Select a product to start your online order!
The Healing Canna West

The Healing Canna West

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (15)

DenverGirl420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful

Don't you love when you go somewhere and they make you feel really comfortable and welcome and it almost feels like you've been friends forever? Well this is the vibe and energy I get from healing canna west. The staff are the kindest sweetest people around and I can't say enough good things about them, they really have a great team. The bud selection is always great and they have a lot to choose from. I love there membership program and I think it's probably the best around lots of perks and benefits. The curbside pick up has also been a lifesaver for me. I highly recommend this place no pun intended haha. Keep up the great work guys!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
EdwardA94
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service!

Great Customer Service!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Danee58
5 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Felt safe coming in and picking up

Everyone was pleasant and practiced Covid19 safety measures. Curbside here would be great! Somebody in our area needs to DELIVER!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
buddadaniellopez
3 months ago
5 stars

I loveThe people here and the bud mmmmm

But I would really love to know of the blue dream is whether you grow it? Since it’s my favorite strain I like to know where the finished bud comes from . Whether it’s yours or another grower?
drgreenthumbs719
1 month ago
1 star

fire buds keep getting smaller

wish these guys could stay consistent now the normal size buds are being called grenades lmao 🤣 50 more bucks wtf
air226rider
7 years ago
5 stars

Best mom and pop place in the Springs

Dan and Sara produce some of the best meds in Co springs. Their strains are always on point and cured and flushed correctly. Very personal setting and the most friendly staff ive ever seen at a dispensary. This place is well hidden (no sign) but once you find it you will keep coming back. Dont miss out if your in the Springs.
TWIGZ2254
7 months ago
5 stars

My New Favorite

Shout out to Matt & Maggie! Great budtenders!! They didn't make me feel rushed while I was there, and answered every question I had perfectly. As for the bud, it was fire and the prices are legit! This spot is in a super kick back location, and the parking is hella conveniently located on the side of the building (not in the street). Will be coming back to get some more Blue Dream from you guys soon!
mojopitdog
1 year ago
5 stars

Finally after a 2 year search, The strains perfect

Absolutely THE BEST dispensary I've visited. The Flower is a step above all if you are true conisueuer this is your dispensary. great helpful budtenders that give you what you need. I am finished looking for the one and this is it!!!
5 stars

great buds

always great buds here, glad i became a member
MzWhit34
3 months ago
5 stars

Really nice staff

For my first time in I had a great experience the vibe was down to earth and all of my answers were answered definitely going back soon!!!
JohnMounier
6 months ago
5 stars

5 start service everytime!

every experience at Healing Canna has been perfect. the staff is knowledgeable and friendly and always suggest ways for me to save money or reccomend a new product. if you havent checked them out, you should!
Nbox
7 months ago
5 stars

Love you guys

Matt and Corey were so kind to me, I really appreciated it. Not only was Matt helpful over the phone but I came in just before close (I’m talking minutes) and they let me in and helped me out anyway! The deal I got was great too! Thanks guys!
luvnlyfe
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Shop!

My first time going here was nothing short of an awesome experience! The bud tender was great and explained everything to me in detail and knew which strains to sell me for my specific conditions. The bud was also FIRE and fresh! Will definitely be going back to this shop! Thank you for an awesome first experience!
bacon80817
7 months ago
5 stars

I cannot overstate my satisfaction.

HAPPY 11th Anniversary! The deals today were mind-blowing. I haven't stood inside a dispensary more than 5 minutes this year for an online order once a week, but seeing their nice setup in the lobby for safety today made me take the time to join! My regular spots seemed to be doing a good job, but this place was spectacular. All that Denver Dab Co. sugar wax is perfect! So pretty!
agapanthus
8 months ago
5 stars

awesome medical dispensary

their staff is very friendly and they have a wicked selection!
Toddadobbs
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome staff!

Im picky... and theyre patient lol. 5 stars all day
psnydercos
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the Best in the Springs

Staff is always great & polite. Bud selection is top notch in variety & quality. Huge assortment of edibles and concentrates.
tobiasdixon
2 years ago
5 stars

😎

The dank here is 🔥🔥🔥😱
lightskinhaze
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Love this place Awesome deals Great flower
Highlandre
2 years ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

I’m a member across town but I ran out of edibles and was in the area and I decided to stop in. I appreciated seeing that they budtender was one that I’d spoken with at the other store. She made me feel very welcome and answered some questions I had and I ended up with a few grams of resin as well. I also like that they have a different variety than the other location, it’s like being a member at 2 different dispensaries except better.