The Green Room

The Green Room

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Awberydaddy
6 days ago
5 stars

The best

Best deals in the city, clean , friendly and quantity. I’ll this is my new go to spot!
HighImJosh
1 month ago
5 stars

First time in

Came in just by chance this morning. Didn’t really need anything but I was passing it. Ended up getting a quarter of Sour Tangie and also got this “Lookah Seahorse Pro” electric nectar collector. Was kinda iffy since I didn’t like the HuniBadger or another kind. Just used it on some live rosin and wow! Definitely impressed on the hit I was able to get. Will definitely be getting the Unicorn or whatever the same brand electric dab rig is next time! Thanks to the guy who helped me this morning. I’m bad with names. I will most definitely be back!
KR1020
2 months ago
5 stars

Beat place!!!

Seriously the best place, best prices!! Amazing flower!! Overall I was very happy with what I walked out with and the amount I spent!! New favorite place!
damongregg
3 months ago
5 stars

C4 edibles

Perfect ratio of everything and the taste is top tier!! Recommend
bryan_999
8 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere and product

Most knowledgeable staff I’ve talked to and all the products were great quality. You can tell they care about what they put on the shelf. I’ll def be back
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you Bryan! That's what we like to hear! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Oklappraiser
8 months ago
5 stars

Nice!

Friendly service and good prices. Ample selection, too. I purchased some Wedding Cake flower today, and am very pleased.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your kind words! The Wedding Cake is one of our favorites!
Official Response8 months ago
geoCH4
7 months ago
5 stars

Quality, Competitive Pricing, Service.

First rate customer service and highly competitive prices for quality flower. Seriously, what more could you ask for? Maybe a compassionate and knowledgeable staff, you say? They have that too. This place truly has the Trifecta of quality, price, and service. If you’re in the area, stop by and give it a try. It’s the best kept secret on May.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for supporting us! We truly value each patient and hope you let us to continue to serve you!
Official Response7 months ago
brettdvc
5 months ago
5 stars

A+ Customer Service

Very helpful explaining the different products and effects, already returned once & will come back again
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate you and look forward yo your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
Tyshel84
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

All the employees there are very helpful and informative!
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are so glad you had a positive patient experience!!
Official Response5 months ago
kapricorn78
5 months ago
5 stars

first time in

it was great flower and awesome customer service I will be back
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much!! We look forward to seeing you again!!
Official Response5 months ago
cryssib81
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome.

I got really great service and the flower she recommended was amazing.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!!
Official Response6 months ago
jhaynes8484
6 months ago
5 stars

great!

great products and customer service
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you!! We always aim to please!
Official Response6 months ago
Darkwiggins
6 months ago
5 stars

Great strains

Half priced pre rolls on Friday!! Great strains includes tax otd. Friendly people and great products!! I will be back
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate you!! See you soon!!
Official Response6 months ago
M_C_Smith
6 months ago
5 stars

Good product

Wonderful service!! Great vibes
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much! We strive to give you the best experience we can!!! See you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
allen98
6 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere and great product

Had a great time getting some quality bud and had a very wonderful experience with the great bud tender Cody
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much! I had a great time chatting with you and taking care of your meds! See you next time!
Official Response6 months ago
jallen13
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Buds and Service

This place has a great selection and excellent prices. customer service is awesome. This place is worth a visit.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response6 months ago
Slove4714
7 months ago
5 stars

Jealousy Damn like That

Wow! Jealousy will blow your mind! I had 4 baby hits from my steam roller five minutes later I felt as though I had just drank a pot of coffee ( well I was drinking coffee) without the jitters or sour stomach, I had focused energy for 3 hours!! So very pleasant at inhale, exhale left a very clean after taste! I purchased this strain from The Green Room. Met both Owners, they were incredibly warm and inviting yet insanely versed in this platform. It was obvious this team loves helping patients grow in knowledge of this Medicine! I was referred by your customer, I will definitely refer others!! I’m new to cannabis, help my explanation was sufficient.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Jealousy is definitely a staff favorite!! *Que the Homer Simpson drool face* We're so glad it's helping you as much as it helps us!! Your explanation was excellent!
Official Response6 months ago
JZOMBAE
7 months ago
5 stars

A classy place for PATIENTS

If you’re new to cannabis, or used it back in the day and are struggling with keeping up with what’s what and strains and everything- please go to this dispensary! They are kind, informative and very helpful! I felt like I wasn’t being judged while I was there. The staff truly cared about my medicinal needs and I’ll definitely be going there as often as I can. My favorite dispensary hands down. #besmedsonmay ⬅️ it’s true.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and it is always a pleasure to be able to impart some of the knowledge we've gained!! #bestmedsonmay
Official Response6 months ago
Mister_Mc_Man
7 months ago
5 stars

All around high quality!

When you first walk in you are not only greeted by the staff but also a comfortable atmosphere. They have high quality flower at good prices and a knowledgable staff that will help you through your purchase. I recommend you go there and it's where I will continue to go.
The Green RoomThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for the glowing review! We appreciate you and can't wait to see you again!
Official Response6 months ago
Avoniah25
4 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I’ve been too

Y’all go see Jerry he’s real helpful when it comes to the cannabis plants and he knows his weed! Great quality buds. Go see them!!!!