Accepting orders until 6:15pm
The Herb Shoppe

The Herb Shoppe

Storefront
Openuntil 6:45pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 6:45pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (4)

      Doglover8997
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality experience!

      I’ve been to many dispensaries throughout the Colorado area. The herb shoppe is one of the best I’ve been to. The quality of their products is way above average! I had the privilege of having Lucas as my bud tender. Lucas was so patient and knew all about the products they are selling. Lucas made sure we got all the right goods needed for me. The edibles have made my back pain feel sooo much better. I will be back to the herb shoppe!
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We are so glad Lucas could help you find the best product for you! We strive to be able to guide customers to the product they need. Stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Brooklyn Stash
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A++

      Love this place, been coming here since the first time I walked in. Great workers, very informative, great selection of flower, concentrates and edibles. Good prices, compared to others. Thanx guys keep it up A++++
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We are so glad to hear you like our products! Stop back in and let us know about your review and we will share the love.
      Official Response1 year ago
      BearGal62
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New Home

      I absolutely love the Herb Shoppe so far and ive been a member for a little over a month. Flower and concentrates are fire and the staff are very helpful and professional! After being at alot of dofferent places this is mt new home (:
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Glad to hear you enjoy our selection of products, we are altering our member benefits program so stop back in to check it out. Mention your review and we will also share the love.
      Official Response1 year ago
      dabgirlcos
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispo!

      Lots of options for bulk concentrates and the budtenders are AMAZINGGGGG
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Glad to hear you enjoy our selection of concentrates, and our budtenders. Stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love.
      Official Response1 year ago
      lskrollz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind customer service and heady products!

      Kind customer service and heady products!
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback
      Official Response9 months ago
      Qadir
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals ever
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review!
      Official Response9 months ago
      58beek58
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      tops

      staff is awesome and owner is pretty cool down to earth crew
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you so much! Your review means a lot to us
      Official Response9 months ago
      flexstone
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great staff

      the tender even put me on a wait list to get the best deal possable
      CannaReedGrowInc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Tasty Budz

      I love the lemon pie and the Blueberry Diesel. Great prices great staff
      PDA87BOOCREW
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire Concentrate!

      Always amazing ounce deals... fire product!
      sheltonlarz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Excellent service! Everyone had a great attitude and was very helpful! Thanks again, Tom.
      Bamman561
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The deals

      Best deals around by far and the quality is great !
      closer719
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great environment and deal on quality products!

      The VIBES!
      KathyMac
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Med Shoppe

      These Gals and Guys are Great!. They always take care of their customers. They genuinely take care of each one and each other. I love the atmosphere, the quality of the weed, the variety and consistency. HIGHly recommend.
      phideaux24
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      only place I've found with mud masks, they are fantastic. Jake is the man, very knowledgeable and friendly all around with the staff too. very highly recommend.
      5 stars

      i really enjoy this dispo

      they got really dank flower and on point concentrates
      t-rice
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      coming to see my best friend

      making her shot my daily routine really helps out with my medical conditions always guaranteed to have some potent safe cannabis I don't know what I would do without the herb shop
      t-rice
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      freaking free friday

      on my way back to the herb shop my daily stop and I love Fridays especially with the freebies they give out you got to come in to believe it seeing is believing shout out to the staff Faith Gabe n staff
      Keanu_Weeds
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      good flower

      best smelling flower and good strains
      areal0009
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      great prices, friendly happy atmosphere (: