Select a product to start your order!
The Herbal Cure

The Herbal Cure

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

740 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (253)

Price (222)

Alfie_V
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best budtenders!

The people that work here are top shelf human beings
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you so much Alfie_V !
Official Response22 days ago
KingJayT86
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Shop Hands Down!!!

Always a great customer service experience every time I visit The Herbal Cure. Friendly service and great selection. They have the best prices and their house flower is always on point!!! Give them a try and I promise you'll be back again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
KingJayT86 thank you so much for the 5 Stars! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Westloop
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Appreciation

Have always had an excellent experience with The Herbal Cure. Great people, great quality flower (thank you).
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Westloop we wouldn't be where we are today if it wasn't for our amazing customers! Thank you so much for shopping with us!
Official Response22 days ago
Space505
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly atmosphere

Placed my order online for the first time and that will probably be the new way I order, so convenient! The staff were amazing too! I'll be back for sure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you Space505 for leaving 5 STARS!
Official Response1 month ago
Ebbtide777
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Denver!!!

As a professional driver I was contracted by visiting clients over a weekend, recently, to poll prices and quality from as many dispensaries as possible, during their stay, in Denver. The Herbal Cure has yet to disappoint, on any level!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Ebtide777 thank you so much ! We appreciate your review and cant wait to serve you again! See you soon.
Official Response3 months ago
Daggask8
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely love this place.

Best buds around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
We are so happy to hear that you were able to find everything you were looking for during your recent visit with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review for us!
Official Response5 months ago
Daggask8
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in Denver

This place is great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit with! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us!
Official Response5 months ago
hamiltonodell
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First Online Order

Had my first online order the other day and it was a great experience. Order was ready very quick and I even got a little discount for making the order online!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for taking advantage of our pre-order option! We're thrilled to know that the process was smooth and efficient. Looking forward to having you shop with us again!
Official Response6 months ago
5bnative
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This place is the Best!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit with us! We are glad to hear that you were able to find everything you were looking for!
Official Response7 months ago
KJMack
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary in CO

Always great prices, friendly and great buds!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We do our best to keep the shelves stocked with a variety of great products and price tiers. We are stoked to hear that the staff can help you find what you are looking for!
Official Response9 months ago
RickyChaves
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Staff / Front Reception

Love the positive vibes from all staff but especially from the front desk gals! Awesome customer service with a smile. Always leave with a smile on my face.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review about our shop and staff! We are pleased to hear that they are inviting and take care of you when you visit. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you around soon!
Official Response9 months ago
dizewm1970
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great atmosphere

Great place to be
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave review, we are glad to have you here!
Official Response9 months ago
MikeyBoff
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary in Denver

I've been going here for several years now and am never dissapointed. On top of the fine products offered, the customer service is exceptional. No holy attitudes or bad vibes. Just good people!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
@MikeyBoff thank you so much for the kind words! Your continued support over the years means the world to us and we take pride in knowing we've successfully cultivated great herb and a cozy, friendly shopping environment that keeps you coming back! We appreciate you!
Official Response10 months ago
benburgert
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

The man helping me knew what he was talking about and was a great guy! Front desk people are also great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
@benburgert Thank you so much for your kind words! Our budtenders take pride in their vast cannabis knowledge and are always happy to answer any questions, ensuring you leave satisfied! See you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
JimmytheBike
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Pot Shop!

Friendly & knowledgeable staff dispensing great weed!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you for the 5 star review, @JimmytheBike!! We appreciate your continued support and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Daggask8
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely love this place

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review about recent visit with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our location as much as we do!
Official Response4 months ago
xNC
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

quick and easy weedmaps order

Good folks. They called to confirm the order was correct since it was a bit odd. However -- I'd ordered 2 on purpose, but when my wife went and picked up, they only sold her 1. My fault for not telling her, but they didn't confirm that part either. All good!
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
@xNC We're so sorry for the miscommunication and confusion, but sincerely appreciate your 'go with the flow' attitude! Online pre-orders are still relatively new to us and we occasionally experience a hiccup in the process and we thank you for your understanding. We're also taking pre-orders via phone, so please don't hesitate to call to place your next pick-up order! We hope to see you again soon! - T.H.C.
Official Response1 year ago
kbrannon61
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

DOES NOT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMERS

I sent in an online order to be picked up a couple days ago. On THC’s web site, weed maps affiliation, and google maps affiliation, the store hours are posted are open until 9:00 PM. I arrived at 8:45 PM and the lights were on and doors were locked. Someone was driving away as I was pulling up- maybe another potential customer. And another car pulled up with people who were as disappointed as I was to find a locked door. I called the store and the manager on duty said they closed at 8:45 that particular day.... even though it is no where posted. She refused to serve me and the two other potential customers because she closed the drawer already. I can see from my email from weedmaps that she marked my order as picked up.... definitely was not. Very unprofessional. Totally do not care about taking care of customers!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Katie – we sincerely apologize for your recent experience and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our doors should be unlocked and open for business from 9am – 9pm Monday – Thursday…this is a communication issue on our part and this issue will be resolved. Hours of operation changed several times in previous months as we were navigating through Covid times, which has created a little confusion. Online pre-orders should automatically close an hour before the shop closes, giving us enough time to compile and execute the order. If you were able to submit an order past 8 pm, we believe there might be a glitch with WM and we will work diligently to ensure this is also resolved, minimizing any frustration and confusion in the future. We hope you’ll give us another chance to exemplify the top notch customer service we’re known for! - T.H.C.
Official Response12 months ago
Kyzer420
28 days ago
5 stars

Never Disappointed

I’ve gotten tree from here on a few separate occasions and I’ve absolutely never been disappointed! They always have fire!!!
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
Kyzer420 thanks so much for the 5 STARS. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again!
Official Response22 days ago
scraunch
3 months ago
5 stars

Best bud in town

Visiting from Texas and after stopping into couple of other dispensaries we found this spot and I didn’t have no bud tenders or product like I did at the herbal cure. Good people and good choices. I asked my bud tender what is good for back pain and he knew what to get right away and was very knowledgeable. So next time I’m in town this will be my only stop.
The Herbal CureDenver Downtown
@Scraunch thanks so much for the AWESOME review. We're glad our budtenders were able to make your experience with us so great. Hope to see you on your next visit to Denver CO!
Official Response3 months ago