The Green Solution Pueblo

The Green Solution Pueblo

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

52 reviews

Salty725
3 years ago
5 stars

New Shop great service!!

Just checked out the new green solution shop in Pueblo. I must say they have very friendly professional staff. Their flower is very competetively priced in the half oz to oz range with daily deals on select strains but even there top shelf is currently priced below $120 oz. I cant speak to the lower amounts as thats what i generally buy. They have more than just the usual pre-rolls and have added a few creative wrinkles in a pre-roll that looks like a cigarette for those more discreet moments and i believe i saw a crossblunt as well. They cover any dabbers out there as well from your basic wax and shatters to crystal in sauce, which if it is your kind of thing ask about their harmony crystals in sauce on sale right now for $35, Looks and tastes amazing (papaya). **PS** Avoid their call center phone # at all costs. Rudest lady in customer service on the other end, not sure how she has a job, but it takes nothing away from the customer service at this location
Venessa40
6 months ago
5 stars

Goodies

Love the Budtenders always have what I want
yabadabadooooooooo
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Huge selection and good hydroponically grown flower.
Quezcooo
8 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

First time being in Colorado since they legalized it and the staff was amazing for my experience. Keegan was very helpful and made sure I got what I needed!
Feldersnatch
10 months ago
5 stars

Good shop.

Friendly service, good selection.
davila225
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Best dispensary I been to so far
Souheile42
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service!!!

My sister ,brother in law, and I came in today and Shelton helped use out and gave us great deals! Come shop here if you want a great experience.
Cbdlh
1 year ago
5 stars

Mike always gives the best customer service and The flower is on point! 😁
Juggmane23
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Bobbie led me to the best deal I could get for the amount of money I had. I was honest with what I was looking for and she definitely exceeded the expectation. Thank you so much!
BudBro28
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and products!

Always have a great selection of goodies and want to give a special thanks to Sarah for helping me to get my product when I was just a little short lol!
Justbluntss
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire

Great prices an great flower
dar1830
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Knowledge and Customer Service

Was recommended to this dispensary from Colorado Springs Pipes Peaks, after venting to a disappointing trip to a Denver dispensary! Since Pueblo was on the way home, we decided to try the recommendation. Extremely happy with the experience, the bud-tenders were amazing- shout out to Curtis for the awesome help! Even the flower from the lower tier is Fire! There in-house brand ‘Bee-Hive’ concentrates are high quality! They have great prices and Product! Definitely paying it forward and recommending this dispensary!
Marisha27
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome store

Friendly staff. Shout out to Amanda for being so helpful. must stop in
anaDAgnolhcs
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this store

I will be back
AmarisOrio
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Cristian is awesome! He always helps out in picking what I'm looking for. He is very knowledgeable, definitely knows what he's talking about. You're the best man!
cunananc
2 years ago
5 stars

The greatest place on earth

Hands down the best staff and store I’ve been to. Dakota killed it and made the experience one I’ll never forget. Will definitely make sure and make this a must hit every time. 10/10 would Green Solution again.
WRob1993
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful!!!

Love everything about this place!!! The people the buds. All of it!
Brandiyoung
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

went in for the first time today and they are very friendly and a huge help will be back
pelonmtz
2 years ago
5 stars

Budtender DJ

DJ was a big help. Helped me find the right ounce for the right price, bud is a little dry but you get what you pay for.
nug_hugger
2 years ago
5 stars

fire buds good discounts

daily deal was some fire indica deathstar og. got an oz under 100 and the lady ally gave me an industry discount. bringing my grandpa next time she said they do senor discounts to