navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 9:45pm
AGE

Boulder Dispensary - The Green Room

About Us

Sunday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:45pm
Address
2750 Glenwood Dr. Suite #8
Boulder, CO, 80302
Member Since
January 27th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

dSchlie
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
The Green Room

This place rocks!

Always decent prices, and high quality across the board! I also recommend venturing here on a Sunday for even better prices!

snowicewhitemalawi
3.8
navigatedown
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Price
3.0
Staff
The Green Room

Cherry p diesel

Received a sizeable 1g+ nug in my purchase. Here's the lowdown of my first impressions. Cherry diesel even uppity hybrid balanced cerebral high. With sweet cherry flavored og kush breath notes on the inhale, sour diesel fuelly light taste on the exhale. Earthy and mildly piney to minty. Strong pronounced hybrid strain with indicated body buzz ad head high wears off. With quality this good they'll be hitting 37% in no time.

bakernater
2.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
The Green Room

Good product bad service and price

This place is ver conveniently located but, not worth your time. They are very pricy for medium quality products and up. The thing that turned me off the most was how bad the staff was. They were rude when I was asking cost and quality. They were just focused of getting people out of there without having that charm to get repeat customers. I won’t be coming back.

2017-11-17 20:31:20 UTC

karliadams Hi, bakernater! My name is Karli and I'm one of the managers at The Green Room. We are so incredibly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. It is always our top priority to provide excellent customer service and ensure that everyone we serve feels valued and taken care of. We apologize profusely for any rude interactions you had with the staff and would love the opportunity to earn back your business. Please feel free to ask for a manager at your next visit and we would love to make it up to you.

Rellik
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
The Green Room

Impressive.

Different buying experience.

loon85307
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
The Green Room

awesome

the flower is tasty! enjoyed my experience here. OG18. afgani kush, grape ape and a platinum cookies preroll, I don't usually put this in reviews but the bud tender I had was amazing and would go back to talk to her

kiwozzy
3.6
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
The Green Room

Not any more

2 people thought this review was helpful

I have been a regular for awhile.
After waiting for one of the 3 strains that I purchase here to come into stock I drove 20 min to the store. After checking on availability online. While it was in stock it was a 1/8th limit. I was told by my bud tender this to be fair to everyone. Really. It has nothing to do with charging the equivalent of nearly $400 an OZ after tax. Not worth it and an hour round trip for an 1/8th. 2 min away the store 14er has a strain of Stardawg that is only a couple of % off yours. Better grown and better cured is my personal opinion. Also on special only$50 a 1/4 AFTER tax. Not on Special it is only $60 1/4 after tax. No limits when they have it. So I will not be buying Stardawg from you or the other two strains. If you were really wanting to be fair to your customers you would grow more of the product you keep running out of. Or at least be honest about why the limit. Price, NOT customer service. I was not going to write this review but it has been 4 days since my visit. Despite me pointing out your failure to advertise a limit on this product and my ire it is still there as no limit. I believe the term is FALSE advertising. Last time I checked the consumer marketing laws apply to the retail Marijuna industry as well.

2017-04-03 19:26:41 UTC

karliadams kiwozzy, my name is Karli and I'm the manager of The Green Room. I would like to personally apologize that you were dissatisfied with your last visit. Here at TGR we struggle immensely with keeping our most popular strains in stock, especially considering these particular strains provide very small flower yields. The eighth limit we place on strains like Stardawg and OG-18 are simply to ensure that new customers and regulars alike can try that particular harvest. Believe us, kiwozzy, if we had the means to grow more of these strains we totally would! Again, I am deeply sorry that you feel you've been falsely advertised to, I have since changed all of our online menus to reflect the in-store eighth limit. I hope to be given the opportunity to earn back your business, I am so sorry you didn't have a positive experience.

Vitsus
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
The Green Room

great spot

the buds are nice (strains from 17% to 30% THC) usually theyll have a top shelf strain on sale and the quality is never lacking. the staff is crazy nice and helpful and will find you pretty much anything you need. great place!

Kotin9
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
The Green Room

420

stopped here for the first time on 420. was expecting poor attitudes but everyone was wonderful. this is a great place. amazing quality

Tieler88
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
The Green Room

the green room

very nice enviroment great bud staff is nice nothing bad to say

Tae2fast
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
The Green Room

Crystal clear

most clarity when it comes to concentrates any true dabbed knows clarity is key

Cannabis Deals

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android