Currently not accepting order requests
The Herb Shoppe

The Herb Shoppe

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

122 reviews

Gram64
13 days ago
5 stars

Breathe of Fresh Air!!!!

Customer Service is back 100%!! Friendly welcoming faces that have the Knowledge to help find the right meds for you! Ronnie,Emily and Renatta great team! Thank you for the education on edibles and concentrates! Huge selection with excellent quality products 😊 Coda rootbeer edibles 🤗🤗
Roondoggle
19 days ago
5 stars

What an amazing place

Nice and friendly people that love to get to know you. They have a ton of concentrates and edibles and some pretty great prices too! Love shopping here!! 💚🌲🔥
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
We are happy to hear your experience with use a positive, stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love!
Official Response17 days ago
louminosity
22 days ago
5 stars

Awesome shopping experience!

I had such a great experience at The Herb Shoppe! I went there for the first time and I will be a regular customer. The folks there were great and really helped me through the whole process. It was fun visiting the store and I felt like everyone was really caring and was there to make my life better. They really know their products and were very helpful. Thank you!
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
Glad you had a great experience at our store! We are happy to hear our budtenders could help you find what you were looking for. Stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love.
Official Response14 days ago
Pedrothepiper
22 days ago
5 stars

Weedfastic

The Herb Shoppe & the crew there are the next best thing to visiting Amsterdam itself. The staff at The Herb Shoppe was most knowledgeable (way cool) & have helped me to manage my chronic pain from my herniated disc in a most excellent manner. The variety of medicine that they stock is unbelievable & the consistency of their products has just blown me away in the many years that I’ve done business in this fine establishment which I assume is why they’re still there 10+ years later! My thanks to the cheerful & knowledgeable crew & management. Pedro the Piper
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
We are so glad that we could help you with your pain! We are also glad that you found our staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Stop back in and mention your review and we will show your love.
Official Response15 days ago
Doglover8997
23 days ago
5 stars

Quality experience!

I’ve been to many dispensaries throughout the Colorado area. The herb shoppe is one of the best I’ve been to. The quality of their products is way above average! I had the privilege of having Lucas as my bud tender. Lucas was so patient and knew all about the products they are selling. Lucas made sure we got all the right goods needed for me. The edibles have made my back pain feel sooo much better. I will be back to the herb shoppe!
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
We are so glad Lucas could help you find the best product for you! We strive to be able to guide customers to the product they need. Stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love.
Official Response15 days ago
tacotrapboy
2 months ago
1 star

Falling off hard

Came though and picked of 4 quarters of your house flower .....weed was not trimmed smells and taste like chemicals and has mold and seeds in it I thought you guys were a dispensary not some street dealers selling bunk....I won’t be back wasted my money at your shop got a lot of shopping friends and will make a point to slam y’all any chance I get .........you guys use to be a very consistent and quality shop but that’s long gone now your are a disgrace to the INDUSTRY.......
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
Hey we do apologize for your experience with our products, call our store to discuss with our manager about your experience.
Official Response28 days ago
00Young
3 years ago
5 stars

The wrong Shoppe more Lit

After spending some time looking for the best deal on concentrate out of the Cannapages, I had found the best deal within my budget, five grams for $75, and I was stoked it was from The Herb Shoppe! I have been holding on to a little wooden chip for a pre-role, from when I became medicinal in 2010. They had just Opened and were giving out pre-roll wood chips with your purchase to be used upon your return, I’m always a sucker dispensary swag, and was excited to return! With coupon, I.D., and med license, I was ready, oh yeah and exit bag, always remember that! I went into The Herb Shoppe, waited on most professionally, by the staff. I could hardly wait to see what they had for wax selection, for the coupon I had. The coupon wasn’t for them, they had another great deal but it was out of my price range. Guy behind the counter didn’t hesitate to help me out! He honored the other Shoppe’s deal and supplied me with the best concentrate for an Amazing price, I will be returning soon. Thanks
Shane Rasmussen
4 years ago
5 stars

