Beyond/Hello - Normal

Beyond/Hello - Normal

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

1,117 reviews

Andy0373
5 days ago
5 stars

Finally. Local, quality flower.

I usually shop the Bloomington location. I have had top notch experiences at both twin cities locations. Very professional staff.
BinkBess
8 days ago
5 stars

Marijuana

Great place for your marijuana products
stardust42069
8 days ago
5 stars

amazing store.

they have great selection of products in stock. the staff is beyond helpful. when you shop here, the staff go beyond hello and make you feel special.
robingyd
9 days ago
5 stars

Great!

Great Service! Great Products!!
DAVEKELL
10 days ago
5 stars

ALL SMILES

yesterday was my first time there use to shop at Springfield almost 5 years prices to high I came here and definitely like the staff service security is a plus I'll return
NOjason
11 days ago
5 stars

Rhythm

Bubba fett👌🏾 Never a let down
Nottus2021
11 days ago
5 stars

Local

Awesome setup, neat and organized
DXandra
15 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I love going here, I moved to town about 6 months ago and hated the stores in my old town.
taylorward
16 days ago
5 stars

Review

Doing this for the review discount
hacker3192
20 days ago
5 stars

Good dispensary

Great place to get some weeds
Supernova1373
21 days ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Best dispensary in state. Highly recommend.
JPrakado
27 days ago
5 stars

INCREDiBLE!

I love this store! The atmosphere, the product, the people, all amazing! Highly recommend this dispensary for all lovers of marijuana and anyone curious!
C_R0499
28 days ago
5 stars

Great Atmosphere

Really nice and knowledgable staff, quick service and great products! Recommend checking out!
Cbuttitta33
1 month ago
5 stars

Great

Very nice staff. Product was even better!!!!!!
logogoke
1 month ago
5 stars

Super fun environment!

Really great selection of products, super friendly staff, pretty good prices (all things considering). Would def recommend!
Manderchik80
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

I love the help I get when I go in to shop. Everyone is awesome and the products are amazeballs!
mikeelble
1 month ago
5 stars

Beyond hello

Really really helpful and knowledgeable
chriz7043
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast Online Order Pick up

Friendly staff, and knowledgeable
RoseyJinx
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome service!

Always love to go here, people are very helpful and friendly!
reese4407
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place and great people