Select a product to start your online order!
The Higher Conscious

The Higher Conscious

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

215 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Price (29)

Jmullis16
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

this place was great I'll always come back here

great employees and great service and also great discounts !
Akolstad
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of my favs!

I just moved to the area and I love this place and their staff! Super helpful, very good customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Come back anytime and check our details section for our daily deals!
Official Response9 months ago
Ashleyverducci
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service

Love the customer service, and friendliness atmosphere
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Bkingcalifa
29 days ago
5 stars

Very good dispensary

Great staff great products thanks a lot
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
You are welcome! And thank you for the kind review!
Official Response22 days ago
CoolestPothead
1 month ago
5 stars

The plug

Thc gots all the best deals in town and their employees are friendly and always down to help you get what you are looking for
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
Thank you so much! Feel free to check out our details section to see our daily deals!
Official Response26 days ago
Queenchess7
12 days ago
5 stars

LOVE!

This is probably the best dispensary I’ve ever been to. I have been to a ton and I have to say, I love the layout of the store. I love how even during COVID they still put their customers first. Yes, they still let you touch, smell and look at all of the wonderful things you want to experience when you come into a store. Masks are even optional. They make it quick and efficient and the ladies are always so wonderful.
Blnd420
1 day ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around Tracy

My daughter introduced me to this dispensary almost a year ago. It has the best budtendars and Friendly. Always let them pick out my strain and they have NEVER disappointed me. I love this place ❤ great prices. Great cannabis. 👍 Good Vibes.. My happy place.
JoyJoy78
6 days ago
5 stars

*THC* IS THE BEST!

I WILL ALWAYS DRIVE FROM TRACY TO COME HERE!!! Everyone there is ALWAYS so friendly and really know how to treat us customers! 🤟🏻THC
nikkiflowerdew
7 days ago
5 stars

Holy moly

Everyone who works here is completely amazing and if you ever come across big farms holy moly at this location I’m telling you you need to get this it’ll be the best thing you ever got
Jessinique
10 days ago
5 stars

great customer service

i love it here the staff is awesome
Shawnhart2006
14 days ago
5 stars

Best customer service

Every time I come here they are always so friendly. Great prices and awesome deals! Recommend to ally friends!!
WMUser282212439
14 days ago
5 stars

Dope smoke

This place definitely has the best costumer service in town 10/10 would recommend
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response4 days ago
TacoLife
25 days ago
5 stars

awesome service

the service is top notch. I recommend thc to all my buddies that come out of town. their budtenders are amazing. Very knowledgeable and give great recommendations.
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
On behalf of the budtenders, thank you so much!
Official Response22 days ago
Edgy420_
28 days ago
5 stars

EdgyReggie420_

Definitely an amazing ship worth my walk through and time
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Feel free to stop by any time!
Official Response22 days ago
jermotts
30 days ago
5 stars

great stop

excellent service, friendly staff
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
Thank you on behalf of the staff! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response22 days ago
Jmiramontes124
30 days ago
5 stars

Nice club

Really like the place everyone is so helpful
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
Thank you for the kind review! Come back any time!
Official Response22 days ago
laliiita
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast friendly service

Fast and friendly service
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
Thank you so much!
Official Response22 days ago
Blnd420
1 month ago
5 stars

Great customer service

My daughter introduced me to this dispensery. I live in Tracy and its well worth the drive. Great prices, Great deals and Great customer service. Not to mention the flower I have bought is always fire 🔥 This is my new go to.
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
We love to hear it! Come back any time!
Official Response22 days ago
bookgirlnik
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Great selection and wonderful bud tenders!!
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
On behalf of our budtenders, Thank You So Much!
Official Response26 days ago
BebeAlvarado
1 month ago
5 stars

the only spot

ONLY place where they got all my favs. Always have to stock up when in valley . exceptional customer service 💯
The Higher ConsciousPatterson
We will always be here! Be sure to check out our daily deals in our details section.
Official Response26 days ago