, keep smiling and welcoming all even if they don't know that "a closed mouth don't get fed." So people be sure to ask about deals, ok-bye.