The Greens Bakery

The Greens Bakery

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

85 reviews

      STlaster
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      BIG BILL,,,,,(GREENS IN HEAVEN ON EARTH)

      GAS GAS GAS FIRE 🔥🔥🔥🔥,, THIS PLACE IS NO DOUT HEAVEN ON EARTH
      Taysrboii
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best of budz🤫

      Service at the bakery is gr8,and you get baked ..they leave up to the nsme🤞
      qbae3232
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      favorite place to go

      great place to go outstanding people got the best prices and good quality weed and gummies
      stayinsohigh
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      they are quick and soo nice here and growing!

      I usually tell them how much I got and and what I want
      leighnutts
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      loved their varsity willne back highly recommended

      will recommend to every1 i know 5 stars
      kpettet
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gummies to Die for

      Love this place!!! Great edibles. I drive from Seminole to get them. Not a big fan of the stairs but they do have an elevator.
      mleighc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      edibles

      I've tried their gummies and rice crispies and both were great and i slept great!
      robbdirtydog
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The people at The Green Bakery were very nice and helpful. I tried the gummies and rice krispy treats and they were very good. I liked it and went back for another visit and will be returning again.
      shellyanderson
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      Great kind knowledgeable staff, unique edibles in large sizes, great prices and great products. Highly recommended!
      Hippilettuce
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best edibles ever

      Tried the fruity pebbles rice krispy treats they were amazing will deffinatly be back soon
      Q303077
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      Great people and a great place to go with 🔥🔥🔥weed💯🎯👍
      AsiaPatterson420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best

      The best place to go to nice and funny and super amazing Service
      Tommygore54
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dude hooked us up fat on 420

      Thanks dude for the incredible prices
      lukecloud32
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      Wonderful environment very welcoming always have what I’m looking for great prices good flower everyone should shop here :)
      katybz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Like it a lot

      Love the prices! Love the people. Caters to patients needing higher doses A+
      Mrslopez1204
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome 👍

      I didn't think I was going to really like this place. but I did wax is fire 🔥🔥 buds are pretty good well the one I got anyways. idk the guys name that helped me but he was awesome.
      Highasouterspace
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best South side shop w homemade yummies.

      Thanks for the great tasting edibles! Those Double dose brownies are a real life saver for my headaches!! Thanks
      Mm626
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop!

      Very friendly. They have a large variety of items. The edibles are amazing!
      Chimneyimp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I like the hard candies and suckers

      I really enjoy this place I’ve gotten lots of candies from them and they have all been excellent. Also the reviews I see where people are putting down the owners and employees baffle me. I’ve had nothing but enjoyable experiences no one has been rude or even remotely unfriendly.
      jenn350
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      super helpful

      great service, had exactly what I needed and told me where I could get it closer to my house.