The Joint Seattle

The Joint Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

22 reviews

DayAdamsBLM58
2 months ago
1 star

Haven’t experienced such blatant racism like this

Not sure what her name was but she was a short girl with black hair and a beanie. She was so condescending to me from the moment I walked in. At first I thought maybe she was just having a bad day but then she started being a smart a** and reading the labels to me and spelling them out for me like I was stupid and couldn’t read!! LOL Then to top it all off she said and I quote “ Your type always likes the wake and cake, i recommend you try it”. ARE YOU SERIOUS?? This girl needs to leave her personal issues at home and act professional PLEASE
celestekush420
3 months ago
1 star

Shitty..they change the deals and discounts

Seriously, if they don't want to serve a customer or take their business, they should just say so. All of a sudden, I can't get discounts for ordering online, and the Friday deal of $2 off 1 gram joints don't count if you don't buy more expensive joints, which is new to me. I ordered two joints online and went to pick them up, and they told me I had to pay the full price because I didn't buy more expensive joints, which is a first. They also stopped giving my the discount for ordering online. They are stupid to think they are the only dispensary in Seattle or the U District. Business is better elsewhere.
heytherejt
4 months ago
5 stars

Overall a great location.

Good experience with the staff and ordering online. Simple and easy process. Came in and picked up my order quickly and even got a discount :) would totally recommend and will go again. Good selection too.
RealFlameJames
2 years ago
5 stars

Affordable, Convenient and High Quality

I have been going here for a while now. I almost have two of their 20% discounts from constant visits. Might go back later. Anytime I fly in, I will stop here for sure.
valkyrieonline
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff, killer product

Thank you Josh for setting me up with a fantastic cartridge for my stay in Seattle. Just happened to walk by this place, and was met with some awesome service. Josh was SUPER friendly, as was another coworker in the store (Sorry, I didn't catch your name, too!). Good vibes, good product. Definitely come here!
dcsmith10
2 years ago
5 stars

Discounts🤘🏾

Shakira hooked me up!!
TubbsWHATITDO
2 years ago
5 stars

Makes the best sense of it all

Always has the best deals, great bud tenders and snacks for the bow wow ❤️💛💚
RamonaFlowers007
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Friendly!

Our budtender was knowledgeable and super helpful! I was pleasantly surprised going here!
5 stars

The joint in Seattle

Awesome friendly knowlegable staff ,great pricrs, great section.
trazdat
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff, good deals

I’m a semi-regular here. The staff is friendly and helpful, and usually wear a whole array of fun buttons. They consistently give out good recommendations, and have helped find some good deals. This store have a weekly schedule of deals, so if you can plan ahead accordingly you can save a decent bit. They aren’t especially expensive, but aren’t particularly cheap unless what your getting lines up with their deals. Has an ATM, and can take payments by card (visa only?) for a fee that’s about the same as the ATM fee.
RophiaHo
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

I went there to buy edibles, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
luckpuck
3 years ago
5 stars

Good spot

staff always makes really good recommendations.
cobb613
3 years ago
5 stars

Great help after kidney transplant

The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. The prices are fair and the selection is amazing. I’ll be coming back here again and again!
stevegierm206
3 years ago
5 stars

great sweet THANKS!

sweet
gromags88
3 years ago
4.6 stars

First time

We were up in the neighbourhood and stopped by to pick up some pre rolls and edibles. Dude was helpful and we got what we needed. No complaints .
bryanbeats
3 years ago
4.2 stars

Purple Rain

It was a relatively rainy night,my friend and I walk in. There she was to greet us, in all of her "Purple hair don't care". Slightly stoned, jamming to Prince Radio in the back ground, I peruse the selection. Minimal vapes, and concentrate, but what you expect at the joint. The pre rolls were a pleanty and we dove in. It was a good night. Thank You.
fromdownundah
3 years ago
2.6 stars

Avoid if you can!!

The prices suuuuuuuck here and the cashier will probably try to sell you the most expensive stuff but they do have a variety. Take your money somewhere else though not worth it.
offTopic
3 years ago
2 stars

Take Your Money Elsewhere

Although this store is more convenient than others with parking right up front, and easy public transit access, the staff can be very rude and come off with an attitude that is very off-putting. I've given them a few tries, but I just feel like some of the staff would much rather be doing other things than helping their customers. The flower selection is nice, but the edibles options leave much to be desired and the prices are a little high. Cash is king, and there's other places in the area that would gladly take my money with a smile and a 'Thank You'.
blueboy9876
3 years ago
2 stars

Worst Dispensary in Seattl

Rude staff and subpar weed. Definitely don't go here.
CustomerABC
4 months ago
1 star

STAY AWAY!!!!

This is the worst weed shop in Seattle by far! Go down the road to American Mary as others have suggested. The employees at The Joint are the rudest, most condescending jerks on earth. I saw one customer being assaulted for no reason when I was there. Seriously, if you have to go to this place, at least bring pepper spray with you for protection. There are always a ton of homeless people asking you to buy them weed while you wait outside. Then once you’re inside, the employees treat you like crap. I’ve never met so many horrible people in one place before. The owner is trash, so of course they hire all garbage people as employees. They are completely clueless and just make stuff up as they go, they do not know how to give correct change, they never give you what you actually ask for, but the worst part is their attitudes. They are so annoyed that you’re in their store and they have to work while at their job. Go anywhere else but here!!!!