The Herbery Fourth Plain

The Herbery Fourth Plain

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

1.9

9 reviews

      Fancywomen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      The budtenders here are amazing. Every time I come in they treat me great, have the best recommendations and knowledge. A great experience every time.
      joonjoonmew
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      well put together shop, wonderful help and they gave me 10% off for my bday!
      pchatham21
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Awful manager

      The female manager is rude and very judgmental. Do not go here unless you wish for rude comments and bad prices. Again, HORRIBLE management. I have never been disrespected like I was today. I will Never return. Save yourself trouble and go somewhere with nice management and good prices.
      Slocal101
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not OK

      As i walked in the employees were loudly joking about "handguns" and making gestures of a pistol with their hands. It took a total of 2 minutes for one of them to pull away from a conversation to ask me how i was doing before assuming i didnt need help and walking away. Do Not Go Here.
      Pimparooh
      11 months ago
      1 star

      A Penny Short and a Day Late

      If this was the only dispensary in a 100 mile radius it would meet the bare minimum criteria for decent. Considering there is a better dispensary with more helpful employees and cheaper prices less than a mile or two away I'd say go to High Five instead.
      sebass21
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Too pricey for cheap thc

      First of all employees and the manager are absolutely terrible with communication they have with the customers, I walk in there with 45 dollars and all they wanted to give me was their”personal choice”, when I clearly asked for the highest percentage I can get for 45 dollars. It is irritating because you ask them one thing and then they totally just disregard what you asked. It usually takes about 20 minutes just to buy a cart from them. Like really? Just go to the other dispo 2 mins away, guarantee you will get a better price and staff that will help you with the questions you actually ask instead of them just giving you what they think is good. I honestly think this shop should be closed with the amount of 1 star reviews and let alone still surprised anyone goes there still🤷🏻‍♂️
      FarligKrake
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Try High 5 Instead

      I initially didn't believe the low reviews others gave. I'm new to the area and this was one of the closest ones so I gave it a shot. Walked in and just like others pointed out the customer service in this place is terrible. Immediately you will feel out of place and get bad vibes. Then the lady manager like another reviewer said was dismissive. They are using head sets to coordinate with each other but it's a smallish room. Just talk to each other like people instead of referring to customers as "blue shirt". Save yourself the head ache and go to a chill place. High 5 is 2 minutes away off 137th and is far better.
      danonite
      2 years ago
      1 star

      This place hates customers.

      I walk in. Have my little pocket knife in my pocket. Rude shameless girl at the door tells me to go take it back to my car. No thanks. Went to High5 and was greeted with smiles and hugs.
      ArcaneGlassworks
      6 months ago
      1 star

      First bad WA dispensary experience

      Picked up a gram of rosin went home and it had about half a gram in the jar. I called and they told me that brand is "just really dense rosin". They already knew Viking Concentrate is weighing light cause they've already had complaints. It was not a gram of rosin. I shouldn't have to inspect/weigh product at the dispo.