The Green Source IV

The Green Source IV

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

64 reviews

1gGram
1 month ago
5 stars

Great location

Awesome place off of academy, nice selection and 65 dollar ounces is a great deal. Dood quality flower with quite a few choices. Hunter and Tony were super helpful getting me set up and picking bud. You get member pricing for your first 3 visits as well so it's worth checking out.
5 stars

More Grape

I have been trying to request more grape and purple strains. I LOVE White Grape Kush and Grape Poison. Thanks!
DavidMartinez93
2 months ago
5 stars

Please bring back the mints

Loved Animal Mints. Looking for when it will be back. On the flip side, you guys did have like 30 jars last time I was there, just no mints =/
LisaMStewart710
3 months ago
5 stars

strains to try

The White OG GG4 Crazy Glue BlueBerry head Band Now I love Blueberry, but I would reccomenned skipping the DJ shorts blue berry.
WMUser832957359
12 days ago
5 stars

love this place

honestly the best dispensary in town. always helpful w suggestions! recommended me hibernate for pain and sleeping and it’s about the only strain i’ve smoked that i’ve noticed it actually helping. love when that’s in store. beyond amazinggg employees!
5 stars

best vapes

pretty good deal on vapes and I live over by Fillmore hill so it works great
DominicRod1337
1 month ago
5 stars

Beautiful Pineapple

Beautiful Pineapple Buds/ Bugs. Several other good strains. That is some of the prettiest pineapple I have seen, and looking forward to more. Also Bring back the $50 oz's =D
abuelaAmber
7 months ago
5 stars

5stars

Yummy buds and friendly staff! I like to get a mixed oz of indica or indica high hybrid and I've not been disappointed yet. Love the Timebender!
The Green Source IVColorado Springs
Timebender is one of our best selling strains! Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
5 stars

Good service

Prompt and willing to take the time and let you browse and ask questions about multiple products and I love seeing all the new stuff coming out and being able to ask questions.
The Green Source IVColorado Springs
Thank you so much! We're always happy to answer any questions our patients have! Check out our website! We post all new products and strains there! nationalgreensource.com .. Have a great day! Thanks again!
Official Response5 months ago
dezbrabri2020
10 months ago
5 stars

My Top

My member dispo. Great prices. Great service. Great vibe. Lots of smiles. And they have doggie treats!!!!
SavionSoSolo
10 months ago
5 stars

OUTSTANDING

I love how great the budtenders are, very kind and welcoming. nice place and GREAT bud for a GREAT price. I had to sign over to these guys, and I don't regret it!! this is my go to in the Springs.
SamMFischer93
10 months ago
5 stars

Juicy Fruit AMAZING

Tittle says it all, best looking bud i have seen here and around for a little while. Good job, try if you can find it!
Bread77
1 year ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in Colorado Springs!!

No kidding I love this place! By far the most knowledgeable and professional staff. And the product is always top quality! I've never had a bad anything here. I really appreciate how Tony, Jenna, and Connor remembers me and asks me how I'm doing. Things like that mean a lot. Also for members like myself there's really great incentives like Free Weed!! And a special thanks to Taylor for my phone call letting me know I WON A FREE OZ!!!😎🤣🤣💯💯💯📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶
steve4227
3 months ago
5 stars

grower on point

weed is grown well 2nd visit since back in 2012 when i used to get the alaskan ice but so far other both times coming here impressed with the bud and prices like what! will be joining soon.
NicciTrujillo93
3 months ago
5 stars

Juicy Fruit

Probably the prettiest strain I have seen, I buy it at all the stores. I wish there was just more top shelve, at $4 a gram, can't beat it. And their normal shelve is around $3 I think.
AmberRileyHoward
4 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibes and Staff

Thank you to the friendly guy and the gal who kept calling me love. Very sweet people. Flo and Pineapple were really good, I did not really care for the Tangeray, but was maybe my taste. I was looking for more fruity strains, but overall a good place and good vibes
BillRileyCAN
4 months ago
5 stars

For this price you can not beat it.

$55 ounces on like 20 strains, could not belive it and if you are wanting nice frosted stuff, the do have $100 top shelve ounces. Juicy fruit and Girl Scout are ohh so pretty.
RawLeaf
4 months ago
5 stars

Real Deal

I love that they offer hydroponic leaf. I value this medicine very highly; going here for years.
5 stars

Best Overall Experience

- Great friendly ladies and the guy was very nice. - Good selection of flower. My only thing to mention is some of the flower looks the same. - Good Prices. - Smells and Looks clean - important to me. - Good variety, I think they could us a little more edibles but overall good. - Good hours, small parking but it isn't too packed at times.
RichtheBuckeyeOH
5 months ago
5 stars

Keep up the good work

Great prices, the staff is very friendly, I always catch this really nice lady that calls me doll hah. Riddler, PineAPple, Critical Mass are always good. Thanks guys