The Green Solution Quincy

The Green Solution Quincy

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

sohn69
3 months ago
1 star

Wrong weed

Wanted a half ounce of green gambit, get home got a quarter of green gambit and a quarter of veio. A hybrid at 18 percent thc and the ge web gambit was indica at 25 percent. Won’t be back
MedicmanStan
8 months ago
5 stars

First time in

I've never been in a dispensary before today. Jordan made my experience amazing!
5 stars

Quick, Convenient, & Consistant

The Harmony Live Sugars are always on point, be sure to check out the Bonzai flower as well. Patrick recommended to try the Harmony Live Batter and I was thoroughly impressed. I will definitely be back for more!
MercedesP
1 year ago
5 stars

Best ever!!

Very helpful, quick and satisfying! I love coming here
Valenz95sd
3 months ago
5 stars

Store experience

Customer service was awesome
Landorous
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast always

I just moved here a couple months ago and so far this is the only dispensary I've been to with a line that actually moves quickly!
LaserDryEye
4 months ago
5 stars

Love the flower selection

There's so much flower to choose from! I bought a full ounce all of different stuff and so far nothing has disappointed! Honey Hiker is my favorite though!
BigBingBong
5 months ago
5 stars

So many edibles!

The edible selection here is just too much to handle! I can't get enough of the sour gummies that they have.
Zachattack1234
8 months ago
5 stars

I love this store

I've been here twice now and it's always a good time. The bonzai flower is amazing!
Chaoskeleton
8 months ago
5 stars

Come here at least once a week

I'm always at this location. You can't beat their reward system!
RichardThompson1
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Flower

Got an ounce of Mimosa and it's amazing!
TheDragonofWeed
8 months ago
5 stars

Good wax

Never had a wax here not get me blasted
5 stars

great stuff!!

always a winner. I get great deals every time
Rdkng12
1 year ago
5 stars

Looking for Fire

I came in to shop at this location and was shown their Bonzai collection this stuff is Fire !!! They had three different strains and they all looked amazing .
Papeduzzi
1 year ago
5 stars

One stop shop

One of the few places that i can find a product that suits all of my edible, flower, topical, and concentrate needs.
Rdkng12
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Shopping Experience

This place blew my mind they have so many new products that are just coming in . The budtenders are so nice and helpful. Great Store I will definitely be back .
5 stars

Converted to the dab life

Patrick Got me set up with some primo Harmony extracts and now i don't think i can go back to the shatter/wax. See you again!
5 stars

Pat is the man!

Stopped by this location after learning it was in the neighborhood, and i can say that i was pleasantly surprised! My budtender Patrick was knowledgeable about the products on hand and took the time to ensure i was getting the exact experience i came in looking for. will definitely be back again!!
Papeduzzi
2 years ago
5 stars

Pat is the man!

Came in to this location for the first time looking for concentrates in petticoat, and was blown away by the customer service provided. Patrick was very knowledgeable about the products on hand and what type of experience I might have with each said product. Will be back again for-sure!
dr__awkward
3 years ago
5 stars

Green Solution

This dispensary was rad!🤘 The entire staff was very friendly. They pleasantly answered my endless barrage of questions. I picked up the PAX, which is fabulous! Even found a toy for my dog! 🐕 Definitely recommend this spot 👌