Select a product to start your order!
The House of Mary Jane

The House of Mary Jane

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

2,411 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (244)

Price (233)

ArimahGee84
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Green Crack is wack

Terrible terrible terrible, I blame myself for falling for the $10 1/8 deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
ArimahGee84 ,THOMJ is sad to see your visit didn't go well and would like to have more details -to better assist you for future visits... Our goal is to ensure all patients a satisfied visit, every visit. Your 1*star* review is important to us~If you are able; THOMJ Management would like to speak with you, in hopes of repairing your review. Please give us a call at 313-340-9202 and ask for the manager on duty. Sincerely, THOMJ Management Team
Official Response2 months ago
reneeafranklin
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

I cannot say enough about the customer service! These guys are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Say all you want Renee! =) THOMJ appreciates the continued support! Come see us soon.
Official Response4 months ago
PixieGinger
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I won't go anywhere else

Someone recommended this place to me when I got my Med card. It's a bit of a drive but they swore it was worth it so I took the drive. It was worth it! Definitely recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
PixieGinger~ THOMJ is Super delighted to hear of your descriptive feedback =)) Thank You for taking time out to share your review!! We value the opportunity to service all of your medicinal needs~ Looking forward to your next visit.
Official Response4 months ago
laself2014
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BUDTENDER Rae (?)

Rae has been awesome every time I come I can call ahead and she'll get things ready. She's quick to make sure we are all talk to and should I contact she also will make up for our time if we're waiting for a long time. I love House of Mary Jane!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
THOMJ thanks you for your kind words and continuous support :) We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response11 months ago
eurob12
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff and products

Only have been here twice but I was very satisfied with the friendly staff and how professional they are. They also correctly categorize their products on weedmaps making it easy to know what is Indica or Sativa dominant. Some vendors do not do this well but with Mary Jane's products you know exactly the details of the product. They also have a great assortment of edibles.
Thumbs up
Customer service
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
THOMJ does try to make your shopping as easy and stress-free as possible with correct & easy to read labels. We appreciate your acknowledgement and look forward to your next visit :)
Official Response11 months ago
ferretjena
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My hands down Favorite place

The title says it all. I love this dispensary. I actually drive a solid 40 minutes to get here. It's worth it. The deals are nothing short of amazing especially since money has been so tight with rona. The staff here also cares about their patients which I wholeheartedly appreciate. So thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Ferretjena, Thank you for the wonderful review. THOMJ is glad that we are able to provide you with quality products at an affordable price! We appreciate the continued support and can't wait to see you again =)
Official Response5 months ago
ferretjena
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I really like this place!

Great selection and prices. The people working here are super friendly too! I will be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
ferretjena, Thank you for the awesome review! THOMJ is looking forward to your next visit. =)
Official Response6 months ago
reneeafranklin
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service

I've been coming to the HOMJ for several months now and I've always gotten excellent customer service and their products are awesome! Darn good prices too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
We appreciate your continued support and the great review! Thank you! =) Looking forward to your next visit!
Official Response6 months ago
LumiButtons
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wow!

That's the best way to sum it up - Wow! I stumbled across this dispensary on Weedmaps this morning and had to jump on the amazing deals I saw them advertising. As a first time patient, I must say the experience was fantastic. Amazing prices, top quality in-house product, and excellent customer service. Everything you could want in a dispo! Plus the ladies I spoke to were very sweet (I'm sorry I've forgotten your names!) and were able to answer any question I threw at them. It'll take me a while to get through the stash I got today but you can bet I'll be back as soon as I do. You've made a loyal customer out of me!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
LumiButtons,We are glad we could make your experience here at THOMJ a fantastic one! We take pride in making sure our patients receive quality products at affordable prices. Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to seeing you as soon as your stash is low! =)
Official Response7 months ago
Ricotubbs
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

510 to 313

One of the biggest challenges moving back from the Bay Area is finding good or real grapes aka purp. I was a bit skeptical at first, but low and behold they are going to be my new favorite spot!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Thank you for the great feedback!! Looking forward to your next visit~
Official Response1 year ago
Rws4102003
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower

🙃
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
You're Great~ for taking the time to share positive feedback =) See you Soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Goobywynn
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the service will be going back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Goobywynn~ THOMJ is pleased to hear of your satisfied visit! We value the opportunity to provide you with quality care, service and products! See you Soon =)
Official Response5 months ago
reneeafranklin
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service

These guys are the best! Always on time, very friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Thanks Renee =) Your continued support is appreciated!!
Official Response5 months ago
DJREDD313
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely check them out

great service and products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Thanks for sharing your feedback!! THOMJ appreciates your recommendation =) See you Soon~
Official Response5 months ago
nikibeth
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place!

Great people and they always have what I want!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Awesome review! Thank you and THOMJ appreciates you and your support! Come see us again soon=)
Official Response5 months ago
alboone167
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very friendly

Very nice place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Thank you! Come back and see us again soon=)
Official Response5 months ago
mentholpods
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful

Honestly, the best. Selection is always incredible with knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the great review. You're awesome! Looking forward to your next visit.
Official Response7 months ago
eurob12
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Always get my edibles here. Staff is always very courteous, friendly and professional.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
eurob12, THOMJ appreciates your continued support!! Thank you for sharing your feedback:) See you soon~
Official Response7 months ago
reneeafranklin
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AWESOME

The service and staff here are wonderful! Always make me feel welcome! The product is pretty good as well. I've always gotten deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
Reneeafranklin~ THOMJ values your continued support!! We can't Thank you enough for sharing your awesome feedback:) Always looking forward to your return.
Official Response8 months ago
reneeafranklin
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place!

They have awesome prices and very good product! Customer service is outstanding!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
We appreciate the kind review! We hope to see you soon!! =-)
Official Response9 months ago