Select a product to start your order!
The Hook Outlet - Watsonville

The Hook Outlet - Watsonville

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

5 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      phteven405
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Y’all are missing out if you don’t check this place out it was amazing the whole place is a vibe and the weed it’s bomb I thought it was a lie when I saw the prices but no it’s all real definitely check this place out
      The Hook Outlet - WatsonvilleSalinas
      Hey there, we think you're amazing- thank you so much for the positive review!! It's our pleasure to serve the community. We're so glad you had a stellar time at the Hook Outlet in Watsonville, and hope we can hook it up again real soon. Stay rad 🤙💨
      Official response1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Stop waisting your time with other spots!

      The best prices and a great staff at both locations. I don't buy black market herb anymore
      The Hook Outlet - WatsonvilleSalinas
      Hey There, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at the Hook Watsonville! We're more than happy to be your hook-up, and we hope to see you around again soon! 🤙
      Official response1 year ago
      J NORTHSTATE
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is the spot

      Great atmosphere, chill crew and great product at great prices. Big Thanks The Hook!!! 2nd Review Still going every week or 2. place is a breath of fresh air. Employees are all super chill and willing to help. Fresh cuts is my jam....love every flavor I have tried. Great price on Stiizy pods. Big thanks The Hook Crew!
      The Hook Outlet - WatsonvilleSalinas
      Hey there, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at the Hook Watsonville! This is music to our ears!!! We are more than happy to serve you :) Come back anytime, we hope to see you again soon!!! 🤙
      Official response1 year ago
      LilGil420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Good place / Nice environment

      Honestly a really Good spot to stop by at. I came down from the bayarea to check out and sheesh the prices are Good.
      The Hook Outlet - WatsonvilleSalinas
      Hi Gil, thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience at the Hook! Thanks for making the trip down to see us! We're glad you got hook'd up and we hope to see you around again soon!!! 🤙
      Official response1 year ago
      MrDabsExtracts
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Hook Outlet - WatsonvilleSalinas
      Hey there, thank you so much for the positive review!! We're so glad you had a stellar time at the Hook Outlet in Watsonville, and hope to hook it up again real soon. Stay rad 🤙💨
      Official response1 month ago