The Herb Shoppe

The Herb Shoppe

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

116 reviews

phanskyler944
1 month ago
4 stars

Good selection of strains and very helpful

I went to get some banana OG. They didn’t have any but joe was very helpful and helped me find something else.
KingSosa420
3 months ago
4 stars

Better prices.

A cut above has the same quality flower and concentrates for a slightly cheaper price. I’m almost certain they have some of the same strains from the same growers. 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️ IMO I don’t want to pay $40 an 8th for medical when I can get literally get the same flower on the Rec side for $35. Edit... This place does have a lot of great strains though. A lot lol
00Young
2 years ago
5 stars

The wrong Shoppe more Lit

After spending some time looking for the best deal on concentrate out of the Cannapages, I had found the best deal within my budget, five grams for $75, and I was stoked it was from The Herb Shoppe! I have been holding on to a little wooden chip for a pre-role, from when I became medicinal in 2010. They had just Opened and were giving out pre-roll wood chips with your purchase to be used upon your return, I’m always a sucker dispensary swag, and was excited to return! With coupon, I.D., and med license, I was ready, oh yeah and exit bag, always remember that! I went into The Herb Shoppe, waited on most professionally, by the staff. I could hardly wait to see what they had for wax selection, for the coupon I had. The coupon wasn’t for them, they had another great deal but it was out of my price range. Guy behind the counter didn’t hesitate to help me out! He honored the other Shoppe’s deal and supplied me with the best concentrate for an Amazing price, I will be returning soon. Thanks
Shane Rasmussen
3 years ago
5 stars

To owner

I just want to start by saying I've been with you for almost 5 years and I've never had any problems always been great and I've been treated like a human being because I do use it for medical reasons. The only thing I'd like to say is Cindy does far too much since Steve is gone and I think that some sort of compensation or maybe just promote her to the manager. David does awesome but he's a grower at heart he does fantastic in the back he does fantastic in the front as well but he's a grower just food for thought. Love you guys always been treated well
Cannatruth
6 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch. High quality bud

Excellent member benefits. Very nice Selection of Clones. I love the herb from this place, nice hand trimmed bud that's always super frosty and potent. they have a lot of awesome strains that all smell very unique, Blueberry diesel is probably my favorite, and they have some of the best kush in town. You can't go wrong with this place. The new bud tenders are awesome too!!
whiitewolf
3 years ago
5 stars

🤘🏾🤘🏾

One of the only shops in town that consistently has oz deals on concentrates. The budtenders are super friendly and professional at that. I understand that when you have deals this good it’s best to get in sooner then later. BUT they’ve always stayed on top of texts blasts when the new drops have been put on the shelf. Never left here unhappy once. If you’re ever in town make sure to stop by and check them out
MastaRelaxa
9 months ago
5 stars

First time in, will be back

Great first visit. Shot the shizz with the dude that helped me. Cool to know that they value what their customers are telling them. I hope they keep getting Bloom County in and if you haven’t tried Bloom out, it’s worth the ticket you pay! Seems like they got an array of flower to meet your wallet too, and not lacking quality. Thanks a bunch for a dope experience! I have to add more. Went AGAIN a week later and the dudes kept the same energy as the first time. And dude didn’t want to break up the super nice big he gave me, which had a decent stem, so he threw in an extra half gram for the stem, MF good people man. No first time fake smile BS here. Realllly awesome place they got here.
StellaRose6622
1 year ago
5 stars

best place EVER!!!

They are fabulous!!! this place is amazing.. product is amazing, price are good too. The staff (Frank , Cyndi and Joe) are f**king the BEST! You don't feel like a number .. or rushed. they treat you like family and genuinely care about helping you get what you need and helping you figure out what works for you. So if you ever on the west side, this med shop is a "must stop" and i would recommend NOT leaving empty handed.Thank You for being AMAZING at what you do.
LammyPusher
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Product!

After doing the incline, my legs were cramping and extremely sore. Saw they had Charlottes Web so I stopped in and got a gram. What can I say....5min or so into the joint, all that pain was gone! If you haven’t tried it, grab some and leave the Advil at the store! As well; awesome products, great atmosphere, and friendly staff!!!! A+++
The Herb ShoppeColorado Springs
Thanks for stopping by... Glad the Charlotte's Web worked wonderfully for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Mention your review and receive a .10 cent pre-roll or gram on us :)
Official Response2 years ago
lskrollz
2 years ago
5 stars

Kind customer service and heady products!

Kind customer service and heady products!
Qadir
2 years ago
5 stars

Best deals ever
58beek58
3 years ago
5 stars

tops

staff is awesome and owner is pretty cool down to earth crew
flexstone
3 years ago
5 stars

great staff

the tender even put me on a wait list to get the best deal possable
CannaReedGrowInc
3 years ago
5 stars

Tasty Budz

I love the lemon pie and the Blueberry Diesel. Great prices great staff
PDA87BOOCREW
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire Concentrate!

Always amazing ounce deals... fire product!
daniboo87
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Shoppe IN TOWN!

When I came into the Herb shoppe the staff greeted me with smiles and checked me in fast! I love that they only have tops on shelf and the quality is amazing! Thanks y’all!
sheltonlarz
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Excellent service! Everyone had a great attitude and was very helpful! Thanks again, Tom.
Bamman561
3 years ago
5 stars

The deals

Best deals around by far and the quality is great !
closer719
3 years ago
5 stars

Great environment and deal on quality products!

The VIBES!
KathyMac
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Med Shoppe

These Gals and Guys are Great!. They always take care of their customers. They genuinely take care of each one and each other. I love the atmosphere, the quality of the weed, the variety and consistency. HIGHly recommend.