The Health Center UHills MED

The Health Center UHills MED

Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

95 reviews

PonderingOrchid
5 years ago
5 stars

The Man with the Handlebar Mustache!

My husband and I had great time with our budtender. He was friendly, humorous and very knowledgeable. And on top of all that, he has a cool ass stache! And the weed is dope! (Pun intended 😀) We will be back again.
BidiZzle420247
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop!

THC is an awesome shop. Very knowledgeable and care about their customers, the concentrates are always 🔥& on sale, also the flower is beautiful and potent! !! I just switched them to my Care Center so if you're in the neighborhood check them out if you hold a red card they have great member benefits, penny OZ every 3 months so plus more etc.... sign up and get locked in!✌💯
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you for your feedback. Don't forget, you also get a $20 flower credit for your birthday!
Official Response
5 stars

Great dispensary in nice location.

Great buds and awesome selection of both raw cannabis and extracts. Space cream.
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you for your business and feedback! Space cream is definitely an awesome strain
Official Response
Danimal228
5 years ago
5 stars

Only the best

This place is incredible. Great product that is properly dried and trimmed. Much better than many spots. You can tell, if you know what you're doing, that it is all hand trimmed. You should go here right now for the pineapple live resin before it's out.
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your business and being a loyal customer. That pineapple fields live resin sure is a huge hit!
Official Response
STLloke2015
6 years ago
5 stars

Greatt member incentives!

This place saves me soo much money I love them! Have had sum issues with miscommunications alottt here but eighther which way they have great specials and there staff is always friendly. There member incentives are freaking solid a lot of times they will have there shatter on sale for 15 a gram if your a member loll,l and sometimes its nug run erll such a great deal and every wensday and sunday they do 5 dollar any grams for the members its rightchous as can be, Ohhh and 50 dollars credit when you sign them as your caregiver check them out people.!
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you for being a loyal member. We appreciate your feedback. Be sure to tell your friends and family about our daily deals as well. See you soon.
Official Response
ChemDawg69
6 years ago
5 stars

Simply the Best

100% satisfied, couldn't have had any better effort from everyone that I encountered on my visit to The Health Center. My experience was the best that it could have possibly been, I won't go anywhere else for the rest of my life.
edMNate1028
6 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Right next to my house. $5 gram day Sunday and Wednesday. I'm a member there and the staff is awesome. They have 710 cup winning dabs. Great people, great buds.
Gangjaqueen23333
6 years ago
5 stars

I got Soooooo hi

Smoked the Bruce banner and jilly bean together and lost a whole day! Great service and great product
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
We are glad you enjoyed our product and hope to see you again in the near future.
Official Response
Kattenkat819
6 years ago
5 stars

Love these guys!!

Best flower for the prices, amazing customer service, and super star employees! Only downfall is the entry/driveway, try to back in when there!!
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
We are very happy that we could meet all of your needs and give you a good experience. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response
jmgiron1001
7 years ago
5 stars

Much love! From a loyal customer!

I'm not the type to shop around much as most dispensaries seem to let me down with subpar meds! This place is not one of those shops! Plenty of awesome genetics and tons of selection, always incredible hospitality from the folks at this clinic as well! Thanks y'all! Much love from Jon G! ;)
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thanks for your business Jon G!!! We try to pride ourselves on our quality of product and customer service and are very glad that it showed in your business. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Official Response
Juried
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

The staff at Uhills is amazing. They are all very professional, polite and incredibly knowledgeable. They will help you find exactly what you want. The store is very sheek. It feels like walking into a spa. Thanks folks you rock
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you for your business, we are glad we could provide great service.
Official Response
missy38
8 years ago
5 stars

