The Greener Side

The Greener Side

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

16 reviews

joshlanesjl1
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Sauce!

I love Smoking & Vaping The Cannabis Flower, Dabs, & Vape Pens from Your Store, and I enjoyed eating your Cannabis Infused Cookies & Doughnuts, Y'all Got My Green Tack Now!
nroth1981
4 years ago
5 stars

Thank heavens for all the parking!

Easy parking makes for a quick stop for me!
LeenTha420Queen
4 years ago
5 stars

I miss this place!

This was my go to place while living in Eugene. Excellent customer service, great selection and prices. I will definitely come back when I visit.
gonjagirl
4 years ago
5 stars

The Hilton of weed shops. Grade A

Ive been with The Greener Side for a grip, and i have never been given a bad deal also they care about my medical needs and they back there product, also no body is a snob there. I trust them.
IAmJoshLanesJL1
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Quick Stop!

Awesome Products & Staff!
irkininvader
2 years ago
5 stars

These guys are great

Only dispensary i’d go to in Eugene. Recently moved and miss it already. The bud tenders know what they’re taking about (shout out to Mac), and are very helpful and patient with helping you find what you need for the price you want. They care about quality and they also care to stock higher CBD strains which i think is awesome. I’ve never been disappointed here. Next time i visit I’m stopping by.
5 stars

Yeeeesssssss

This shop is super convenient! Has amazing prices listed on their laminated “menus” that lists prices from high to low which is awesome if you’re looking to spend on a budget or just don’t know what to get! The bud-tenders and front staff are always kind and helpful! I know there are tons of dispensaries in Eugene, but this is the only place I’ll go to! All around a great shop!
gonjagirl
4 years ago
5 stars

OMG the Purple Hindu Kush Rocks

The Purple Hindu Kush is so yummy, and what a relaxing High. i love it. Thank you Greener Side. I will forever shop here.
gonjagirl
4 years ago
5 stars

I Love a good deal here the deals are great

My experience, here has always, been informative, and enjoyable. I leave smiling, every time.
gonjagirl
4 years ago
5 stars

The Greener Side is like my own Amsterdam,

I have been going to the Greener Side since it opened and thay educated, me on what does what from Indica to CBD n Sativa. They never steer me wrong. The owners MGR n staff are so kind. I leave smiling, every single, time. Nothing, tops this gonga gold mine of bliss.
gonjagirl
4 years ago
5 stars

Honest information.

Ive been going here for years and have never once been given bad deal or bad nugs they are kind buds.
singingbreeze
5 years ago
5 stars

great products I had not seen elsewhere

There is easy parking, easy and quick check in, and a kind and knowledgeable person to tell me about the products I like to use
cannynabi
7 years ago
5 stars

Love these guys

Extensive menu with an amazing budget shelf! Budtenders were chill, familiar with the strains they offered. Helped me find my Indica dominant hybrid that helps with my back spasms. Plus I got a free brownie! Be back for some more Pennywise soon.
erijohnson
3 years ago
4.8 stars

Great Shop

I would highly recommend due to the quality of products and knowledge of bud tenders. I wish this place was not so good because my bank account would be bigger :)
bustagusta
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Great shop

Lots of variety and reasonable prices. Great concentrate selection as well.
GeoKush420
4 years ago
1 star

No to impressed and very rude staff

Okey my first year going here, i ran into the bullshit of them questioning if my ommp card was legit or not. I even got refused to go back several times because of that. Ive neen a ommp card holder since 2008. There are no lapse in me having my medical status nor have i used false ommp card once! Im a cancer patient currently in remission and that seriously made my day completely horrible cause that one item there store had no one else had means also i cannot have which fucked up my mental state trying to achieve remission. The staff here are rude, they make you rush while you decide, they have very to no knowledge of the medical effects, normal effects an the negative effects of cannabis. Fuck this place an fuck the staff!
The Greener SideEugene / Springfield
Hello Geoff, I am sorry to hear of the negative experience here at TGS, there should never be a bad experience. We strive to give a great informative, experience the first time every time. If there is a certain product that is only found on our shelves please give us the opportunity to make this situation right by you. We are glad to hear you are in remission now and hope the best for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Official Response4 years ago