Accepting orders until 6:15pm
The Herb Shoppe

The Herb Shoppe

Storefront
Openuntil 6:45pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 6:45pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

151 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (7)

      5 stars

      By far the best.

      My favorite dispense I've ever been to. No matter who is working, I am treated awesome as well as being assisted with any questions or concerns I have. They produce the best bud that I've come across and they don't charge hella high prices, actually they are very inexpensive. Not enough nice words to say about this group of people, thank you guys for all that you do for your visitors.
      Wicked_Intense
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      this place is incredible

      Everytime i come in I am met with a smile and great service. they are much better than any other dispensary
      MrWickedWilliam
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best med shop in the Springs!

      Best people best bud best prices!
      srosenau
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Awesome and amazing
      Falcon110
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good bud

      Great people awesome buds
      rg.rabbit88
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      rabbit

      Cyndi is the best!!!!
      srosenau
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great place to shop
      James Leigh Jr
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      James Leigh Jr

      Signed up here a few months ago only because this is the best dispensary in Colorado springs these beautiful people really do love their patients " they will serve no bud before it's time" always matured flower clean and powerful now let's talk cost they rock nobody can top a 1/8 th for the quality for this price and of course if the flower is awesome then the extracts are phenomenal I love the in house wax and shatter very nice job guys !!!! Also would love to add these bud tenders rock man they are beautiful and caring people who really made curing my cancer fun when you have good medicine then you have more good daze than bad thanks Steve and Jacob for hooking me up with premo Bud πŸ‘πŸ—ΏπŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ―πŸ˜
      BayouGuru67
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      A truly fantastic dispensary!

      I have been to every dispensary on the west side, most of them multiple times, and The Herb Shoppe is easily one of the best! You will always find them stocked with great strains with lots of variety in their selection of edibles & topicals. They have the best prices & selection of concentrates to be had on the west side, period! They grow their own bud in-house, guaranteeing top quality. If you're looking for a truly great west side dispensary, then you MUST check these nice folks out!
      Zackk018
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Headband!!

      Well cured, Great Taste!!! Tastiest headband I've had so far!!!
      Zontix
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome bud.

      Got some Jenny Kush, Snuffalufagus, Venom OG, pre98 Bubba Kush, and Glass Slipper. Also snagged some indica mix shatter processed by White Mousse and everything I've tried so far is amazing.
      Bill Shumard
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and Bud By photoman57

      The friendly staff at the Herb Shoppe and the quality buds will keep you coming back for more. Always good quality from there buds, they're shatter, butter, bubble hash. You can't go wrong with this store.
      Vicman123
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Good!

      Great place to grab some medicine. Dakini Kush & Purple Dragon are my favorites. Also good clones such as white widow, snuffleupagus (NorCal), Jilly Bean, etc. Nice Staff, and Gina, the manager is extremely helpful.
      Shaggie2394
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great place come here

      great medication great bartenders very knowledgeable about their products has also carries great products and great customer service when you come in make sure you harass lee
      WMUser916201628
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience.

      Heard about Herb Shoppe from customers and Weedmaps. I was very pleased, staff was friendly and helpful.
      Bonnyjean
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      The location is fabulous for where I live but the real reason I continue to return here is the service. Simply wonderful helpful people here. ❀❀
      cewzy
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, flower, & great Customer Service!πŸ”₯

      The customer service at this place is 6 Star!!!!!πŸ€™πŸΏ The option of flower here is πŸ”₯! Must shop store!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
      CrysVis
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Little Spot

      The bud tenders here are very friendly and knowledgeable, and so far the flower I've tried is great. They even have bargain bag ounces for an awesome price, which is awesome for heavy smokers like me. So far I am confident in my 5 star rating, would reccomend :)
      Jolene620
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      The best weed in town!
      cdcaruolo
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place.

      Always quick and awesome staff. Great selections!