rip off

Just so you'll know-CAM charges $40 an 1/8 and the quality is %100 better then THC! Been my caregiver for a long time now......thinking its time for a change! Going retail means "we do not care about our MEMBERS any longer!" So people if you are reading this....they have raised their prices (because they can)...THC charges members non-member fees...Flower use to be moist now its like powder after you grind it up...UUUGGGHH. Business is business I understand but is it worth it...Quantity over quality! $40 out the door at CAM, no tax! They do have quality!!!
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Dear valued Member, I understand your frustration with the price increases that are occuring in the industry but I feel your assertion about our pricing compared to CAM is unjust. New regulations in the industry including MITS TAGS, MITS TRAINING, MITS TRACKING, TESTING AND PACKAGING RULES have increased the cost to produce as well as there being major supply and demand issues. Yes, CAM is $40 and eigth but they are also $15 per Gram and $320 an Ounce. we charge $11.50 a gram, they do not give any price breaks on larger amounts Their OZ is $320 our is $265+ 15% off if a member (that is a large difference). We at the Health Center have worked very hard to keep quality high and our prices low for a very long time(Even giving $150 OZ to all patients for the entire month of December). We are sorry that you are not satisfied but we will continue to strive to provide the best quality for the best price.
Official Response
smallsaint12
8 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST HANDS DOWN

this place rocks. the budtender was so polite and patient she gave me directions and even looked up RTD times for me. the bud was amazing and the prices are the lowest ive seen .this is my new spot thank you health center
DaFan334
8 years ago
5 stars

Best Bud in town

I've been to a lot of shops, and this one has by far the best quality consistently. Good prices and a helpful staff keep me coming back for more. Thanks for all of their hard work to put the best product on the shelves.
djoftheseed
9 years ago
5 stars

Great bud

This is the best place to get meds in town, I have been many many places in the last 3 years and these guy not only have very healthy clones like the name says, but the meds are of the highest DISPENSARY quality. Thank you very.
clst420
9 years ago
5 stars

Excellent bud and prices

I am very happy with my purchase at The Health Center. They are easy to find, right on Colorado Blvd. I purchased an OZ and got member pricing for my first visit. They actually let me get 4 -1/4's of different kinds, which was great. The bud is on par with The Clinic, but the prices are $100 less/oz. I've been searching for a dispensary withthe right mix of high quality bud and good prices. I think I may have found "the one".
TheScaleSmith
7 years ago
5 stars

The Dank Down South!

The Health Center is a prime example of where Denver cannabis should be heading. Everything from the helpful budtenders to the beautiful new display containers. (I happen to really enjoy the mini magnifying glass that forces the trichomes to explode off of the colorful nugs.) I picked up an 8th of Sour Chunk and DeathStar and I must say all the key points of quality bud were met. The Sour Chunk had this amazing contrast between dark green and deep purple with a flavor that easily over powered the cigarillo I rolled it in. Shout out to the packagers for making my sack fat too. The Health Center is indeed the Dank Down South!
Angrychef420
8 years ago
4.8 stars

Great Selection

The flower selection is awesome. The wax and shatter were both fantastic. The staff ladies I met both helpful and knowledgeable of the product and really sweet.. Will go over and over again my mother even made them her caregiver..
farmerfran
9 years ago
4.8 stars

Chem 91 and Platinum Alien; THANKS JAMES!

Tried CDS for the first time after visiting many other Denver dispensaries. Was initially concerned with price, the "Chem 91" and "Platinum Alien" were absolutely amazing! James was very knowledgeable and assisted in selection. Absolutely top locale in Colorado.
davidz1777
9 years ago
4.8 stars

Awesome quality, best prices, and great enviroment

I've been coming to CDS for about 6 months or so now and this place is definitely the place to be. I come in here every couple weeks to pick up a cpl ounces. I've never once had a problem with the bud... it's definitely very very good quality. Some of my favorite strains I always pick up are the Tahoe Raskal, Alien og/dog, and the Tigers Milk are all RAW!! VERY VERY knowledgeble staff.. Dustin knows what he's talking about if you have any questions or ever need some help choosing something you'll never have an issue. James is also really awesome definitley knows his ins and outs of the biz, and of course the girls up front are always so sweet and helpful! if your looking for quality and for the right price this is the place to be. Just give a call ahead and ask what's on the menu n i'm sure u'll be impressed. 5 star dispensary! -Jon