The Herbal Connection - OR

The Herbal Connection - OR

Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

16 reviews

BoDonna
5 years ago
5 stars

Will Go There Again!!

everybody is very nice and helpful.Lots to choose from..
squaretail
3 years ago
5 stars

So good!

Amazing place!! The staff is very friendly, patient, and helpful. Great products including the glass selection. Definitely worth checking out 🤘
33853705
4 years ago
5 stars

Newbie

New to the whole dispo thing and the girl helped me out amazingly .
miksalbal
4 years ago
5 stars

Def recommendation!

Fire and great prices. I’ll be bac from Vegas.
GrimPunkK416
4 years ago
5 stars

Hands down

THC is my favorite place to go Hands Down.! Nice people, Great atmosphere and fantastic bud!
morningbird420
4 years ago
5 stars

Suburb! Place in town.

Well educated budtenders and great customer service!
mttables
4 years ago
5 stars

The Only Connection

Best shop in town! Super friendly service and the best flower in the area. My one stop shop every time.
seeingredd
4 years ago
5 stars

best place

everytime I come here they have a good selection and the staff is always so nice and I love that I can use my debit card!
hehelolg2g
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in all of Eugene

My go to place for anything and everything. They have a great selection of herb and also have a lot of different tiers for all budgets! They have a huge selection of concentrates. They almost always have the best prices for everything compared to local competitors. They have a wall of joints for those looking for that as well. The selection of smoking apparel and accessories is pretty good and great quality. You can not beat the grab eights too!! I have been here probably 50 times in the year I’ve been in Eugene and always end up back. I have tried more than half the stores in Eugene and Springfield and they are the winners. The staff is usually super willing to spend all the time in the world to help you find what you need. I will definitely be back as always! Their bulk deals are second to none! Thanks for the help!
The Herbal Connection - OREugene / Springfield
We are very glad you have had a good experience. We value ourselves selection and making it easier to pay. We are happy to help with any and all questions. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review :)
Official Response4 years ago
Inhale exhale
5 years ago
5 stars

Most selection, best prices

I love how they have over 30 strains of flower every day and 2 shelves of shared and oils to choose from. I Love the staff very helpful with great recommendations
5 stars

Best dispensary in town!

Best deals, highest quality product & friendly knowledgeable budtenders 💚
5 stars

Nice and friendly ppl and a great selection

Gotta come back!!! Tuesday deals and all!!!
tylerb92
5 years ago
4.8 stars

great experience!

I bought a oil pen and a cartridge of oil, found out the oil cartridge was broken and the staff vary kind about it and replace it immediately so good job and keep up the good work!
xMikeh
5 years ago
4 stars

Enjoyed for months until today!

Having frequented the shop for many months as a medical patient you'd think they'd have some customer loyalty when they make an error. I bought two grams (or what the card said was grams) of oil, get home and open up the bag and behold it said .5g. I had to drive back in and their best solution was to return what I purchased for a slight discount on another purchase. Though I appeciate the gesture I really just wanted what I paid for which was responded with "we can't just give it out for free." Well... it wasn't for free cause I did indeed pay the advertised price. The staff is super nice but this just left a bad taste in my mouth and I won't be returning for this reason
patiences4not
3 years ago
1 star

Honestly, I rarely leave negative feedback.

Honestly, I rarely leave negative feedback. So, when I do... I've been to this place a couple times. Never had a problem. I got busy on the 4th of July and was really happy to see they had what I needed. I'd never used the pickup option before at any dispensary. My husband agreed to pick up the order on his way home from his errands. I know when you buy weed that's 9.60 for an 1/8, that you're gonna get good weed, not great weed AND there's ABSOLUTELY NOTHING wrong with that. Weed with THC between 18 and 20% is my day smoke and to get it at that price, all the better. Add in a holiday discount and you can't go wrong. Right? The 1/8 of PHK from Q Farms. Good high, but it's PHK. My complaint, lots of stems that should've been trimmed. If it were one or two buds that were the issue or the buds were bigger, I'd let it go, but there were actual tiny dried leaves with thin stems attached. Several of the stems on the microbuds were thicker and an inch long. A few microbuds were mostly stem. Often, dispensaries weight over a tenth of a gram or two, to make up for poor trimming or thicker stems in the actual buds themselves. Frankly, Swag I've bought at other places has had fewer stems. The 1/8 of Cherry Zkittlez from Green Queen Farms was missing it's THC %. Not a biggie, I can look it up. It's a nice strain. Good high. Since I like Cherry pie and Zkittlez, I anticipated the hybrid would be yummy. I was still looking for some loud weed. Something that hit really hard. I saw Wedding Cake grown by Eugreen on the menu. I've had the strain before in the low 20s, but I saw it at 28.79% THC and squealed with delight. I've also smoked strains from Eugreen before and I knew it was gonna be good. It was listed at 9.60 a gram. I decided it was worth it and added a gram. What ended up in the bag? A container labeled as 1 gram of Wedding Cake at 22.32% THC grown by Fox Hollow Flora. Harvest date 4/15/19. Tested by Juniper Analytics 5/14/19. Batch 5283. I asked my husband, if the person told him something had to be substituted or anything like that, but he said no. All the person did was verify the order number and the names of the strains. In other industries, this tactic is called 'Bait and Switch'. Do I think this was their intention? Not sure. I want to chalk it up to stoners or old data, but when you have a pickup option on your menu, accuracy should be important. I know there are all the disclaimers associated with the pickup option, but Dude... All this means is 1.) I won't shop here again. 2.) I won't recommend this shop. 3.) I won't use the pickup option at any dispensary. 4.) I'll only let my husband pick up orders from Target and Petsmart.
Saminealey
3 years ago
1 star

Poor service

I dont normally stop here but it was on my way. While their prices and selection were good, the budtender was rude, walked off when he was helping us and then wgen he was showing us flowe he shook the jar. When i commented that you shouldn't shake the flower like that his answer was, we do that for the smell...... No this is just crap....it knocks the tricones off, and good flower smells as soon as you open the jar. I will go out of my way and shop at my usual place.