Select a product to start your order!
The Green House - MED Only

The Green House - MED Only

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

869 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (128)

Price (122)

Artist_Proph3t
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Me Some Green House!!!

They are always fully stocked with a great selection! Super friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Great product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words! We are beyond blessed to have patients like you!
Official Response1 year ago
bdemo
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the budtendr and great flower

This place has great staff great flower awesome dabs great edible choices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your kind words! Be sure to come in for your 2g for $1 for this review!!
Official Response1 year ago
ebbymae
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They’re the best

They are really awesome ppl and they have really awesome weed for a reasonable price
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you so much!! You are awesome too!
Official Response1 year ago
rmautitz
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always good!

Great service, prices, and fire product every time!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!!
Official Response1 year ago
armyvet34
18 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

Excellent & beautiful ladies
chibullz2323
1 month ago
5 stars

The OG cookies 😍

I’m an avid smoker every day constantly for 5+ years smoke some of this OG cookies and I feel like I smoked for the first time😂 best quality bud in the springs
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
We LOVE the OG Cookies!!! Thanks for giving this amazing, heavy, tasty strain a shout out!!!
Official Response1 month ago
Joeyu2468
2 months ago
5 stars

Consistent, priced right and super friendly

I love this store. Cat and her staff consistently do a great job of providing friendly service and Oleg keeps a great assortment of edibles, tinctures, topicals and flower/pre-rolls to make the saavy shopper pleased. One of the few stores that consistently carries a great selection of full spectrum products as well.
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for this amazing review! It made us smile from ear to ear to come in and read this morning. We are happy to know we provide such an assortment of medicinal products and we are eternally grateful to have you as a patient with us! MUCH LOVE!
Official Response2 months ago
mountainman719
2 months ago
5 stars

The best med place around

Went in and got a wide variety of things and honestly loved them all. Great quality and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Will be back very soon!!
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for trying all of the goodies! We are so happy to hear that you loved everything. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you when you come back!
Official Response2 months ago
420MsNeika
3 months ago
5 stars

Try The White Russian smooth and relaxing high

The green house is where it is where it's at.
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for highlighting our awesome strain, White Russian. Nothing beats a nice relaxing strain! We appreciate your review!
Official Response2 months ago
sherryfoor4
3 months ago
5 stars

GREAT STAFF

Kat and Tara are the best!!!!!
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
THANK YOU!!! We are sending you alllll the loves in the world!! We are so lucky to be able to see you and we love helping you!
Official Response2 months ago
CloudIVXX
7 months ago
5 stars

top of my list so far on the west side of springs

I put in an order for 2 quarters and a gram of wax,When I came in, I was greeted by an older Russian guy, who i believe is the owner. Though i couldn't understand half the things he was saying because of his accent, he still greeted me well. i walked in after showing my card to him and got a lighter and a pack of Juicy Jays as a first time gift. The GDP and Blue Lemon Thai i picked up smelled phenomenal, plus, since they only had popcorn nugs available for GDP, they made up for it with by handing me one of their Russian Joints (which i also HIGHLY recommend) on the house. And it ALL looks, smells, and most importantly SMOKES like quality weed should, all for an amazing low price too. Do Not Sleep on these guys, they have 700+ 5 star reviews for a reason. keep up the good work guys, you're already a favorite 💚
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
This review brought the biggest smile to all of our faces! Thank you for your kind words and thanks for giving a shoutout to our awesome owner Oleg as well! He is truly the best! We are grateful that you have found us and so thankful that you chose to try out our medicine as well! Stay stoney out there, MUCH LOVE!!!
Official Response7 months ago
Issokay
1 year ago
5 stars

great selection & great prices

During this Pandemic this place is helping everyone they can with 10% off when you order by phone. I recommend only order by phone for now. their product list is updated frequently.
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for shopping with us during this time! We are grateful to still be helping our patients, although we can not wait to be shopping face-to-face again!
Official Response1 year ago
aneica
4 months ago
5 stars

❤️

Absolutely love their flower! Quality looks exactly as the pictures they post, price is worth it and the workers are amazing!! Definitely one of my top recommendations
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your lovely words! Our grower really puts out some amazing buds and we are so grateful to have his product on our shelves! You are an amazing patient and we are so happy to have you!
Official Response2 months ago
Jeryan
5 months ago
5 stars

Ghost52

The Green House 🏡 was as close to the perfect 👌 Dispensary as I personally have found! The vibe of this was very Nice! I loved the personal touch by Tara of writing on that beautiful black bottle ! Very nice! And also, I found a strain I have been looking for over 2 years! I think 🤔 I died and went to Cannabis Heaven! Thank You 🙏
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you soooo much for your amazing review. We are so lucky to have Tara on the team, she is the bomb!! We are excited to have you here at The Green House!!
Official Response5 months ago
Mistey
7 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Treasure

Respectful, knowledgeable, And great prices. A place that raises the bar.
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate this amazing review and are grateful that you shop with us!
Official Response7 months ago
rwalkoff
12 months ago
5 stars

my new favorite place

the budtenders were helpful and welcoming. I had fun shopping and the flower is so beautiful and affordable. Yay!
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for giving our budtenders a shout out! They are truly the best we could ever hope for. We appreciate you taking the time to come and shop with us!!
Official Response12 months ago
Richymack
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Great medical marijuana relaxing and pain relieving great way to relax after work
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! We are so grateful to have medicine in the form of plants to help with our every day lives!
Official Response12 months ago
craftykid99
1 year ago
5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!!

Absolutely feel so welcomed and relaxed coming here. I have a lot of anxiety and they always work with me and talk to me. Seriously always a pleasure! 100% suggest!! 🖤🖤
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
We are so happy to hear that you feel like this is a place that you are welcome and relaxed. We strive to make sure The Green House feels like a home! We are grateful that you choose us!
Official Response1 year ago
ragingshanebone
1 year ago
5 stars

THE BEST

Top notch flower, that's all you need to know. The original GG4 is the best, you can tell it's the original. Smells amazing and locks you to the couch, feeling like you have the weight of a gorilla trying to escape from the couch. Always will be back! Best of weed maps, damn right it is!
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for this awesome review! The GG4 is definitely one of our favorite strains here, its gassy smell and sticky buds can't be beat! We are so appreciative of your kind words!
Official Response12 months ago
5 stars

phenomenal

flower was on point, very friendly staff great deals and many freebies you will see me again
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words!! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response12 months ago