The Health Center UHills MED

The Health Center UHills MED

Storefront
Closingsoon (9:50pm)
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closingsoon (9:50pm)
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

95 reviews

      5 stars

      This store is a Deaf friendly

      My recommend for Deaf people to go to see a employee named is Samuel, he is very Deaf friendly :-) The price is a good reasonable price :-)
      ian4296
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      the genetics

      are the best. the ogs they have the hubba bubba berry are amazing. make other places ask themselves, "why cant we do this?"
      timmy548
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      I have been to many clinics around town, and the is the best one i have been to by far. They have the best medicines for all my needs. The staff is the most personable and knowledgeable, especially James!! He has always been able to answer every question i have ever had, and is always able to steer me in the right direction with recommending which kind of medicine i need. I would recommend this store to anybody. And they have a customer for life!
      Crep
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      This place has great buds

      Each blend that I sample has it's unique combination of aroma, taste, and other medicinal benefits. You'll enjoy sampling different strains to find the combinations that suit you. enjoy the search. CDS will take care of you.
      corinacorina986
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time was great!

      I’m new to the area and this is going to be my number 1 store. My server was super friendly! Will be returning soon!
      chieffever
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      They good best on this side of town

      Friendly and the got tha gas
      ryeguy88
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love it but....

      Great place! The only issue I have is that the Rec Side seems to dominate the Med side. I am a Medical patient and this could be my one stop shop with the addition of Evolve Nano Serum added to medical selection. Thanks!
      Stonerboned
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      !

      Great shop
      truestiry
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      no one can get with this place pice for the people with the best product available hands down
      porterporter
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Chev

      First time here heard from friend you guys have great deals and service.!!!!
      djmoreisin
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome member benefits!

      I've been a med patient for a number of years and shopped around for the best member benefits and so far this place is it! Not to mention great deals, great selection and always great people working. I don't really want to go shop anywhere else, I love this place!
      CDINAJEAN
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome prices and deals

      I have recently become a member and I love the prices and deals. Always awesome people who work here. No complaints
      afzaki26
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place !

      Great place I been going there for years, and I'll be going there for years to come !
      akflow
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Pre rolled product

      I'm a big fan of grabbing a ore roll or two randomly. While doing this across, I've realised many places are hit or miss... They are either too tight or loose. Not this place, my 2 packs are always rolled well and burn perfectly!
      Jigantic
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Weed Boutique

      Been going for years great people great products I'm talking about the Best sativa/indica in the Denver area hands down go now!
      The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
      Thank you so much!
      Official Response
      dmundzy
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Health center

      Live in the neighborhood and love these guys..super friendly staff usually good conversation and the best prices on rec. 1/8 I've seen in the local area!
      The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
      Thank you so much :)
      Official Response
      SnowFlower
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Ever

      Love THC! The flower is awesome. Great prices! Staff is awesome. I seriously don't shop any where else.
      FlovverPovver
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love THC!

      The staff here is always very friendly and helpful, and what's not to like about the product?? Keep up the good work!
      The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
      Thank you so much!
      Official Response
      christopher29167
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dam store in Denver

      Best prices in town great place point blank period
      uconn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop, except.....

      .....the med side is never as stocked as the rec side. Don't get me wrong, the product is very good and the prices are some of the best iv'e seen. I keep an eye on the menu's all the time, waiting and hoping for more medical options because if they did i would make them my caregiver right away. The people are great and very helpful, also...to the owners...please remove from your ad's the quote that you " update your menu every hour " it's not true and it's unrealistic unless you have someone just doing that and that only ! Now, i know i can still get the meds from the rec side at the med price except i have to pay the rec tax. It might not seem like that big a deal but when you live on a disability check every little bit counts....Hoping to see more on the med side in the future.