To owner

I just want to start by saying I've been with you for almost 5 years and I've never had any problems always been great and I've been treated like a human being because I do use it for medical reasons. The only thing I'd like to say is Cindy does far too much since Steve is gone and I think that some sort of compensation or maybe just promote her to the manager. David does awesome but he's a grower at heart he does fantastic in the back he does fantastic in the front as well but he's a grower just food for thought. Love you guys always been treated well
whiitewolf
3 years ago
5 stars

🤘🏾🤘🏾

One of the only shops in town that consistently has oz deals on concentrates. The budtenders are super friendly and professional at that. I understand that when you have deals this good it’s best to get in sooner then later. BUT they’ve always stayed on top of texts blasts when the new drops have been put on the shelf. Never left here unhappy once. If you’re ever in town make sure to stop by and check them out
Cannatruth
6 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch. High quality bud

Excellent member benefits. Very nice Selection of Clones. I love the herb from this place, nice hand trimmed bud that's always super frosty and potent. they have a lot of awesome strains that all smell very unique, Blueberry diesel is probably my favorite, and they have some of the best kush in town. You can't go wrong with this place. The new bud tenders are awesome too!!
Brooklyn Stash
9 months ago
5 stars

A++

Love this place, been coming here since the first time I walked in. Great workers, very informative, great selection of flower, concentrates and edibles. Good prices, compared to others. Thanx guys keep it up A++++
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
We are so glad to hear you like our products! Stop back in and let us know about your review and we will share the love.
Official Response1 month ago
MastaRelaxa
1 year ago
5 stars

First time in, will be back

Great first visit. Shot the shizz with the dude that helped me. Cool to know that they value what their customers are telling them. I hope they keep getting Bloom County in and if you haven’t tried Bloom out, it’s worth the ticket you pay! Seems like they got an array of flower to meet your wallet too, and not lacking quality. Thanks a bunch for a dope experience! I have to add more. Went AGAIN a week later and the dudes kept the same energy as the first time. And dude didn’t want to break up the super nice big he gave me, which had a decent stem, so he threw in an extra half gram for the stem, MF good people man. No first time fake smile BS here. Realllly awesome place they got here.
StellaRose6622
1 year ago
5 stars

best place EVER!!!

They are fabulous!!! this place is amazing.. product is amazing, price are good too. The staff (Frank , Cyndi and Joe) are f**king the BEST! You don't feel like a number .. or rushed. they treat you like family and genuinely care about helping you get what you need and helping you figure out what works for you. So if you ever on the west side, this med shop is a "must stop" and i would recommend NOT leaving empty handed.Thank You for being AMAZING at what you do.
LammyPusher
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Product!

After doing the incline, my legs were cramping and extremely sore. Saw they had Charlottes Web so I stopped in and got a gram. What can I say....5min or so into the joint, all that pain was gone! If you haven’t tried it, grab some and leave the Advil at the store! As well; awesome products, great atmosphere, and friendly staff!!!! A+++
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
Thanks for stopping by... Glad the Charlotte's Web worked wonderfully for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Mention your review and receive a .10 cent pre-roll or gram on us :)
Official Response2 years ago
daniboo87
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Shoppe IN TOWN!

When I came into the Herb shoppe the staff greeted me with smiles and checked me in fast! I love that they only have tops on shelf and the quality is amazing! Thanks y’all!
BearGal62
9 months ago
5 stars

New Home

I absolutely love the Herb Shoppe so far and ive been a member for a little over a month. Flower and concentrates are fire and the staff are very helpful and professional! After being at alot of dofferent places this is mt new home (:
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
Glad to hear you enjoy our selection of products, we are altering our member benefits program so stop back in to check it out. Mention your review and we will also share the love.
Official Response1 month ago
dabgirlcos
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Dispo!

Lots of options for bulk concentrates and the budtenders are AMAZINGGGGG
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
Glad to hear you enjoy our selection of concentrates, and our budtenders. Stop back in and mention your review and we will share the love.
Official Response1 month ago
lskrollz
3 years ago
5 stars

Kind customer service and heady products!

Kind customer service and heady products!
Qadir
3 years ago
5 stars

Best deals ever
58beek58
3 years ago
5 stars

tops

staff is awesome and owner is pretty cool down to earth crew