Select a product to start your order!
High Level Health - Dumont

High Level Health - Dumont

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

63 reviews

      Weedloves221
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING WEED!!

      If you haven't tried this place yet, you are missing out! This is some of the most tasty, potent weed I have come across in Colorado, and I've tried it all! You can smell the differences of the strains, which I can't say the same for many dispensaries. If you love high level buds, do not drive past this place! They will show you what real smoking is all about!! Oh yeah, and their in house concentrate is on point!!!
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for the glowing review! We look forward to your next visit!
      Official response4 years ago
      elovett23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome little store!

      I went into this dispensary just passing through and was pleasantly surprised. Tina was the Budtender there today and she was super knowledgeable and helpful. Also very very nice! Will definitely be back when I come through again!!!
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you for leaving a kind review! We will be sure to pass your praise onto Tina. We are so glad that you found us and we look forward to your next visit!
      Official response3 years ago
      Thabigj
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love HLH

      There flower is top notch. Great staff. The selection at Dumont can be low sometimes. I drive over 30 minutes just to go here.
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for leaving a kind review! We appreciate you being a loyal customer!
      Official response3 years ago
      Ombrea
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love High Level!
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you for the kind review! We love you too!
      Official response4 years ago
      kbhawk07
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Fun experience

      Came from outta town and enjoyed my stop at High level Health! Cool place with good products & nice people!!!!
      KAADDYYEE
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5stars

      Great service! Perfect product!
      treehigh29
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality cannabis with great service

      Nothing bothers me more than asking a budtender something and you can tell they haven’t tried their own product... That being said I went here and got exactly what I asked for. No bs or beating around the bush. I got some of the Santa Cruz Diesel it tastes exactly like it smells. I would definitely go here again and I recommend anyone in the area check this place out first.
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you for leaving a kind review! We look forward to your next visit!
      Official response3 years ago
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      HIGH VIBES HERE!

      This is an amazing shop in Dumont! You can't miss them: green building beside their large High Level Health sign! Tammy and the High Level Health team are an amazing bunch to interact and shop with! They have excellent pricing on their products and they go out of their way to offer a super warm & friendly experience! Stop in, make some new friends, and enjoy your cannabis! PUREVIBE HIGHLY recommends High Level Health!
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for leaving a kind review! We look forward to your next visit!
      Official response4 years ago
      laniejane2405
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      amazing products. plus momma who works front is the bomb :) always smiling
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thank you for the kind review! We will pass your complements onto our budtender. Have a great day!
      Official response4 years ago
      5 stars

      best edibles

      best edibles in the game, made fresh onsite. spend $20 get a joint for 1¢. what more could you ask for!
      jcsmith024
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome staff

      gave me four edibles & a joint for free along w discounting some cartridges. great place to stop in & get any of your smoking needs
      sweetheartstoner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So sweet!

      I was on my way back to California yesterday, and decided to stop inside. A super sweet lady helped me, she was so conversational, and very knowledgeable, I wished I could remember her name, but I do remember her saying we have the same middle name! I have never felt so at home in a dispensary before, I would highly recommend this place, they have really great product! Oh and if the lady who helped me sees this, I really hope y'all get that CDL!!
      Watersflam
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Helpful!

      I was interested in CBD's & the woman who helped me was very kind & helpful. I would return!
      DavisFrederiksen
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      What a great stop!

      Right off the highway! Awesome friendly staff who hook it up because they're sweethearts and just great here. Definitely grab some buds driving up to the mountain here.
      Natashakhilan03
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best So Far!!!

      Tina was Super! She hooked us up with some of the most Beautiful Award Winning Lovely Fragrant Flowers I've ever seen in my life! I will be coming back to laugh with her again!😄😂
      High Level Health - DumontEastern Slope
      Thanks for the great review.
      Official response6 years ago
      orchids728
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      while on a little vacation wanted to indulge in this legal activity! Actually used weedmaps to find a place. This place was much further of a drive but reading the reviews we made the trip. Well worth it! Great atmosphere, great staff and very fairly priced. I will no doubt be back when I come back.
      atx44
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome service

      awesome service from tina.. very knowledgeable an very very helpful... an just the sweetest lady ever... she's great
      Hoffmann895
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is lit

      Tina is amazing. She hooked us up with the best product for the best price. Highly recommend this place to anyone. Stay lit Tina!
      alexb2394
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      best shop since I've been to Colorado !

      Sue helped me and she is fantastic. Very knowledgable about different strains and was a huge help! Best shop in CO.
      Tsaylamiah2532
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Tina is charming and Amazing!!!!

      Tina is incredible! Her Laugh and customer service are next to none. She took the Colorado Recreational Experience to the next level!! If your in her area or just visiting! You gotta go see Tina!!