The Green Solution Quincy at SE Aurora

The Green Solution Quincy at SE Aurora

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

      MedicmanStan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time in

      I've never been in a dispensary before today. Jordan made my experience amazing!
      5 stars

      Quick, Convenient, & Consistant

      The Harmony Live Sugars are always on point, be sure to check out the Bonzai flower as well. Patrick recommended to try the Harmony Live Batter and I was thoroughly impressed. I will definitely be back for more!
      MercedesP
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best ever!!

      Very helpful, quick and satisfying! I love coming here
      Valenz95sd
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Store experience

      Customer service was awesome
      Landorous
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fast always

      I just moved here a couple months ago and so far this is the only dispensary I've been to with a line that actually moves quickly!
      LaserDryEye
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the flower selection

      There's so much flower to choose from! I bought a full ounce all of different stuff and so far nothing has disappointed! Honey Hiker is my favorite though!
      BigBingBong
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So many edibles!

      The edible selection here is just too much to handle! I can't get enough of the sour gummies that they have.
      Zachattack1234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this store

      I've been here twice now and it's always a good time. The bonzai flower is amazing!
      Chaoskeleton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Come here at least once a week

      I'm always at this location. You can't beat their reward system!
      RichardThompson1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Flower

      Got an ounce of Mimosa and it's amazing!
      TheDragonofWeed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good wax

      Never had a wax here not get me blasted
      5 stars

      great stuff!!

      always a winner. I get great deals every time
      Rdkng12
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Looking for Fire

      I came in to shop at this location and was shown their Bonzai collection this stuff is Fire !!! They had three different strains and they all looked amazing .
      Papeduzzi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One stop shop

      One of the few places that i can find a product that suits all of my edible, flower, topical, and concentrate needs.
      Rdkng12
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shopping Experience

      This place blew my mind they have so many new products that are just coming in . The budtenders are so nice and helpful. Great Store I will definitely be back .
      5 stars

      Converted to the dab life

      Patrick Got me set up with some primo Harmony extracts and now i don't think i can go back to the shatter/wax. See you again!
      5 stars

      Pat is the man!

      Stopped by this location after learning it was in the neighborhood, and i can say that i was pleasantly surprised! My budtender Patrick was knowledgeable about the products on hand and took the time to ensure i was getting the exact experience i came in looking for. will definitely be back again!!
      Papeduzzi
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pat is the man!

      Came in to this location for the first time looking for concentrates in petticoat, and was blown away by the customer service provided. Patrick was very knowledgeable about the products on hand and what type of experience I might have with each said product. Will be back again for-sure!
      dr__awkward
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Green Solution

      This dispensary was rad!🤘 The entire staff was very friendly. They pleasantly answered my endless barrage of questions. I picked up the PAX, which is fabulous! Even found a toy for my dog! 🐕 Definitely recommend this spot 👌
      westondion
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Staffffffff

      I don’t ever write reviews for dispensaries and don’t have much of an opinion on TGS products themselves but Jaquan is the friendliest budtender I’ve encountered and that really sold this experience/location. Please keep him forever!