The Green Herb

The Green Herb

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

78 reviews

lonelyforrest
21 days ago
5 stars

Rock on🤘🏻

hard rock lives in the soul of this wicked little dispo. in my experience dispensaries will often play gangster rap or soft alternative which as a rocker can be off putting. as soon as you walk in you feel the spirit of rock and roll and you just want to call it home. very helpful and kind bud tender, I wish I got her name to shout her out but, very satisfied with my experience and can’t wait to stop by again.
YourMomsThot
1 year ago
5 stars

Setting the right standard

This shop is super kool. They offer cancer patients their RSO medicine for 1 cent, give veteran discounts and buy candy for patients with their tip monies. The Green Herb is truly in support of the patients, they do things how Mother Cannabis intended. Good prices on all products and they help thy brother. Impressed to say the least. Was gifted a glass pipe on x-mas eve to top off the cake with icing. Keep spreading Love Green Herb. Give them a visit!
Sbourbon88
2 years ago
5 stars

MrBourbon

This place is hands down best in town! Super Dank Buds!! Super fair pricing!! But the best part about the DePOT is the Amazingly Awsome People the run it!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating
HartlessPheonix
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop!

Absolutely my fav shop! Always a smiling face, very helpful and GREAT prices! Love their wide selection of products and that their products are local.
VaughnsQueen
10 months ago
5 stars

HUGE HELL YES!

I HIGHly recommend this weed shop if you haven't! When I walked in I was welcomed and immediately felt like I was at home! It is such a beautiful and comfortable business! I will be coming back again and again! I want to say thank you for your time and your hospitality. I can honestly say that I throughly enjoyed my experience 💯 I just want to tell you that the weed from here is gorgeous Bud! Covered in crystal
RPC1978
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Smoke

After trying out all the dispensaries around the area, I’ve found that The Green Herb consistently has strains that repeat their effects and are true to their name. That being said, I know they source from some top notch growers that aren’t mass producing. Staff is helpful and friendly. Go buy a gram of your fancy from them and tell me I’m wrong. Granddaddy Black, Cherry Pie, Big Bud, and Green Monstar are some of the best smoke I’ve ever come across.
stormirocket
1 year ago
5 stars

stormi rockett

love kush 😍
pwood420
1 year ago
5 stars

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Definitely some 🔥 flower .. love the straight price.. very friendly service
SourGurl
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Selection Around!

This brother and sister team are the best! They have the biggest selection of inventory I’ve seen around this area. They are also very knowledgeable and helpful about all of their products. I also love the laid-back atmosphere there, especially the music and the candy!
DaciaH
2 years ago
5 stars

review

went in and bought the honey edible, it was really good and very relaxing. I would highly recommend it!
DonoBeck420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Ponca Area

high quality flower lowest priced 8ths at 45$ after tax no wait time
danfugazzi
4 months ago
5 stars

Good people good products

If your in Ponca City...You can’t beat the pre roll specials. Check out the Flags on the wall. My Veteran BroSis will dig this place.
Nic33210
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Favorite dispensary in Ponca City, friendly staff and quality product, reccomend to everybody!
Austin0199
5 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful service

First time here, loved it, great service and excellent bud tender.
TheH1313
7 months ago
5 stars

Best In The County

The experience you get upon entering this fine establishment is warming, informative, and truly the best in the State that I have run into for a year and a half; The products offered are top notch, and the tenders behind the desk know what they are doing. While the slightly higher price might scare a few people away, it is more than worth your time to shop at this great business to meet your medical needs!
MagicJ3
8 months ago
5 stars

super impressed!

haven't been in here because I never heard Alot of people talk about it being a good nor a bad place. called and they had a specific cart I was looking for so went in and will be going there for all my purchases now! great service, great staff, most reasonable prices in the county! 10/10 will recommend to friends and family!
Dawngail
1 year ago
5 stars

Gaston

Gaston Distillate vape cartridge THC. 85.5%- Awesome! Great Great buy.
pshhhhh
1 year ago
5 stars

5/5

One of the best dispensaries in Ponca! Knowledgeable and friendly staff, love the shop dog! Awesome product from prerolls to flower to edibles!
5 stars

best place in town!!!!

I will forever come here! best products in ponca city
shaggster67
2 years ago
5 stars

puffdragon67

friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell. prices are great. all I'll say is give them a try and y'all see what I'm talking about. proof is in the pudding!