Select a product to start your online order!
The Joint Cannabis Club

The Joint Cannabis Club

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

680 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (9)

grma241
1 month ago
5 stars

The staff was very helpful. She was knowledgeable.

After driving up and down 63rd street and going into 4 dispensaries, and they were out of this product, I was told about This dispensary. So I drove tonite and they had plenty of the pain cream I needed.I will return.
Krebbs10
1 month ago
5 stars

Rainbow Runtz

the title says it all 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
MozartWrld
3 months ago
5 stars

good weed here

this is a great club
The Joint Cannabis ClubOklahoma City
Thanks for the review and we hope to see you in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
joshuasv
1 month ago
1 star

Way to overpriced

Can find same strains and even better quality sometimes for less price . Do your research first .
5 stars

It doesn’t smell like nail polish Karen!!!

Jesus all the people complaining about the smell from the nail salon this is for you - nail salons are freakin everywhere and a fact of life. Please get some of the ANY SHELF cannabis, take a few puffs and cool it. And then go get a pedicure because your feet are likely busted. As far as the stuff that actually matters - the bud here is dope. Legit hands down the best in the city with the exception of one other that grows their own. I haven’t had anything here that I haven’t enjoyed. Private Reserve, XJ13, Peanut Butter Breath, and most recently Slurricane have all been recommendations and are some of my favorites now. Michael and all the other incredible individuals there always have an amazing selection. And they are kind and knowledgeable. Great prices and specials too. Thanks to all of you for checking all the boxes and even having a hot security guard. Love and light.
ALC483
2 years ago
5 stars

You Pay For What You Get

Every time I come to this place they always have new fresh flavors of amazing flower on the shelf. Fire nugs all around even on lower teirs. I wont be going anywhere else.
SaucyNSassy
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank Nugs

I've been coming here for a few months and it's my absolute favorite dispensary. People who complain about price are out of their minds. They seriously cannot just give away product if they are wanting to stay in business .This dispensary always has the most dank, fresh nugs and everytime I go in they have new strains available which I love. I recommend giving them a try, you will not be disappointed.
KimmieCannabis
2 years ago
5 stars

I’m so glad I finally checked this place out! 💚

I loved this place! From the security guy to the budtenders! The customer service was Fantastic! They have great selections of beautiful flower! They have a recycle container program and they will let u order and pick up! The Joint is right next to my personal trainers gym so it was a fabulous one stop shopping experience for me! I will definitely be back! 💚💚💚💚💚 They get 5 cannabis hearts from me!
Krebbs10
1 year ago
5 stars

Maui and Black Diamond

if you are looking for quality this is the place Black Diamond and Maui were amazing!
The Joint Cannabis ClubOklahoma City
We love the Black Diamond and Maui, too! Thank you and come back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Thep22
2 years ago
5 stars

Flower, selection and staff⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Title says it all. The Joint Cannabis Club has the best and largest selection of flower I've seen in the metro.🔥🔥 Shop is always really clean and extremely knowledgeable staff. Treat me like family and make me feel comfortable.
toklahomie
2 years ago
5 stars

Thursday Deal Hits Hard

~$204 after tax for an ounce. No top shelf but still quality nugz.
jntbnr
2 years ago
5 stars

Well worth the visit. 10/10 would recommend

Came in today and just so happened that the top shelf was 25% off. The security guard that greeted me upon entering was nice and personable (people who are complaining about the security guard are haters). The bud tenders were excellent and very knowledgeable about each product I asked about. They also have a full binder of labs for the public to see which lets me know they are legit. If you like flower I would recommend Sundae Driver🔥 Quality is TOP NOTCH all the way across the board. And to the people who complain about prices - YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Best dispensary I’ve been to in Oklahoma without a doubt. Will be back
Blessed_86
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THEM!!

I have been coming to the joint now for several months and I am never disappointed!! They have AMAZING customer service, from the owners to Sharena to Jesse!! I love them all!! They have great deals, and although the prices may be a little steep compared to others, it is WORTH it bc it is always 🔥🔥LOVE THEM💯💯
jeradplacker13
2 years ago
5 stars

Top shelf quality bud!

My bud tender Jesse always very helpful and honest! Will return
Oleander420
2 years ago
5 stars

Be still my heart!!!

Hippie Killer rocked my socks! I loved this dispensary. They are always so courteous and genuine. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. This is my number one spot. Superb flower! I feel the love. Do yourself a favor and stop in!
jrokc420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

I went in here today for the first time today, they had a great selection of flower and everyone was nice. I was never met by a intimidating security guard, they do have security to protect employees (and customers) however it’s nothing I have not seen at other dispensaries in the area. I’ll definitely be back!
Rayallen34
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

I have nothing but good things to say about this dispensary. Great staff with knowledge about every strain I was looking for. I felt comfortable and not pressured to make a decision. I walked away with 4 amazing strains that I’m incredibly happy with. I will definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone.
The Joint Cannabis ClubOklahoma City
So happy to hear your appreciate our staff and our bud. We try to hire only the nicest, most honest and knowledgeable budtenders to serve you, and we love high-quality weed. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Official Response7 months ago
Blanca_420
2 years ago
5 stars

🌬

So far so good, seem to have a good selection of growers. I've been coming by for two months and have been oddly impressed. Prices are high, yes however I myself have managed to follow all of the weekly deals without any hassle.🌈 I've been happy the carts I've tried that are .5 for $25 plus tax , I have seen $30 1g same brand ones as well. Not much of a edible selection yet but that could change anytime All the guards are nice never seen them be a grouch or anything. I wish you guys had shirts or hoodies... Whatever grower you have on some of those new strains keep them coming 👏👏
shelitalley
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

This place was super cool. I forget the name of the girl who helped me but she took her time and told me all the benefits of each strain. She had wonderful suggestions and even explained to me what a bubbler was! I’m still fairly new to this so she was very helpful. The shake is amazing and exactly what I need right now. Strain specific shake!!!!! Give these people a try. They also let me leave my business cards here so they are small business oriented. I love them! I will definitely be back.
charlesdoee
2 years ago
5 stars

OZ for 175?!

Great Thursday deal, flower is high quality. Will definitely be coming back!