The Green Solution - College Ave at Ft Collins

The Green Solution - College Ave at Ft Collins

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

45 reviews

      BRANDISRAD
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Really good bud tenders

      Had a great experience with a bud tender named Joe, he has a lot of knowledge and you can tell he likes selling pot!
      Maddiegeyer
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best employee experience

      Rohan was very experienced and helpful when trying to find a strain that would help my back aches. He was very sweet and gave me some great tips for the future. Give this man a raise!!
      nubz_pastor
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      bartenders are knowledgeable and polite it is a veteran owned business they have amazing prices and offer a veteran discount
      R_A_Smith
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      love this dispensary

      i love this dispensary such nice people always helpful. not sure why such low score but I know I have always had a pleasant experience
      aywavy666
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary run yet with Summer H

      Summer H was not even a budtender but continued to show amazing knowledge of the products and was able to keep a great conversation. Very helpful and caring for the patients! Gave great tips and recommendations, Thanks Summer!!
      Cheri63
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sloan M

      Sloan M gave excellent customer service. Thanks
      barrelsurferck
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Apple Store of Weed!

      Like the Apple store of weed! Such a clean and friendly atmosphere! Budtenders are super knowledgeable and helpful! Fabulous customer service and I LOVE their exchange policy and 10% off with their online ordering! Definitely suggesting this place to friends!
      Bwerder1981
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I knew what I was looking for, and the young gentleman was very knowledgeable which helped me choose which strain I was leaning toward.
      jocelina777
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice selection & nice people!

      Ernesto L found me the best deal and he was overall nice company during my shopping experience! Aside from that, the green solution has a nicely sized selection & the prices are cool too!! 🤙🏻
      bkelly112
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      I had a great experience at the Green Solution. The staff was really friendly and helpful going over different products and helping me find what I was looking for. Special shout out to Lydia G for being so awesome and finding me the perfect products. Great experience overall, would definitely come back.
      tnull
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Associate Hunter H.! :)

      The Green Solution is an amazing place to go! My bud tender Hunter H. was kind, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. He is an awesome associate to your facility and I will definitely keep coming back! :-)
      5 stars

      Staff Member Shelly

      Shelly was super awesome to interact with! Very nice and helpful lady, laid back, curious about the customer but not in a fake way – overall super pleasant. Would go back to the Green Solution just for her!
      DankyKang1119
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Budtender Daniel D

      Most professional budtender Ive yet to deal with at tgs. excel
      roxsillysizanne
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      My best friends and I visited The Green Solution earlier today and had a fabulous experience. Our budtender Jeffrey S was patient with us as we decided on each item (we purchased gummies, flower, a preroll and a moon rock). He was quick to give us recommendations and was in a great mood. Thanks Jeffrey!
      Wrecc254
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bobbie

      You were the sheet love u sit on me face .best efin godam service ever.u blessed me foreal
      tdstks1386
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ernesto was very knowledgeable and awesome to work with!
      zan12375
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfection 👌

      Our budtender, Ernesto L, was amazing!! He showed us exactly what we needed, to get where we need to be. This is a yearly visit for us! We'll be back!!
      Schr9ck
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Sierra S. & Nickolas A.

      One of the most friendly and knowledgeable staff I’ve ever encountered. These people were the ones to drop some knowledge on me about Sativa and Indica not being the deciding factors of a strain and it’s effects. It’s about the terps & cannabinoids, baby! They helped me around the store and were very patient with me due to my spinal injuries and I could barely facilitate my pain, I was in so much pain I was crying. They were understanding and helped me select the BEST products for my situation. Give em a raise! Love, Spencer Schreck
      Kristen19
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First time in

      Thanks to associate kaitlyn T for all her help, she is amazing.
      jgoff77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love green solutions

      amazing service with quick and easy deals. ill always suggest it