The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee

The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews

DJX3no
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Shop In town!

Great bud and phenomenal Staff! Always helpful and they run great deals
Fad3_420
3 years ago
5 stars

Top shelf very high quality bud

Best prices in town with the dankest strains personally I love concentrates gotta give it to the budtender Erik, knows his strains and a lot of good info!! Will shop again!! Love it!!!!!
highHectorHI
3 years ago
5 stars

from Cali to Washington

pure gold flowers here and great deals for flower. theybhave a cool bud tender, Eric , kniws his stuff and has a great recommendation. come here for the best. from Cali through oregon and Washington. this is a top spot.
cdub5206
7 years ago
5 stars

Gotta stop in

The location was so easy to access nice that is was right off the highway and in town. The guys working were friendly and referred me to exactly what strain I needed, great service! A little more expensive than a medical shop but only have to be 21 to get in which is awesome, definitely my go to store!
PJ41
7 years ago
4.8 stars

Good bud-Good people-Good location

The Happy Crop Shoppe had a great selection when I went in today on my way to the Gorge for a concert. It was easy to find and right off the highway. Really friendly staff and knew what they were talking about. They had a range of product which made it nice to choose from. They had bud, pre rolled joints and "cones" along with a vape system, edibles and really cool local glass. A little spendy but well worth the 26% THC Pineapple I got!
cmyeister42
7 years ago
4.6 stars

Great spot! Friendly staff.

I was a bit apprehensive at first about recreational pot- partially because the higher costs associated with it. With their ever-expanding variety and offerings, I can't hesitate to recommend The Happy Crop Shoppe to anyone interested in a straightforward and legitimate experience. Thanks THC.
Hippie4ever68
11 months ago
4 stars

T H C says it all

I love this store, great prices employees are knowledgeable and they always have tasty nugs.
420SVT
7 years ago
2.8 stars

LEGAL WEED IS A RIP OFF

OK I am a CA Med Card Holder, on vacation in WA for some hiking. I say lets go get some grass from one of the Legal Spots. 20$ a Gram on 12.3 % THC prerolls????????? 10MG Edibles? WTF? 10 MG is not even going to get a Rat Terrier High, let alone a Person. 50$ for a 10MG edible? This is Highway Robbery. Do yourself a Favor. Go get a Medical Card, Meds are only 20-40 an Eighth. Not 80$-150 an 1\8. See what happens when the Government gets involved? PS Tenders\Counter Help were about as well informed as an autistic kid on speed. Didn't know anything about the flowers. Places one redeeming quality, a good selection of glass pipes. That are still more expensive than anything you can get locally. STILL NOT AS BAD A RIP OFF AS THEIR LEGAL WEED.
JC238
1 year ago
5 stars