The Joint - Tacoma

The Joint - Tacoma

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.2

17 reviews

mrswillis13
2 months ago
5 stars

Top cut

I’ve never tried Top Cut before but it was talked about highly by my bud tender. She recommended Obama kush and I was very pleased with my decision. Mae was a great help
lilwade13
3 months ago
5 stars

great customer service

Every time I hit the dispensary I always choose The Joint. their customer service without a doubt is one of the best service I have experienced. Cassandra was an awesome help and am I am very pleased with the product she chose for me. I previously had come in today before being helped by Cassandra. Elizabeth was my budtender and she as well did a splendid job. Her personality, education, and service made the experience quick and left me satisfied with the concentrate she picked out for me. Because of budtender like them, The Joint will always have my business. 😁
Sh0rtlived
10 months ago
5 stars

Best deals in town

Got to hang with Elazabeth my bud tender was knowledgeable sweet and stretched for discounts for me. Good selections and prices.
Stamps2020
1 year ago
5 stars

great service

Great place to buy from. Great selection to choice from. And the I.D. checker is the best in the business. thanks y'all from the Okie
Izzy_Rene22
1 year ago
5 stars

LOVE!!❤️🥰

I absolutely love this place everyone is so kind and welcoming also very knowledgeable of all their products. They also have great prices and deals. 🥰😍
Geo_pmendez
2 years ago
5 stars

❤️

Kind people
Cuddro
2 years ago
5 stars

Hell Yeah Brother

The Star Pebbles By Frost Factory Is Amazing. S/o To The Bud tender That Put Me On!
seedbeadweed
8 months ago
4 stars

Complimentary

Fast service and sweet staff who complimented my glasses :)
SuperTim420
2 years ago
4 stars

dank AF

best deals, this place is dank.
charlie-stoner
6 months ago
3 stars

First Recreational spot

came here in the afternoon the have nice front parking. i got 4 joints for 20, they had a nice selection on Pre Rolls. The budtender was very friendly .
bluntmam42069
1 year ago
2 stars

slow staff seemed like a chore to help

the staff seemed slugish and like helping me was the last thing they wanted to do i cant say ill be back
101Sasquatch
2 years ago
2 stars

Very expensive!

Extremely expensive, the prices here are $5-$11 more on average for most products, you can find the same products and brands for for more affordable prices at basically any other cannabis store. Staff is nice.
lastround360
10 months ago
1 star

Bad place

Terrible experience at this place. First they tried to tell me I'm not 21 because they miscalculated my age and then when they verified that I am indeed 21 they told me they don't take vertical IDs. Just two weeks before they let me use the same ID to buy an oz of weed. Their selection is pretty limited too.
annabell88
1 year ago
1 star

pretty awful service

I just wanted a half gram cartridge, specifically hybrid. I said this multiple times. After it became clear the bud tender didn't know his product from a hole in the ground, it became clear he didn't really GAF what I wanted. I ended up getting a full gram of panda, like whatever I'll just get a brand I trust. He just grabbed a cartridge and didn't show it to me, rang it up and when I asked what it was, he replied "Gods gift". so I bought a $40 full gram of indica without the ability to return it. Pretty awkward experience. Either way the selection was decent and the cartridge is fine. If it were my business, I'd hire people who are capable of the job at hand.
Slek55
1 year ago
1 star

Sucks

This place sucks big time not a good selection at all it’s just Convenient
SilisV
1 year ago
1 star

Pass

Marked up pricing which changes from selection to POS. No industry discount.
laclass
2 years ago
1 star

Bad customer service

The worst customer service ever !!! They need to hire people with manners and learn how to do there job right !