THC of Olympia

THC of Olympia

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

141 reviews

Warcrazy01
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Store

I'm a concentrate man and every time I've come to The Healing Center I've gotten amazing oil for good prices. great staff, good variety. my favorite dispensery.
UnowHaveHerpes
7 years ago
5 stars

U LOVE ME LONG TIME!!!

CIARAN FIGHTS CRIME AND FIGHTS PAIN, THE PAIN YOU FEEL IN YOU WALLET WHEN YOU VISIT OTHER "HEALING CENTERS." HE NINJA KICKS THE OTHERS IN THE FACE WITH THIER HIGH PRICES, AND JUDO CHOPS YOU SAVINGS LIKE I HAD WITH MY BHO PURCHASE. WHEN YOU NEED SUPERHERO HELP, THIS PLACE IS OUTA THIS WORLD, ARE MAYBE I JUST AM AFTER THE MEDS I JUST BOUGHT. NOTHING WILL MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER THAN GETTING YOUR MEDS AT THE HEALING CENTER. BOOYA, THAT JUST HAPPENED. mw
TattooedAngel71
5 years ago
5 stars

GO HERE Excellent!

Have been here many, many times. From the first time we went in there, the staff was courteous, knowledgeable, happy to answer any & all questions, and have always had what we were looking for. This is our favorite dispensary & I would highly recommend these guys to everyone!
verified_dan
7 years ago
5 stars

top shelf marijuana

enough said
One lung
7 years ago
5 stars

Olympias best patient access point hands down!

This is by far the best spot for patients in and near olympia. I was blown away by their selection of dried meds. So many jars to choose from! And some absolute fire for sure. The budget grab bags are great. Cant beat an 1/8 for $20! tooooons of bho, edibles, clones, topicals, tinctures...you name it. The staff are all wonderful and helpful. Let me know if anything didnt work for me or i just didnt like my purchase to come back and theyd make it right. Let me know they have a late night window for those times i get off work late. Oh and i almost forgot. I got a punch card! Lol like for coffee. Cant wait til i fill it up! Anyway...dont want to trash any other spot in the area but i definitely wont be going anywhere else for my smoking needs. Thanks THC! Love you guys!!!
Four-TwentyDiva
6 years ago
5 stars

Thank you THC!!!

As a medical patient I'm so thankful that The Healing Center exists. Having an expensive chronic disease really sucks but it's great to have THC's continued support, affordable prices & sweet deals. The bud-tenders are so knowledgeable & always have the perfect suggestions for pain management, sleep aid, anti-anxiety, anything I could need. Staying healthy means a lot to me & THC plays a major role, thanks!
Dick1984
6 years ago
5 stars

Great

Everyone there is super helpful and awesome ..
Bubba jingles
6 years ago
5 stars

Top quality shatter bho

definitely a badass quality bho just picked up Blue Dream and super dank way to go definitely top quality down to pick up some where you can if they still have it lol
Bubba jingles
6 years ago
5 stars

Og berry

Way to go again. Definitely gotta grab some of the oG berry if you can. . Light color nice hard shatter.. Way to go again
Bubba jingles
6 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary in Olympia

Just got the diesel shatter . What!!! They continue to sell me very excellent quality shattered even a great price... Very happy that I found this shop I'm very proud to say this is the best best
5 stars

My Favorite Place

Friggen love this place! The inside looks great and professional. Healing Center Staff are ALWAYS super helpful and in a great mood unlike many places around. The quality of product is always on point! Keep up the great work guys :)
Checkerout
8 years ago
5 stars

Thanx, THC!

Thank you, THC. I have been a patient for a year and a half, and this is the best, most informative, and most well stocked dispensary around. With so many varieties, I often find myself trying new strains, with advise. I have NEVER been steered incorrectly, and all the tenders are great. I will gladly travel the 25 miles to come here, because of the amazing customer service. New varieties frequently, and the GRAB BAGS are great, for the Ganja Economist. I appreciate you guys! Thanx! ....and on a side note.....Hey, CancerSux? You bashed NWAC, and now THC. You mad and grumpy, Bro? ReviewSux! Be nice. See my tenders, soon!
gotvape
9 years ago
5 stars

Good Dispensary

I have been in this dispensary several times. Very professional atmosphere. Now with their expansion of quality, reasonably priced pipes they are complete. Very helpful & knowledgeable staff. I am definitely a repeat customer.
Ashley1222
10 years ago
5 stars

Great smoke and staff!

I love going to The Healing Center- everyone there is so welcoming and helpful and super knowledgeable about the products offered. It has a cozy feel to it, and although they do not have 1,200 different kinds of bud- what they do have is quality and consistency!!! If you live in the Olympia area, you owe it to yourself to pay THC a visit:) You won't leave disappointed or empty handed!
Mr.Kapow
10 years ago
5 stars

Very nice local shop.

The shop is discreet and has a nice waiting room,clean and comfortable.Very friendly staff,open and knowledgable.Smoke is very good I got the Durban poison,Kush berry,and Black domina.I have to say thier Black Domina is a super A+.The Kush and Durban are very stoney and tasty as well.Go and try the Black Domina its awesome.
Kswest
10 years ago
5 stars

If you're a connoisseur, you're in the right place

Even in the bare bones of the beginning at opening this place easily outclassed any dispensary I have ever been to. Not only are their prices fair, their service is AMAZING, their product is amazing (think fine wine my friends), and the store itself reminds you of somewhere homey and comfortable. If you want the best quality bud in the area go here. Hell, even if you don't want the best product, go by there and learn a thing or two. These guys are 'guru's' per se and I would trust any and all weed questions to be answered by them. Stop by, stay a while, stay a minute, it's all great at The Healing Center-Olympia. P.S.-- For those of you old schoolers that are tired of being torqued around by these new age strain names and genetics, these guys have a lot of the originals. Off the top of my head I can think of Chem Dawg, OG Kush, and Silver Haze. Get your nostalgia on now at THC. ^_^
5 stars

Very nice!!!

I have been to a few places here in Washington and I have to say this place is a breath of fresh air. Very friendly, very clean, and I dont feel like I'm going to be mugged when I leave, (very nice part of town). The place had a very nice selection of different strains and other medication's. Everything was as good, if not better than the street on all levels. All the people there I had talked to were super friendly. Now about the strands,(my favorite part) chem dog, man o man, they have some of the best quality I have seen anywhere. That is my personal favorite, but there is a very good selection of other strands also. The durban poison is very nice some of the tastiest stuff I have ever tried. I would recommend just stopping by if you are in the area and give it your own review.
5 stars

THC of Olympia

Best place around for great flower, concentrates, edibles and prerolls in Olympia! The budtenders are just the best being friendly, knowledgeable on all products and work well together while serving a variety of personalities. Really awesome rewards program and senior/VA discount.
jdpotter5
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Prices, Amazing Customer Service

they were great to work with, from out of state and have visited many in Washington and other legal state. best prices yet.
Don_Alex
3 years ago
5 stars

Goood chit.

Good product and customer service. Don Alex sez, check it out. :)