Accepting orders starting at 2:00pm
The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.

The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

50 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Jigsaww
      4 months ago
      1 star

      4 strains

      Bought 4 strains and got home open them up and they all smelled the same and looked the same, poor quality flower
      ohreally710
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not worth it!

      Have tried several of the different brands of carts and do not recommend, too many artificial additives the only taste you get is a sickening chemical taste not the type of terpenes. Prices for some of their carts are higher than I’ve seen in other shops. Bud is maybe mid-tier at best, have bought a couple eighths and they’ve been too dry. The only edibles I’ve had are there candys chews and the quality is nonexistent. First one I had got me an okay high, all the others haven’t made me feel a thing. Conveniently located at both locations, but well worth the extra travel to go elsewhere for better product at better prices, especially at places that offer 5% cash back rewards for all purchases.
      The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re sorry you weren’t happy with your last purchase. As far as your cartridge issue, none of our cartridges are made with anything artificial, it sounds like you may be vaping at too high of a temperature and burning your extract, to fix that all you would need to do is just turn the temperature down on your vape pen. Generally speaking, you want to keep your voltage level below 3.5 volts. With your flower purchases, we do offer many different tiers to meet everyone's budget, and it sounds like you may have been much happier with one of our Signature or Connoisseur strains, which are all indoor grown and are held to very strict quality standards, for taste, smell, and appearance. We do offer several different edibles and everyone is different, our Lemon-Aid is one of our most popular edibles and very fast-acting. You might find you have better luck with one of our drinks. We understand your frustration about making a purchase that doesn't leave you feeling satisfied. We would love the opportunity to make this right for you. Please feel free to stop into either of our MEDCo locations, our downtown Lisbon St Location, or our uptown Main St Store. You can also give us a call at 1-866-42-MEDCo (1-866-426-3326) or email us at info@thcmedco.com anytime! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to hearing from you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      dbourgoin19
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Lemonade/Update Weedmaps more often

      Still no update from med co on there menu. How you figure u get business update every 3 days. Sins treeline follow there code up date everyday
      DZ7
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Bad experiences! I used to Love Medco!

      Employee gave me inaccurate information, costing me $30 in gas, and 4 hours round trip for nothing! The owner wouldn't even call me back. I spoke with a manager that reiterated what I already know. And one other time, I have had to wait an hour past when I was told me they would deliver. Also, I had shown up at 9AM to find out they sold out of the one type of flower I was told the night before that they had plenty. I will have to use the $30 I waste driving so far, and put it towards something locally, and save all that time, and wear and tear on my truck. I really thought the managers could have offered some kind of compensation, but they are not able to help. That is why I wanted to speak to the owner, but the owner must be too Busy to speak to a patient. I guess the owner and managers do not care how far I travel, and how much I buy. All I received was, aggravation, without compensation of any kind.
      WMUser809309406
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Mid co

      This place has mids its all junk
      Maineweedlover
      2 years ago
      1 star

      rude

      absolutely the rudest experience I've ever had in any situation stood around before being helped while she chatted with her friend who came inside then when I asked if she could help I was told I need to hold on she was talking with her friend not even a customer just someone that came in to say hi decided not to make any purchase and left
      The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear your last experience was less than 5-stars. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please call us at 1-866-42-MEDCo (1-866-426-3326) or email us at info@thcmedco.com.Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for customers like you and want you to be comfortable sharing your experience with us good or bad. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      dddani420
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Be careful

      Purchased a top shelf quarter for 70 and it was full of seeds and no buzz or smell at all. The staff don’t care about the customers...just their profits. When I spoke to them about my purchase..they said I must have a high tolerance. Also ordered an oz and was supposed to be called when it arrived. They never called but I’m thankful because I would never waste my $ here again!!
      MZiehm42
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      maryinmaine1978
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      aprildawn11
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price