Select a product to start your online order!
The Greens of Central Oklahoma

The Greens of Central Oklahoma

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

194 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

Heatherrabe
2 months ago
5 stars

Best flower in OK

Every time I visit I have a great experience. From the excellent flower to the friendly staff, this is the place to go. The staff educated me on shatter/wax recently & I love it. Thanks so much, guys. Keep up the good work. FEMALE OWNED, too. That's always a plus!
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
lejuans01
2 months ago
5 stars

great place and good budz

they were fast and friendly, and had some awesome budz
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
BossLane39
22 days ago
5 stars

Much Love to yall

very good staff.. I enjoy my visits here. Feel like I am with old friends when I am here. Perfect size building that still allows us to get great service with the up close and personal touch that I personally appreciate and search for. Always good edibles and drinks... My Fave!
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Come back and see us soon!
Official Response6 days ago
Oklappraiser
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly, well trained staff!

Love the budtenders here!
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response2 months ago
jk8910
1 year ago
5 stars

So kind

I’m very new to all of this but decided to give it a shot because of my trouble sleeping, neck pain and suppressed appetite (due to ADD medicine). The folks at the Greens have been SO nice, SO helpful and SO patient with this newbie.
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
jk8910, We are so glad we made your experience convenient, helpful, and wonderful. Be sure to check us out again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
bronxdag
9 months ago
5 stars

Best People and place I've been around

they are hospitable, Reliable, and have some of the best strains OKC has To offer plus The staff Rocks! so that's A bonus!
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
Thank you so much, we appreciate your continued support!
Official Response8 months ago
Renee5181
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!!!

Juan was so awsome. Very friendly and knew the products and what would work with my condition. I will definitely come back !
Suzannecra
1 year ago
5 stars

Staff and Product

I've been coming to this location for the products available to help me in my daily life. The staff has been always nice friendly and helpful in all my needs and questions. The products have been helpful since I don't know about the degree of strength in the different items. Thank You for you patience and help.
440sixpack
1 year ago
5 stars

First time visit did not disappoint

Visited for the first time Friday. I'm sorry I do not remember my budtender's name , but he was extremely nice and very helpful. I told him exactly my symptoms that I needed to address, he pulled out four jars, explained all of their tendencies, I chose the Jack Here, and it did not disappoint. I received my first-time customer discount and a pre-roll, couldn't be happier with my first-time visit. I will definitely be back again!
sparklebandit
1 year ago
5 stars

I don't go anywhere else now

Always nice and chill. Very helpful but no BS.
SethW21
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Flower!!

This place was very nice, very friendly, and had an excellent selection! Definitely will be back 10/10
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
SethW21, Thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to have made your experience wonderful. Come back and see us soon!
Official Response1 year ago
HeavyZmoker22
1 year ago
5 stars

Best bud and Bud Tenders around!!!

Their bud is AMAZING!!! The King of Hearts and the South Fork Kush are some of the best I’ve personally had from anywhere! Plus Jimmy and Ray are really helpful and nice and I love the ambiance! They always make it feel like a party lol!
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
HeavyZmoker22, Thank you for your great review. I will pass on this information to the owner for praise of these budtenders! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response1 year ago
gabbygreenway_
2 years ago
5 stars

Love

I came in yesterday and they had the best bud I swear. It was so beautiful.
Kristoni0
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

great place with great service and a great selection!
evolemily
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Friendly people great discounts and a love the 60. 1/2 deal
5 stars

Absolutely L♡VEEE this place & their staff!

I REALLY L♡VE this dispensary! The staff is amazingly awesome & the flower is fire🔥! My fave by far is Sweet & Sour! HIGHLY RECCOMEND!😁👍💕💕💕
Beekakke
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place & friendly staff

The staff here are all very friendly and knowledgeable. The selection is fantastic, and the edibles are very high quality. They carry some of the best tasting gummies and pastries! The Nature's Key berry heaven gummies are some of the best I have tried.
mjnkj73003
2 years ago
5 stars

great!

Thanks Aaron! great place. I'll be back!
jeremy7705
2 years ago
5 stars

So glad I stopped in

Today I stopped in and WOW 😲 I’m impressed !! This place is awesome . The flower and the edibles are on point !! And the environment is very welcoming !! I like the selections and price of the edibles and although I only got the lemon kush today I will buy my edibles from here for sure !! Another thing I was impressed with in this dispensary is everyone that works here helps each other !! I’m going to visit this place again soon !! I will wear my new tee everywhere to promote this place for sure !!
Jj23725
4 months ago
5 stars

Greens

Best dispensary & bud tenders in the city , come tappin with ms.Kelly
The Greens of Central OklahomaOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response3 months ago