Select a product to start your order!
The House of Mary Jane

The House of Mary Jane

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

2,630 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (309)

Price (297)

      reneeafranklin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Customer Service

      I cannot say enough about the customer service! These guys are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Say all you want Renee! =) THOMJ appreciates the continued support! Come see us soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      PixieGinger
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I won't go anywhere else

      Someone recommended this place to me when I got my Med card. It's a bit of a drive but they swore it was worth it so I took the drive. It was worth it! Definitely recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      PixieGinger~ THOMJ is Super delighted to hear of your descriptive feedback =)) Thank You for taking time out to share your review!! We value the opportunity to service all of your medicinal needs~ Looking forward to your next visit.
      Official response2 years ago
      laself2014
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      BUDTENDER Rae (?)

      Rae has been awesome every time I come I can call ahead and she'll get things ready. She's quick to make sure we are all talk to and should I contact she also will make up for our time if we're waiting for a long time. I love House of Mary Jane!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      THOMJ thanks you for your kind words and continuous support :) We look forward to your next visit!
      Official response2 years ago
      eurob12
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great staff and products

      Only have been here twice but I was very satisfied with the friendly staff and how professional they are. They also correctly categorize their products on weedmaps making it easy to know what is Indica or Sativa dominant. Some vendors do not do this well but with Mary Jane's products you know exactly the details of the product. They also have a great assortment of edibles.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      THOMJ does try to make your shopping as easy and stress-free as possible with correct & easy to read labels. We appreciate your acknowledgement and look forward to your next visit :)
      Official response2 years ago
      reneeafranklin
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome products and outstanding service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Reneeafranklin~ THOMJ values your wonderful feedback! Thank you sharing your experience~ We Love Ya😃 See you Soon!!
      Official response1 year ago
      ferretjena
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My hands down Favorite place

      The title says it all. I love this dispensary. I actually drive a solid 40 minutes to get here. It's worth it. The deals are nothing short of amazing especially since money has been so tight with rona. The staff here also cares about their patients which I wholeheartedly appreciate. So thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Ferretjena, Thank you for the wonderful review. THOMJ is glad that we are able to provide you with quality products at an affordable price! We appreciate the continued support and can't wait to see you again =)
      Official response2 years ago
      ferretjena
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I really like this place!

      Great selection and prices. The people working here are super friendly too! I will be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      ferretjena, Thank you for the awesome review! THOMJ is looking forward to your next visit. =)
      Official response2 years ago
      reneeafranklin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Service

      I've been coming to the HOMJ for several months now and I've always gotten excellent customer service and their products are awesome! Darn good prices too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      We appreciate your continued support and the great review! Thank you! =) Looking forward to your next visit!
      Official response2 years ago
      LumiButtons
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Wow!

      That's the best way to sum it up - Wow! I stumbled across this dispensary on Weedmaps this morning and had to jump on the amazing deals I saw them advertising. As a first time patient, I must say the experience was fantastic. Amazing prices, top quality in-house product, and excellent customer service. Everything you could want in a dispo! Plus the ladies I spoke to were very sweet (I'm sorry I've forgotten your names!) and were able to answer any question I threw at them. It'll take me a while to get through the stash I got today but you can bet I'll be back as soon as I do. You've made a loyal customer out of me!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      LumiButtons,We are glad we could make your experience here at THOMJ a fantastic one! We take pride in making sure our patients receive quality products at affordable prices. Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to seeing you as soon as your stash is low! =)
      Official response2 years ago
      Ricotubbs
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      510 to 313

      One of the biggest challenges moving back from the Bay Area is finding good or real grapes aka purp. I was a bit skeptical at first, but low and behold they are going to be my new favorite spot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Thank you for the great feedback!! Looking forward to your next visit~
      Official response2 years ago
      calikal
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I love this shop :)

      Awesome People. Awesome deals. A Must try :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Calikal! Thank you for the awesome review 😎 We can't wait until your next visit!! 😁
      Official response5 months ago
      MichaelFC
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Loved the experience!!!

      Ray & Toi were amazing!!! I loved the fact they took the time to educate me on the products and all that paired with an awesome personality 😎!!! 10/10 service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      MichaelFC~ THOMJ is delighted to hear of your bud-room experience😃 Thank you for sharing great feedback, as well as recognition of our amazing budtenders Ray & Toi🥰 THOMJ values the opportunity to service all of your medicinal needs. We're looking forward to your return visit!!
      Official response5 months ago
      mslady2336
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      MARY JANEEEE 🤣 🤣!!!!!!

      My Favorite place. The Staff is great. Their prices are the Best around.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Mslady2336😃 Thanks so much... Your 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'s feedback means everything to THOMJ Team!! We can't wait until your return visit.
      Official response5 months ago
      mslady2336
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      AWESOME!!!!!!

      They have great deals. The Staff is great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      MsLady2336~Thank you so much much for your review and business!!! We so appreciate you and see you soon!!😃😃😃
      Official response6 months ago
      reneeafranklin
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome as usual!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      reneeafranklin ~ All with the love and support from you, THOMJ♥
      Official response8 months ago
      Donovan151
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing expirience! Got a free rolling tray, 8th, and grinder with my purchase and prices were the best I could find.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Donovan151!! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing experience here at THOMJ!!! Come back to see us again soon 😃
      Official response9 months ago
      HardRocker420
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great deals at my favorite place

      I was greeted very courteously and treated the same by all the staff. Was able to get what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Great deals on quality meds. I very highly recommend this place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      HardRocker420.... THOMJ thanks you so much for your awesome review 😊😊. We appreciate your time and business.
      Official response9 months ago
      reneeafranklin
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love HOMJ

      I always have a wonderful experience!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Reneeafranklin~ THOMJ is delighted to hear of your satisfied visit🥰 We value the opportunity to service your medicinal needs. Enjoy your vacation!! We'll see you when you return😘
      Official response9 months ago
      Jazzysoul
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      First Time Customer

      THOMJ set the bar high. The ladies there gave me a warm "first time customer" welcome with lots of extra goodies. Great prices and selections. Top notch customer service all around.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      Jazzysoul~ Thank you for sharing your descriptive feedback🥰 THOMJ is truly humbled by your "statement"...We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with quality care service & products. We're looking forward to your revisit!!
      Official response10 months ago
      HardRocker420
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great bargains and friendly staff

      Picked up my order awhile back and was impressed with the friendliness of everyone there and the bargain I got. Got some much needed medicine at an affordable price but hey this place has some of the best deals around. Definitely one of my favorite dispensaries in Detroit and always worth the 22 mile drive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The House of Mary JaneWest Detroit
      HardRocker420~THOMJ is delighted to hear of your feedback! Thank you for your continued support! We're grateful for the opportunity to service your medicinal needs. Your recommendation to visit is truly valued🥰 We're looking forward to your return visit😃
      Official response11 months ago