The Greens Bakery

The Greens Bakery

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

85 reviews

      weedkinggrim
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      gasssss!!!

      edibles and that OG KUSH are fire!!! best edibles ive tried so far
      April20Power
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hell Fucking Yeah!

      Prices are INCREDIBLE. Budtender is very knowledgeable. I don’t know why the reviews are bad! The edibles ALWAYS do their job, put me right on my ass. I recommend this place to EVERYONE. Definitely going back again.
      Growerswife
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great priced product

      The edibles are good. They are also half the price of most of the edibles right now and stronger. To me that means less risk. Sometimes edibles are hard to feel anyways, I prefer the larger dosages and cheaper prices. Would tell everyone to at least check this place out. Their edibles are all over right now. Go meet Tony, he’s a good guy, wish you guys well!!
      DianaB1965
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      Very good prices on OZ has great butter !! Very good service !!
      Hennessee13
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great experience every time I come in. Great flower and the prices seem fair. I’m not much on edibles But when I do get them this is where I go! Potent and delicious and Affordable on prices. GO GREENS!
      amylamb405
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!❤❤❤

      Absolutely amazing experience!!! Will be back for sure!!!
      okmaryj
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great selection and friendly staff!
      luckon49
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best store in OKC

      The best store in town!! Great customer service and the best edibles around. Nice flower and if you get there early enough you can get cartridges.
      morris1990
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      service!

      awesome service from the guys and ladies there! I loved the consideration when they knew I came from so far away! good products!
      kilroy_777
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Was ok little expensive.
      rtsmokes
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The negative reviews are very opinionated

      This place has expensive flower, but it’s been good so far for the strains I’ve tried, as for the edibles, they say they’re 50-60MG so for you high tolerance people, you’ll probably need to eat a few of them to feel them. Their extracts have been great, and none of their product has been “bad”, or “disappointing.” They’re very nice, and willing to help you out in every way they can! If you’re skeptical, at least give them a shot.
      Reviewer90210
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place I’ve been to so far

      I was weary to go to this place because of some bad reviews but overall I had a great experience. They do scan a copy of your drivers license but I’m not that paranoid about it... They had suckers and gummies and brownies (I got 1 of each) and combined they had a strong effect on me. I also got some of their dabs (concentrates) and they’re better than the crap I had been getting regularly before medical legalization, but still not the best, or cheapest, I’ve ever had. Overall a good place with a good selection that doesn’t feel overly commercialized like a few of the other places I’ve been to. Will be back!
      pwalker4955
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Monica and Ben were both very nice and I felt very comfortable. I love how discreet it was there. Parking was great, not a bunch of sketchy people outside. Good availability of different products.
      BLAAIZE
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Pleasant experience

      I drove all the way from LAWTON and I made it there a little after 4:00 close. When I called ahead, the staff was so nice to keep the store open till I arrived. I bought some gummies from them and all I can say is they tasted great and were well worth the cost!!!
      tiashagregg
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Plan ahead.

      Had the brownies and crashed The place is nice and employees very helpful. It has a very “you’re family “ vibe. Good variety of edibles
      okcpuck21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Newcomer Friendly

      I found the staff to be very friendly and informative. they answered all of the newbie questions I had without missing a beat. Thank you!
      slinkdanky
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      happy customer

      great service good people always good bud and edibles
      brandond413
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      👍👍👍

      Ben and Monica are the 🐐🐐🐐's of all the places to go to in the city this place has it all. I live 25 mins away and go out of my way just to come here
      DRay405
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I would have to say the prices were good and the quality was amazing. Big shoutout to the owners Big Ben and Monica on a great deal! The edibles were awesome they tasted amazing!!fruity pebbles.! The cartridges are the best prices I’ve seen yet. I’ll be back soon 😉
      Ravons
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A little heaven on earth !!!!!

      I personally love the place and am a life long customer. Thanks for a break God !