Select a product to start your order!
The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKC

The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKC

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

104 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (20)

caydenledbetter18
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in Oklahoma

This is best dispensary in Oklahoma if you want quality flower go here never disappointed me if you do curbside there always nice about it they don’t care best bud I’ve had from any dispensary always sticky never dry in my opinion this place will blow out any dispensary in Oklahoma not playing if you a real smoker you go here fuhhhhh cannabis refinery with there dry flower the heal is where to go no bs always quality no low quality always high quality no dry bs the heal all the way💪🧢💯🤮🤧
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Paige_f
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Super cute shop. Very friendly. Will be back when on that side of town
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CaidK
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Every interaction here has been top notch. These guys are very professional and welcoming.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
codye13
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Great place and product. They were super nice. Highly suggest this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JohnSummons08
28 days ago
5 stars

Best Dope I ever smoked

Great quality and really cool staff. Will always be honest about what’s best. Love coming her. The wall is awesome to
Katt_420
1 month ago
5 stars

Go to dispensary

The decor is amazing and the bud is superb. They even bring local shelter dogs in to help them find forever homes! That’s not even to mention the incredibly attentive and fun staff. Truly awesome stuff, I can’t recommend them enough.
Katt_420
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Kyle helped me out when I went there and he was super friendly and helpful. I felt like a long time regular on my first visit. I will definitely be going back!
one_smoker
9 days ago
1 star

Terrible service, Terrible Pot

I was unhappy with this dispensary. It started when the bud tender did not know basics about marijuana. Stay far away from this dispensary.
c_renteria
12 months ago
5 stars

Bomb flower! Great price! Beautiful spot

My new spot! If you’re looking for good flower with good price, come here!
Trikkytrutre
1 year ago
5 stars

Awsome

Kevin showed great service and the quality is good
dmek9
11 months ago
5 stars

Great product even better people

Fire flower and super awesome people behind the counter. Cecilia is always so helpful. Would recommend Uh-hundred Percent!
caydenledbetter18
12 months ago
5 stars

Good dispensary

Still the best👍always have good bud
Raiders08
1 year ago
5 stars

great customer service and great product!

I highly recommend this place, outstanding service an outstanding flower.
thunderup101089
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire flower, cool shop

Dope shop that is also going to be a cafe (can’t wait for that) have some fire flower from full moon pharms
Tifanycarver06
1 year ago
5 stars

review

they are always super helpful and so so super sweet and friendly! Always greets you at the door, and offers mints on the way out! Have been in several times in the almost 10 days they have been open
caydenledbetter18
9 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Oklahoma

They are the most kind people never are rude about anything and are always helpful always 100% they have the best bud for the best price you can’t get there stuff anywhere else there bud is excellent I recommend you’re not goin anywhere else to get bud that smells like that And I been to like every dispensary in Oklahoma and you can’t find a dispensary that has potent bud like them idc what anybody says and there staff is the nicest I’m tellin y’all y’all need to hit this place up they don’t play they are serious about the quality of there bud and making sure there customers are satisfied👍👍✌️
dunk4
12 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Affordable prices with top tier products and very helpful staff.
king_trap97
5 months ago
5 stars

Gas

The cereal milk is super gas she gave me a .75 to sample with the other flower I bought and now I’m upset I didn’t get the cereal milk lol she definitely knew what she was doing I’ll be back tomorrow for some of the cereal milk if there’s any left 💯⛽️💨🔥
Josh32cb
9 months ago
5 stars

five stars

Awesome customer service and great flower and prices awesome point system. recommended to any one who needs top quality flower.
camfrost22
10 months ago
5 stars

Quality

great quality flower highly recommended💯 i come in here all the time