The Health Center UHills MED

The Health Center UHills MED

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

95 reviews

med303
2 months ago
1 star

Flakey, unreliable

Ordered online and got a text that the order was ready for curbside pickup. I get there, call them and they put me on hold and never picked up. They didn’t have my order ready. Then, items in my order were not there. They were rude and refused to say they were sorry. They were rude, glib and made excuses. The manager was a child who kept saying it wasn’t her fault so she shouldn’t have to apologize. Rude, immature and poorly run store.
5 stars

This store is a Deaf friendly

My recommend for Deaf people to go to see a employee named is Samuel, he is very Deaf friendly :-) The price is a good reasonable price :-)
ian4296
9 years ago
5 stars

the genetics

are the best. the ogs they have the hubba bubba berry are amazing. make other places ask themselves, "why cant we do this?"
timmy548
9 years ago
5 stars

the best

I have been to many clinics around town, and the is the best one i have been to by far. They have the best medicines for all my needs. The staff is the most personable and knowledgeable, especially James!! He has always been able to answer every question i have ever had, and is always able to steer me in the right direction with recommending which kind of medicine i need. I would recommend this store to anybody. And they have a customer for life!
Crep
9 years ago
5 stars

This place has great buds

Each blend that I sample has it's unique combination of aroma, taste, and other medicinal benefits. You'll enjoy sampling different strains to find the combinations that suit you. enjoy the search. CDS will take care of you.
corinacorina986
5 months ago
5 stars

First time was great!

I’m new to the area and this is going to be my number 1 store. My server was super friendly! Will be returning soon!
chieffever
3 years ago
5 stars

They good best on this side of town

Friendly and the got tha gas
ryeguy88
3 years ago
5 stars

love it but....

Great place! The only issue I have is that the Rec Side seems to dominate the Med side. I am a Medical patient and this could be my one stop shop with the addition of Evolve Nano Serum added to medical selection. Thanks!
Stonerboned
4 years ago
5 stars

!

Great shop
truestiry
4 years ago
5 stars

best in town

no one can get with this place pice for the people with the best product available hands down
porterporter
4 years ago
5 stars

Chev

First time here heard from friend you guys have great deals and service.!!!!
djmoreisin
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome member benefits!

I've been a med patient for a number of years and shopped around for the best member benefits and so far this place is it! Not to mention great deals, great selection and always great people working. I don't really want to go shop anywhere else, I love this place!
CDINAJEAN
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome prices and deals

I have recently become a member and I love the prices and deals. Always awesome people who work here. No complaints
afzaki26
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this place !

Great place I been going there for years, and I'll be going there for years to come !
akflow
4 years ago
5 stars

Pre rolled product

I'm a big fan of grabbing a ore roll or two randomly. While doing this across, I've realised many places are hit or miss... They are either too tight or loose. Not this place, my 2 packs are always rolled well and burn perfectly!
Jigantic
4 years ago
5 stars

Weed Boutique

Been going for years great people great products I'm talking about the Best sativa/indica in the Denver area hands down go now!
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you so much!
Official Response
dmundzy
4 years ago
5 stars

Health center

Live in the neighborhood and love these guys..super friendly staff usually good conversation and the best prices on rec. 1/8 I've seen in the local area!
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you so much :)
Official Response
SnowFlower
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Ever

Love THC! The flower is awesome. Great prices! Staff is awesome. I seriously don't shop any where else.
FlovverPovver
4 years ago
5 stars

Love THC!

The staff here is always very friendly and helpful, and what's not to like about the product?? Keep up the good work!
The Health Center UHills MEDDenver East
Thank you so much!
Official Response
christopher29167
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dam store in Denver

Best prices in town great place point blank period