Select a product to start your order!
The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKC

The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKC

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

121 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (22)

      caydenledbetter18
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Oklahoma

      This is best dispensary in Oklahoma if you want quality flower go here never disappointed me if you do curbside there always nice about it they don’t care best bud I’ve had from any dispensary always sticky never dry in my opinion this place will blow out any dispensary in Oklahoma not playing if you a real smoker you go here fuhhhhh cannabis refinery with there dry flower the heal is where to go no bs always quality no low quality always high quality no dry bs the heal all the way💪🧢💯🤮🤧
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you, we appreciate the love. We take our time when choosing our products.
      Official Response10 months ago
      Paige_f
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Super cute shop. Very friendly. Will be back when on that side of town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for giving us a try! Stop by again and try our new products.
      Official Response10 months ago
      codye13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Great place and product. They were super nice. Highly suggest this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CaidK
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Every interaction here has been top notch. These guys are very professional and welcoming.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ajfilson
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Hella dope energy and vibes

      As you you walk in your either greeted by your budtender, the art and decorations everywhere you see, or by the owner whose either in the cafe or the dispensary. Definitely some of the best prices for medication in the north west side of Oklahoma City. Did I mention that it’s female and AAPI owned? 🇰🇷🧘‍♀️🪷 ✊🏻
      JimDangles08
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Bomb A$$ Store

      Just dropped in for some top shelf flower for my first time. This place is it, flower is hella nice and the girl that was budtending tonight was super chill.
      1 star

      Unbelievable

      Let me start by saying that I like to shop around and I hate bad mouthing someone who is trying to make a living. I went to The heal last night, and to say it was sub par is an understatement. As a Marine Corps vet it is pretty insulting to me that they are using a term that my brothers have died for just to sell some weed. And no one in there last night was a Marine... As I walked up the front desk person was outside smoking something and when she walked up to me I swore it was a homeless person asking me for change. Turns out she works there. Since it was my first time I got a “free gram” with the purchase of something else. I mean, that’s cool I love a “deal” but I wasn’t able to choose between any strains. You just got what you got. They bragged about the out the door prices that were still $20 a gram and $300+ an ounce. . The store looks nice, but no thank you mam
      c_renteria
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb flower! Great price! Beautiful spot

      My new spot! If you’re looking for good flower with good price, come here!
      Trikkytrutre
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awsome

      Kevin showed great service and the quality is good
      dmek9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great product even better people

      Fire flower and super awesome people behind the counter. Cecilia is always so helpful. Would recommend Uh-hundred Percent!
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Best dispensary in OKLAHOMA.
      Raiders08
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great customer service and great product!

      I highly recommend this place, outstanding service an outstanding flower.
      thunderup101089
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire flower, cool shop

      Dope shop that is also going to be a cafe (can’t wait for that) have some fire flower from full moon pharms
      Tifanycarver06
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      they are always super helpful and so so super sweet and friendly! Always greets you at the door, and offers mints on the way out! Have been in several times in the almost 10 days they have been open
      Katt_420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Go to dispensary

      The decor is amazing and the bud is superb. They even bring local shelter dogs in to help them find forever homes! That’s not even to mention the incredibly attentive and fun staff. Truly awesome stuff, I can’t recommend them enough.
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your support! We are glad you were happy with your last visit, hope to see you again.
      Official Response10 months ago
      dunk4
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Affordable prices with top tier products and very helpful staff.
      Lionnia26
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks 😊

      Thanks to my budterder great suggestions man truly appreciate u man. Great place
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your support and love. You are greatly appreciated as well!
      Official Response10 months ago
      SpaceHelmet
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Legend OG

      Get the Legend OG, you want regret it. I’m an OG lover and this is some of the best I’ve had.
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Glad you loved it, One of our favorites as well! Hope to see you again.
      Official Response10 months ago
      AnonaMama512405
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      The most beautiful aesthetic w/sticky flower

      Wow! The aesthetic in this place is amazing and then you find the flower and you are in heaven. Listen this flower was so fresh and sticky I had to keep the lighter close by. If you are new to smoking or just not into strains, they have a simple system to choose flower that matches your aliments. Great selection of top quality pre-rolls too. Damn I am in love.
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you so much, we take our time choosing our bud that'll heighten your senses! We appreciate you.
      Official Response10 months ago
      king_trap97
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Gas

      The cereal milk is super gas she gave me a .75 to sample with the other flower I bought and now I’m upset I didn’t get the cereal milk lol she definitely knew what she was doing I’ll be back tomorrow for some of the cereal milk if there’s any left 💯⛽️💨🔥
      The Heal 365 Dispensary - OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
      LOL, we love making fire samples for our patients! Thanks for your love and support, hope to see you again.
      Official Response10 months ago