Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
The Herb Shoppe

The Herb Shoppe

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

145 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (4)

      Greywolf42
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Really nice budtender! Got some great deals and good conversation.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We love seeing this! So glad you had a nice visit with us. On your next visit let us know about this review. We would like to thank you!!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Starnavig8tr
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Can you find a way to improve on perfection.

      ive found only one thing i would change.....twice now ive ordered an oz, then tried to purchase extras but weedmaps will only allow one catagory at a time in the basket... so if i want flower, concentrate, and a vape product id be required to make 3 seperate orders. Very Inconvenient.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We are very sorry for the inconvenience while placing orders. Let us know about the issue the next time you are in and we can try to help you out with that. We do greatly appreciate the feedback!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Shaggie2394
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      great place come here

      great medication great bartenders very knowledgeable about their products has also carries great products and great customer service when you come in make sure you harass lee
      WMUser916201628
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience.

      Heard about Herb Shoppe from customers and Weedmaps. I was very pleased, staff was friendly and helpful.
      Bonnyjean
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      The location is fabulous for where I live but the real reason I continue to return here is the service. Simply wonderful helpful people here. ❤❤
      cewzy
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, flower, & great Customer Service!🔥

      The customer service at this place is 6 Star!!!!!🤙🏿 The option of flower here is 🔥! Must shop store!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
      CrysVis
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Little Spot

      The bud tenders here are very friendly and knowledgeable, and so far the flower I've tried is great. They even have bargain bag ounces for an awesome price, which is awesome for heavy smokers like me. So far I am confident in my 5 star rating, would reccomend :)
      Jolene620
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      The best weed in town!
      cdcaruolo
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place.

      Always quick and awesome staff. Great selections!
      00Young
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The wrong Shoppe more Lit

      After spending some time looking for the best deal on concentrate out of the Cannapages, I had found the best deal within my budget, five grams for $75, and I was stoked it was from The Herb Shoppe! I have been holding on to a little wooden chip for a pre-role, from when I became medicinal in 2010. They had just Opened and were giving out pre-roll wood chips with your purchase to be used upon your return, I’m always a sucker dispensary swag, and was excited to return! With coupon, I.D., and med license, I was ready, oh yeah and exit bag, always remember that! I went into The Herb Shoppe, waited on most professionally, by the staff. I could hardly wait to see what they had for wax selection, for the coupon I had. The coupon wasn’t for them, they had another great deal but it was out of my price range. Guy behind the counter didn’t hesitate to help me out! He honored the other Shoppe’s deal and supplied me with the best concentrate for an Amazing price, I will be returning soon. Thanks
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We are glad the staff was able to honor that coupon for you. Thank you so much for the feedback!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Shane Rasmussen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      To owner

      I just want to start by saying I've been with you for almost 5 years and I've never had any problems always been great and I've been treated like a human being because I do use it for medical reasons. The only thing I'd like to say is Cindy does far too much since Steve is gone and I think that some sort of compensation or maybe just promote her to the manager. David does awesome but he's a grower at heart he does fantastic in the back he does fantastic in the front as well but he's a grower just food for thought. Love you guys always been treated well
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback!
      Official Response7 months ago
      whiitewolf
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🤘🏾🤘🏾

      One of the only shops in town that consistently has oz deals on concentrates. The budtenders are super friendly and professional at that. I understand that when you have deals this good it’s best to get in sooner then later. BUT they’ve always stayed on top of texts blasts when the new drops have been put on the shelf. Never left here unhappy once. If you’re ever in town make sure to stop by and check them out
      Cannatruth
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch. High quality bud

      Excellent member benefits. Very nice Selection of Clones. I love the herb from this place, nice hand trimmed bud that's always super frosty and potent. they have a lot of awesome strains that all smell very unique, Blueberry diesel is probably my favorite, and they have some of the best kush in town. You can't go wrong with this place. The new bud tenders are awesome too!!
      StellaRose6622
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best place EVER!!!

      They are fabulous!!! this place is amazing.. product is amazing, price are good too. The staff (Frank , Cyndi and Joe) are f**king the BEST! You don't feel like a number .. or rushed. they treat you like family and genuinely care about helping you get what you need and helping you figure out what works for you. So if you ever on the west side, this med shop is a "must stop" and i would recommend NOT leaving empty handed.Thank You for being AMAZING at what you do.
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you as much as you do us!
      Official Response7 months ago
      LammyPusher
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Product!

      After doing the incline, my legs were cramping and extremely sore. Saw they had Charlottes Web so I stopped in and got a gram. What can I say....5min or so into the joint, all that pain was gone! If you haven’t tried it, grab some and leave the Advil at the store! As well; awesome products, great atmosphere, and friendly staff!!!! A+++
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thanks for stopping by... Glad the Charlotte's Web worked wonderfully for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Mention your review and receive a .10 cent pre-roll or gram on us :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      daniboo87
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shoppe IN TOWN!

      When I came into the Herb shoppe the staff greeted me with smiles and checked me in fast! I love that they only have tops on shelf and the quality is amazing! Thanks y’all!
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you! We couldn't do our jobs without amazing patients such as yourself.
      Official Response7 months ago
      Gram64
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Breathe of Fresh Air!!!!

      Customer Service is back 100%!! Friendly welcoming faces that have the Knowledge to help find the right meds for you! Ronnie,Emily and Renatta great team! Thank you for the education on edibles and concentrates! Huge selection with excellent quality products 😊 Coda rootbeer edibles 🤗🤗
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your review! Patients like you are the reason we love our job! Please stop in and tell our manager in person. We would like to thank you!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Roondoggle
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      What an amazing place

      Nice and friendly people that love to get to know you. They have a ton of concentrates and edibles and some pretty great prices too! Love shopping here!! 💚🌲🔥
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We are happy to hear your experience with use a positive, stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love!
      Official Response10 months ago
      louminosity
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shopping experience!

      I had such a great experience at The Herb Shoppe! I went there for the first time and I will be a regular customer. The folks there were great and really helped me through the whole process. It was fun visiting the store and I felt like everyone was really caring and was there to make my life better. They really know their products and were very helpful. Thank you!
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      Glad you had a great experience at our store! We are happy to hear our budtenders could help you find what you were looking for. Stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love.
      Official Response10 months ago
      Pedrothepiper
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Weedfastic

      The Herb Shoppe & the crew there are the next best thing to visiting Amsterdam itself. The staff at The Herb Shoppe was most knowledgeable (way cool) & have helped me to manage my chronic pain from my herniated disc in a most excellent manner. The variety of medicine that they stock is unbelievable & the consistency of their products has just blown me away in the many years that I’ve done business in this fine establishment which I assume is why they’re still there 10+ years later! My thanks to the cheerful & knowledgeable crew & management. Pedro the Piper
      The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
      We are so glad that we could help you with your pain! We are also glad that you found our staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Stop back in and mention your review and we will show your love.
      Official Response10 months ago