The Green Solution Quincy at SE Aurora

The Green Solution Quincy at SE Aurora

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

34 reviews

      Papeduzzi
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Pat is the man!

      Came in to this location for the first time looking for concentrates in petticoat, and was blown away by the customer service provided. Patrick was very knowledgeable about the products on hand and what type of experience I might have with each said product. Will be back again for-sure!
      dr__awkward
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Green Solution

      This dispensary was rad!🤘 The entire staff was very friendly. They pleasantly answered my endless barrage of questions. I picked up the PAX, which is fabulous! Even found a toy for my dog! 🐕 Definitely recommend this spot 👌
      westondion
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Staffffffff

      I don’t ever write reviews for dispensaries and don’t have much of an opinion on TGS products themselves but Jaquan is the friendliest budtender I’ve encountered and that really sold this experience/location. Please keep him forever!
      BrvoBrayan
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5 stars

      The Attendant at the front door is always wonderful, their customer service is great. This dispensary is just overall wonderful.
      Tony310garcia
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Bombbbbbb

      1sttt time let’s get it 💯❤️
      csmckinnon
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hi-Tech Horticulture

      The staff at TGS Quincy functions like good bartenders would. Knowledgeable, friendly, and sympathetic to what ails ya.
      classified951
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispo!

      This place is very fair priced and very High Quality products! Get it? HIGH Quality. Anyway, I would recommend anyone who enjoys cannabis check out this place. whether you're new to cannibis or an experienced enthusiast. You're treated like family. They are very knowledgeable about all their products. The edible selection is amazing, the flower is always top quality and their selection of concentrates is absolutely divine! I would rate the amazing Budtenders 10 stars if I could!
      lulububbles
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Experience with Jordan

      My sister in law and I are rookies. Jordan was incredibly knowledgeable with all of the products. He patiently answered our numerous questions. Store was bright and clean, well organized. Excellent product selection. We will be back.
      captain_cookies
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing!!!

      This store is the best TGS I've been to yet. The Staff are all amazing they don't have one bad staff members, they're all great, amazing people who radiate positivity. You just walk in there and you immediately feel the great vibes of the store. If possible I would like to give them another star, so that is 6/5 keep it up the amazing work guys!!!!
      mac8will
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Great bud

      Great bud and great service. I forgot who helped me but he looked like Seth Rogan he was great and recommended great bud
      Cheebahawk303
      4 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Go to for edibles!

      The green solution has a nice storefront, friendly bud tenders and relatively short lines. 10 min or so... They have daily specials and really good selection and fair prices for edibles. Coming from a local.
      Nomadic_Buddha
      4 years ago
      1 star

      HORRIBLE

      Over priced, nothing in stock, and to get here you have to take a toll road. Absolute trash
      sohn69
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Wrong weed

      Wanted a half ounce of green gambit, get home got a quarter of green gambit and a quarter of veio. A hybrid at 18 percent thc and the ge web gambit was indica at 25 percent. Won’t be back
      amuny
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Infuriating

      I wanted was the 4 for $60 indie wax and a cart with my 15% off med card discount. I showed my med card to the manager, to get the 15% off and he looked at it so I naturally assumed that meant he would use the discount on the cartridge. I noticed after I left that the discount wasn’t applied so I went back in and they said I couldn’t double discount. I explained that wasn’t a double discount nor what I wanted. I just wanted 15% on the cart. I’ve done the 4 for $60 and 3 for $15 edibles together all the time But regardless the staff was extremely rude & unhelpful & didn’t even mention I wasn’t receiving there discount on the cart? But if that was the case they should of said something when I showed my med card instead of trying to trick me by saying nothing at all. Because had they said I can’t do two discounted items on the same transaction then I would have waited on the cart or done a separate transaction. They couldn’t even accommodate me by doing another transaction for the cart instead they just didn’t say anything! Then give me attitude when I come back in wondering why they didn’t say anything about the discount