Select a product to start your order!
The Higher Conscious

The Higher Conscious

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

291 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (36)

      Jmullis16
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      this place was great I'll always come back here

      great employees and great service and also great discounts !
      Akolstad
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of my favs!

      I just moved to the area and I love this place and their staff! Super helpful, very good customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      So glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Come back anytime and check our details section for our daily deals!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ashleyverducci
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best customer service

      Love the customer service, and friendliness atmosphere
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cannabliss90
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Selection around!

      Great customer service, good prices, my favorite place to go!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We appreciate the awesome review!
      Official Response9 months ago
      meshae
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great

      One of my faves great prices
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you😊
      Official Response1 month ago
      ArtRodriguezz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always stocked

      Cool workers, and i’ve never been disappointed with their catalogs
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We appreciate the awesome review! Stop by anytime!-THC🔥
      Official Response1 month ago
      momzbear
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff!

      I love coming here ! Fire 🌲, friendly staff & quick & easy! 😊
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We love having you here! Please stop by again!🔥-THC
      Official Response2 months ago
      dablyfe951
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      shout out my boy will

      best bud tender in Patterson ca
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We appreciate you stopping by!
      Official Response2 months ago
      DaddyCash6500
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      they got that 🔥🔥🔥

      awesome place and even more awesome pricing on that fire flower,!!
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thanks on your feedback, we have a new text program on special deals
      Official Response2 months ago
      Stoccman
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      The Thc has been my go to spot since i moved to Patterson 2 years ago ive visited othee but hands down thc is the place to go. Very friendly budtendsrs as well as security awesome place to grab you daily fix lol
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We appreciate the kind words! See you back soon😊-THC
      Official Response2 months ago
      brihanda24
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best of that best

      Everything in here is the best I go all the time like ones every week LOL 😆 thank u guys are the best
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!🔥🔥
      Official Response2 months ago
      Olpothd
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Olpothd

      Good selection of meds friendly bud tenders all in all good place to go I’ll be back🤙🏼
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We appreciate your review! Hope to see you again!😊
      Official Response2 months ago
      Bkingcalifa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very good dispensary

      Great staff great products thanks a lot
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      You are welcome! And thank you for the kind review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CoolestPothead
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The plug

      Thc gots all the best deals in town and their employees are friendly and always down to help you get what you are looking for
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you so much! Feel free to check out our details section to see our daily deals!
      Official Response1 year ago
      ibitti
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing selection and advice

      Tons of different products, brands, and strains to chose from. Both visits have been successful - learned a ton, and found new flower I love. Did not feel rushed to chose. Highly recommend this spot!
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Keep an eye on our details section to see all of our deals!
      Official Response1 year ago
      TreeCitySosa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      love the raw garden
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you for the review and you can never go wrong with raw garden!
      Official Response3 years ago
      cdmartel
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best!

      Best place in the 209 off top!
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you! We can’t wait to see you again!! Don’t forget to follow us on Instagram (@thcdispensaryca) for deals and demo days!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      merosal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      best spot you can go to in town
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! Stay lit friend!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Patterson.

      I fell in love with this place. Best dispensary in town.
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      Thank you so much for the love and support! We hope to continue being the best for you and look forward to your next visit!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Cincooks
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Love it how quick and easy it is to get what u want here... everyone is super chill nice helpful they make it simple for me. I go home happy
      The Higher ConsciousPatterson
      We’re happy to know you’re leaving happy! Thanks for the review and hope to see you again!!
      Official Response3 years ago