Accepting orders starting at 2:00pm
The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.

The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

50 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      D1991R
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Flower, edibles, and More.

      These guys always have some of the best stuff. Don't forget to check out their Lisbon St. location and see their open air bakery and Wide selection of quality glass that's pretty damn well priced. Keep it up!
      followmeftw
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service, best selection

      Super friendly and have more options than anyone else in town. Have tried their buds, concentrate, and edibles and loved them all. Thank you!
      rvwsearndntgvn
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      As always left happily with my product

      I highly recommend if your are unsure of any of the strains, they are knowledgeable and takes there time with the customer, They are highly educated in thecstrains they have and honestly, and if you need any help with strains just ask them, I will give 5 stars because of the way they took care of me and I’ll be back next time I go on vacation
      Mary_Jane_207
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Sweet new location!

      Shopped the MEDCo downtown location and had to check out the new uptown store! Gorgeous location, and super pumped to stock up on my favorite strains and edibles. #lotsaparking #love
      JDThompson79
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      New location - same great edibles and flower

      We visited the new Main Street MEDCo location on Saturday for the grand opening and to buy all the family favorites during the 40% off special. Wife and I got there early and waited for doors to open. Line moved faster than expected, you can tell the team knows what they are doing, and love doing it! Wishing I grabbed more flower now, but I'll definitely be back again next week.
      AdamSmoker
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      Today was all right...

      I would have given this place a five star but we got some old guy behind the bar who doesnt know whats going on. Every question that I asked him he needed help. Aside from that the young lady who helped me rocked it!
      Brandie0409
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Weedmaps

      Weedmaps isnt associated with medco anymore i guess so dont believe what their site says especialy the 50 percent off outa town deleveries other wise medcco is the best deals for quality
      maximushunnewell
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Got me stoned solid 8.5/10

      The products were pretty much the same as there sister store but the buildings interior was vastly disappointing in comparison to the Lisbon st location, but they make up for that 100% by having an actual parking lot and not being on a one way street. The low tier bud has been pretty dry but the top shelf bud is usually top shelf. I started smoking concentrates from Medco so my opinion may be tainted but I think they are great if your new to concentrates, it way easier to learn what’s what at Medco. Edibles: the best. x The staff: the best. x The delivery: the best. x
      lfreve66
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Pretty awesome spot

      Med co has a very clean and friendly environment. They have always been one of my favorite shops and I like to get my med card through them too! They have cheap bud and a bunch of strains to choose from.
      BKarkos21
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Karkos

      the product they have is great. They have such a wide variety of pre rolls and the prices are the lowest I've found around and I've been to all the dispensaries in la.
      donutmom
      3 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Not great, not terrible.

      Inconsistent quality of product. Staff is nice but not overly friendly.
      Lopez1719
      2 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Quality control

      I have been making the 45 minute trip to this place for about 8 months now and love the atmosphere. Unfortunately, I’ve noticed the past month the quality of the signature and connoisseur strains have been horrible. I have especially noticed this on their Saturday’s 20% off sale... Bring back top shelf flower!!
      Kins47
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Awful quality flower

      Went in just to try it out and got a small amount of orange cookies strain. It didn't smell of citrus at all!....Also it was harsh as it could be and made me cough up a lung. Very poor trim job......
      ganjamama321
      2 years ago
      2.0 stars

      cosmetically appealing

      definitely not the quality it looks like
      basskillin
      2 years ago
      2.0 stars

      quality drop!

      I have been going there for some time and was the only place I was going for some time but now I have not stepped foot in the place I i continue to stay away now I was getting From flower to extracts. was good when first opened but now I question whats going on. maybe you guys should go to other places and see what they have to offer compared to what you guys offer. sorry for the bad review if I had made it when I first went there it would have been better. best of luck.
      Capnchronic1975
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      chronic fruity juice

      that strain is full of seed and theres no smell to it does not taste well I was not happy with this strain what so ever I'm looking to take my business else wheres have not been back science
      The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re sorry you weren’t happy with your last purchase. We offer many different tiers to meet everyone's budget, and it sounds like you may have been much happier with one of our Signature or Connoisseur strains, which are all indoor grown and are held to very strict quality standards, for taste, smell, and appearance. We understand your frustration about purchasing a strain that doesn't leave you feeling satisfied. We would love the opportunity to make this right for you. Please feel free to stop into either of our MEDCo locations, our downtown Lisbon St Location, or our uptown Main St Store. You can also give us a call at 1-866-42-MEDCo (1-866-426-3326) or email us at info@thcmedco.com anytime! Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to hearing from you soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Candace42075
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Disappointed

      Weighed when I got home. Missing 2 grams of nypd
      The Healing Community MEDCo - Main St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Hello, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your last purchase from us. All of our scales are Trade Certified and self-calibrating so it's surprising that your purchase was short. However, we do understand that mistakes happen and we'd be more than happy to fix this for you. You can stop into either of our two locations either our Downtown Lisbon St location or our Uptown Main St Store. You can also reach out to us via phone 1-866-42-MEDCo (1-866-426-3326) or email us at info@thcmedco.com.
      Official response3 years ago
      SpacyJet
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Update your menu !!!
      Lyonsch03
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Crap

      These guys are tricking people. They list their sale is 20% off sativa excluding sale strains. We get there they don't have any of the strains listed we wanted. Told us the website was wrong. Done going here when plenty of other locations don't have these issues. Clearly their 2nd location is too much for them.
      Robert1973m
      2 years ago
      1 star

      seed weed, be careful. in signature teir 🤬

      said you would trade seeds weight for weight what a joke.