The Green Herb

The Green Herb

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

84 reviews

      Sean8777
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      High life

      Great buds and welcoming customer service
      The Green HerbStillwater
      Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience.
      Official Response16 days ago
      Scorpio26
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Most knowledgeable staff!!

      I went in post spinal surgery in need of pain relief and she got me exactly what I needed! Welcoming environment and I recommend this place to everyone.
      The Green HerbStillwater
      We are pleased to hear that you found something that worked so well for you. We appreciate your business.
      Official Response3 months ago
      YourMomsThot
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Setting the right standard

      This shop is super kool. They offer cancer patients their RSO medicine for 1 cent, give veteran discounts and buy candy for patients with their tip monies. The Green Herb is truly in support of the patients, they do things how Mother Cannabis intended. Good prices on all products and they help thy brother. Impressed to say the least. Was gifted a glass pipe on x-mas eve to top off the cake with icing. Keep spreading Love Green Herb. Give them a visit!
      Sbourbon88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MrBourbon

      This place is hands down best in town! Super Dank Buds!! Super fair pricing!! But the best part about the DePOT is the Amazingly Awsome People the run it!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating
      HartlessPheonix
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      Absolutely my fav shop! Always a smiling face, very helpful and GREAT prices! Love their wide selection of products and that their products are local.
      VaughnsQueen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      HUGE HELL YES!

      I HIGHly recommend this weed shop if you haven't! When I walked in I was welcomed and immediately felt like I was at home! It is such a beautiful and comfortable business! I will be coming back again and again! I want to say thank you for your time and your hospitality. I can honestly say that I throughly enjoyed my experience 💯 I just want to tell you that the weed from here is gorgeous Bud! Covered in crystal
      RPC1978
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Smoke

      After trying out all the dispensaries around the area, I’ve found that The Green Herb consistently has strains that repeat their effects and are true to their name. That being said, I know they source from some top notch growers that aren’t mass producing. Staff is helpful and friendly. Go buy a gram of your fancy from them and tell me I’m wrong. Granddaddy Black, Cherry Pie, Big Bud, and Green Monstar are some of the best smoke I’ve ever come across.
      stormirocket
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      stormi rockett

      love kush 😍
      pwood420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

      Definitely some 🔥 flower .. love the straight price.. very friendly service
      karinsmall
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!! By far my favorite! Their clones are beautiful and the moonrocks still ROCK!
      SourGurl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Selection Around!

      This brother and sister team are the best! They have the biggest selection of inventory I’ve seen around this area. They are also very knowledgeable and helpful about all of their products. I also love the laid-back atmosphere there, especially the music and the candy!
      DaciaH
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      went in and bought the honey edible, it was really good and very relaxing. I would highly recommend it!
      DonoBeck420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Ponca Area

      high quality flower lowest priced 8ths at 45$ after tax no wait time
      HolyStone4
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      I visited this shop and couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. From the moment I entered, I was greeted by a warm welcome, and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in helping me. The decor was also pleasant and comfortable; the shop had a warm, rustic feel that I enjoyed. I would recommend this shop to anyone in the area.
      2719tdog
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service was top notch!

      Cindy was super helpful! She got our order ready for pickup as we were coming from Missouri and walked us through everything we wanted. Also recommended treats for our dogs 1 has seizures and the other anxieties. This will definitely be our #1 go to store.
      The Green HerbStillwater
      We are pleased that you had such a great experience. We appreciate your business!
      Official Response5 months ago
      LetasDad
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional

      Customer service, quality, price, you name it this place has!! I love going here when I’m in town, they’re always very welcoming. I seriously can’t recommend this place enough!
      The Green HerbStillwater
      Thank you for the great review. We sure appreciate your business!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lonelyforrest
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Rock on🤘🏻

      hard rock lives in the soul of this wicked little dispo. in my experience dispensaries will often play gangster rap or soft alternative which as a rocker can be off putting. as soon as you walk in you feel the spirit of rock and roll and you just want to call it home. very helpful and kind bud tender, I wish I got her name to shout her out but, very satisfied with my experience and can’t wait to stop by again.
      The Green HerbStillwater
      Thank you so much and we sure appreciate your business.
      Official Response1 year ago
      danfugazzi
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good people good products

      If your in Ponca City...You can’t beat the pre roll specials. Check out the Flags on the wall. My Veteran BroSis will dig this place.
      Nic33210
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Favorite dispensary in Ponca City, friendly staff and quality product, reccomend to everybody!
      Austin0199
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      First time here, loved it, great service and excellent bud tender.