The Green Remedy

The Green Remedy

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

44 reviews

apriljae
4 years ago
5 stars

Pleasant atmosphere

Keep up the great work
The Green RemedyPortland East
Thanks for the review. We will always try to offer you the best environment to shop in and offer the best products out there with the best prices. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Rjaim45
7 months ago
5 stars

More bang for your buck

I bought an oz for the best price and it was killer flower. Two thumbs up
sassyray31781
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome people

the people are awesome and the prices r great
QuickenBones
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary is Portland

My god I can't get enough of this place. Super fun carefree environment with some awesome people who will converse with you as long as you want but never pushy. Everyone knows what they're talking about and the prices are about the best you'll find in Portland.
The Green RemedyPortland East
What a great review. We really really appreciate your kind words. It is truly an honor to get a review like this from a customer. We do our best to bring you the best product at the best prices in a fun friendly environment. We are very proud of our fun, knowledgeable budtenders. They work very hard to abide by the rules and regulations surrounding the sale of marijuana while still providing you with a great experience while your here. We hope to see you soon where you will still find the best product at the best prices in the wonderful city of Portland.
Official Response3 years ago
Enzo2013
4 years ago
5 stars

Good Spot

Ive Been going to this shop for awhile now and its one of my favorites mainly because of Respectful staff
The Green RemedyPortland East
Our staff really enjoys helping you as much as you enjoy being helped. Thank you so much for the kind words and great review. We will share your kind words with our staff they always love to hear great reviews like this. Hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
MontanaGyrl
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop In Town

Excellent place to shop. Staff is awesome and always makes you feel at home. Great customer service, Awesome Buds. I've recommended this place to people from the west side of town and now they all come here to buy.
The Green RemedyPortland East
Hey there! Thanks for the excellent review. Super awesome to hear you feel at home here at The Green Remedy. We make sure to provide excellent customer service to everyone who makes the choice to shop with us. Great buds is something we work very hard to provide, always sticking to the motto if we won't smoke it, we won't sell it. Alway appreciate the recommendations to come by and check us out and certainly hope to see you again very soon
Official Response3 years ago
IsntEZBeinWeezy
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Nice selection, great prices and layout knowledgable staff. Just an all-around great place to get quality product
The Green RemedyPortland East
couldn't ask better review. Nice selection, great prices and layout knowledgeable staff that's what makes us the best place to get a quality product. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
Stormyann1
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place!

Okay so this place is my favorite. They always take care of their customer's and their service is great. Such chill workers and I always wanna come back (: they've got great bud and tons of choices!
lazydays247
4 years ago
5 stars

best shop in P-Town

large selection of top notch flowers for fair price
lazydays247
4 years ago
5 stars

best shop in P-Town

large selection of top notch flowers for fair price
5 stars

Good weed

Nice quality of flour great quality of people very nice employees knowledgeable other products and very easy to talk to
5 stars

Nice buds

Nice selection good dealers good price nice deals
lucyvangg
4 years ago
5 stars

love the enviroment

love the staff. Great customer service and they definitely know you by name and face when you are a regular customer. :)
bklynjim
4 years ago
5 stars

staff is awsome

staff here is very awsome and they always give the best deals possible
BigBen12094
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service

They have a wide variety of flower that is all very good and the service I have received when going to the shop is top notch.
rekt710
4 years ago
5 stars

best shop

Always got good stuff
Onechance2012
5 years ago
5 stars

420 forever

Thanks for all your do.. Keep it up
fistparty
5 years ago
5 stars

Dog walker

Nice and crisp, like I was really taking a walk in the fresh autum air. I look forward to doing business with green remedy again and enjoying their vast selection of Mary Jayne.
Willparker420
5 years ago
5 stars

Greatest place for herbs

This place always makes me feel at home. They have a way of uplifting your spirits, and on top of that the selection is great
Willparker420
5 years ago
5 stars

Great

Best service and bud in the city