The Green Solution - Federal at Westminster

The Green Solution - Federal at Westminster

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

20 reviews

      MrPeedo
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great weed

      Amazing deals got the hook up from Jori thanks man
      Hotmama420129
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      Love the location cause it's really close to my apartment
      5 stars

      Five stars

      Great selection and service. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and a nice space. Daxx was super helpful!
      Dank11420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Organized and Clean

      I was very impressed on how the store was put together. I was amazed on all the different product they had. My budtender Jared introduced me to the Nectarbee line of edibles. They're a great value.
      ceroyse
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place and great service. Thank you Mary!
      Hotmama420129
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      Love the flower and the customer service is great!
      LEE513
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome dispo

      I stopped in at the green solution the last day I was in Colorado and had a blast. I picked up a lanyard and a t-shirt and a pot head comb! lol they have seeds and clones available if you're into that. I got a couple preroll tubes of different varieties and a couple edibles. the flower was not the best tho. all the top shelf smelled like mid shelf and wasn't very high testing. I got a gram of glass slipper and it didn't get me high tbh. have yet to eat the edibles but I'm sure I'll enjoy. the line was long and seems like a tourist trap more than a local go-to shop. I appreciated the patience of my budtender Carlos and suggest you ask for him if going in, and would return for their selection of items
      Kingharvey93
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I love coming here Robert helps meout always good deals
      Scribner18
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Online is the best great attitudes and knowing product from associates don’t shop anywhere else
      NateCadillac
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick Service

      Online ordering is the way to go. Orders are ready in minutes and the separate window in the lobby makes for very quick service. Debit card transaction at window is a total win, especially for travelers. Highly recommended!
      dioptase leaf
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is pretty awesome!

      I love their bath fizzies because they make me feel like I'm floating on a cloud when I get out of the tub! Definitely would recommend them to anyone who likes bath bombs. Excellent customer service and a wide selection of items.
      Kratoz420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      GS

      Good quality flowers , concentrates , etc . Good servive budtenders .
      ador3
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      Keith is the greatest! So nice and knowledgeable! Great prices and selection. And cool gifts and apparel!!
      nathann28303
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Great service, affordable prices , helpful people
      nathann28303
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Great service, affordable prices, chill environment
      nathann28303
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Friendly workers, chill environment affordable prices
      XxLateralusxX
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Know your roll

      This is a great shop with some super good product. I’ve shopped several locations and there’s one thing I’ve learned. Take advantage of the happy hour pricing and know what you are looking at, because the guy on the other side of the counter might not. Plan ahead and get some good, yo!
      rat420
      2 years ago
      1 star

      loyalty program and lies

      Loyalty system is broken. They are rude about their program. they says its because of people like me double dipping that they no longer have the power to fix it. the tell you they have a customer support number to call. Lie. its just a list of their locations. so no Loyalty program and accused of stealing...all because I came in on my birthday.
      Miked86
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Denied me my new client deals

      I was a new client. They told me to get the app because they had deals on the app. The app had a deal for any gram of wax for a penny for new client. They refused to give me the discount. They said the code wouldn’t scan so there was nothing they could do. They wanted me to call tech support. The girl at the store didn’t give two shits about the issue. All she said was the total of the other items I chose. I left without buying anything. They get you in the door with a deal, then deny you the deal, and expect you to be just fine with it. NEVER go to any of their locations
      MikeLovesTacos
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Go literally anywhere else

      I think we all deserve better than Green Solution. High prices, pre-packaged, still perpetuates the idea that you need to have a social bag to leave the store. Call a head ordering will make you wait just as long for someone to come to window as you would waking in.