Select a product to start your online order!
Huron View Dispensary

Huron View Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

288 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (22)

DAT3817
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Medical=No 10% Added Tax!!

Medical card holders do not get charged the extra 10% tax! Drives me crazy when they have your medical card in their hands.
Thumbs up
Service
tjdayney
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great stuff

Quick and easy, very nice to deal with and price was good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Thank you for coming to see us! We love hearing about your experience so thank you for taking the time to let us know how it was!
Official Response6 months ago
mikejessee97
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Da Bomb

Great stuff great service 👍👍
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Great customers too! Thank you so much for coming in!
Official Response6 months ago
tmiltonsr
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Timothy Milton

Great Products, and great service for veterans like myself. I appreciate the service that they provide Regards. Timothy Milton
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mzsharrison
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Family, female, and black owned. Triple threat

Hands down my favorite dispensary. They are professional, prompt, and friendly. Prices are great and they always have new flower to try
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nufaith19
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Prices, Great Service

Really good prices (on edibles) and great curbside service. Would definitely recommend them
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback! Have a wonderful day!
Official Response6 months ago
BobCosta
6 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great service

I ended up with a substitution that I was not aware of, they could have told me or gave me the option of what I could choose!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
erbinski
21 days ago
5 stars

Veterans Outreach Coordinator- CBD and THC

I am a service connected Disabled American Veteran, and I would like to say that I have never in my life been treated better. I met Teesha through a friend and became the "Veteran Volunteer" for Huron View. Teesha and her mother deserve a letter of commendation for what they have done for veterans and residents in the community.
jbs1515
3 months ago
5 stars

Good shop

Fast service, good communication when order has issues, and nice people
preston13371337
18 days ago
1 star

bought bluedream.was full of stems and shake.dryyy

the entire 8th I bought was shake and a lot of stems, it was the bottom of the bag shake dry as crackers, I am super disappointed seeing as I paid $60 for an 8th of dry shake and stems. I feel scammed to be completely honest...
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Hey there, that you for your feedback. In the event that happens ever, I encourage you to call back IMMEDIATELY. As we stand by our product, so I feel confident that it was an honest oversight. I want to invite you to come back and see Vanessa, she will take care of the situation! I apologize, and we will make and effort to get it right! Honestly our blue dream is AMAZING, full of nugs so I'm sorry again for the mix up. But please allow us to make it right. Thanks again for your feedback.
Official Response10 days ago
Weedsmokergirl101
11 months ago
5 stars

Love it

I just brought the black cherry soda and it’s amazing and smokes good 🥰😍 and excited service.
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Yay! Glad you had a good time at the shop and with the Black Cherry Soda!! Thanks for letting us know!
Official Response6 months ago
doitjust
2 years ago
5 stars

Fam!

This is a great spot. Don’t forget to press the button at the door! 😆It’s Clean and managed well. The ladies that helped me were kind and sweet. The Tree i got from here is quality. I’ll definitely be back to try more of their stock. Thank you fam!
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
I love it! Thanks for giving them the headsup! We appreciate you and your feedback!! Cheers!
Official Response2 years ago
Steveonacloud
5 months ago
5 stars

First time and great experience

First time checking out when was in the area. Ordering online was super quick and easy. Pick up process was fast and the product has been great. Will be back for sure..
Sdunk
10 months ago
5 stars

Great place

A very nice little place, great buds! Very personable and the attendant was attractive😉
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response6 months ago
infinites8
10 months ago
5 stars

these the vibes, the good vibes!

easy peasy summer breezy, thanks for the help & cool friendly vibes! this is exactly what i look for in what i consider a medical profession, will definitely be coming back! thank you!
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Thank you so very much! We really appreciate you coming in and sharing your good energy with us! Wishing you many blessings! Can’t wait to see you again!
Official Response6 months ago
KKBaBa313
2 years ago
5 stars

Kind, Caring, Welcoming

Whenever I'm in the Ann Arbor area, I stop at Huron View. If not for meds, then just to chat and say hi. This Mom and Daughter shop, is a refreshing oasis in the industry. The daughter runs the shop, Mom owns it. They're both knowledgeable and attentive. I like the intimacy of Huron View. Feels like family.
futureishere
2 years ago
5 stars

Good concentrates

Quality concentrates at a fair price.
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
We appreciate your feedback, thanks for joining the family!!
Official Response2 years ago
Nopainclyde
2 years ago
5 stars

Great!

So helpful, sweet, just the perfect budtender!! Thank you for your help!
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Glad to help! Cheers!!!
Official Response2 years ago
marmaddox
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary in a Lowkey spot B.O.

Knowledgeable staff and may be the best priced dispensary in Ann Arbor with GREAT bud (flavors and options. If you never been or need a new home dispensary, HIGHly recommended. B.O.
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
We care and take time to educate patient. We see many for their first time and they dont know where to begin. Glad to help! Blessings!
Official Response2 years ago
ggillard
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE IT. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Holy crap. I’ve lived in A2 for a while and I haven’t stopped in until today. I was pleasantly greeted by Vanessa. The whole shop is so cute and warm. They have awesome deals, and a great selection of flower. Was interested in their concentrates but just didn’t want spend the money at the time. But CBD is where it’s at with this shop. It’s got tons of stuff. All in all, a great BLACK OWNED ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ dispensary.
Huron View DispensaryAnn Arbor
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback! Be sure to check out our instagram for daily online specials!! Cheers!
Official Response2 years ago